0ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعارالحصول على المركز الإعلامي 8 حر

إذا كنت قد حصلت وين dows 8 المؤيد, وأود أن أضيف Media Center لأنها تحتاج إلى مفتاح من Microsoft. في المستقبل هذه لن تكون مجانية, ولكن يمكنك الحصول على واحد مجانا حتى 31شارع يناير 2013 وذلك بفضل مايكروسوفت العرض.  لقد قمت بالتسجيل لإزالة الألغام, على الرغم من انني لا تعمل وين dows 8 لأنني قد ترغب في استخدامها في المستقبل لذلك لماذا لا!

Whilst I don’t recom­mend Win­dows 8 gen­er­ally, for a Media Cen­ter PC the واجهة المستخدم prob­lems aren’t really rel­ev­ant. Now the main codecs and plu­gins, بما فيه متصفح وسائل الإعلام, يكون الفوز 8 com­pat­ible ver­sions, باستخدام وين 8 Media Cen­ter should be entirely doable.

أعتقد أننا قد غاب عن شيء? دعنا نعلم بتعليقك بالأسفل. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoGet Media Center 8 free

If you’ve got Win­dows 8 Pro, and wish to add Media Cen­ter to it you need a key from Microsoft.  In future this wont be free, but you can get one free until 31st Jan 2013 thanks to a Microsoft offer.  I have registered for mine, even though I don’t run Win­dows 8 because I may want to use it in future so why not!

Whilst I don’t recom­mend Win­dows 8 gen­er­ally, for a Media Cen­ter PC the UI prob­lems aren’t really rel­ev­ant.  Now the main codecs and plu­gins, includ­ing Media Browser, have Win 8 com­pat­ible ver­sions, using Win 8 Media Cen­ter should be entirely doable.

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: