0家居助理的空气质量

我最近写了关于如何在Home Assistant中显示垃圾箱收集信息的文章, 我的下一个项目是获取一些空气质量信息. 幸运的是,我有一个“ Tado”帐户,这意味着我可以从他们的帐户中提取此信息 API 使用以下代码

2021 年 12 月 20 日更新

这已更新以调整家庭助理将文本值“无”转换为“未知”的问题.

这方面的大部分信息来自于 家庭助理论坛, 但我能够添加污染和花粉信息, 而且我还必须调整代码以解决“无”被视为“未知”而不是文本字符串的问题. 虽然在论坛上对 Drillbit 有很多功劳.

Tado帐户详细信息

  • 您将需要一些有关您的 Tado 帐户的信息
  • 访问 https://my.tado.com/api/v2/me?用户名=you@emailaddress.tld&密码=您的密码
  • 在输出顶部附近,您需要家庭下列出的数字 ID: 0: ID:
  • 下一个, 去 https://www.latlong.net/ 找到你的家并记下经纬度
  • 下次访问 https://acme.tado.com/v1/homes/您的家庭编号/空中舒适?纬度=12.34&经度=12.34&用户名=你的邮件&密码=你的密码 确保加载

家庭助理代码

  • 将以下代码添加到您的 configuration.yaml

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Air Quality in Home Assistant

I recently wrote about how to show bin col­lec­tion inform­a­tion in Home Assist­ant, and my next pro­ject was to pull some air qual­ity inform­a­tion. For­tu­nately I have a ‘Tado’ account which meant I could pull this inform­a­tion from their API using the fol­low­ing code

Updated 20-Dec-2021

This was updated to tweak an issue where home assist­ant con­verts the text value “none” into “unknown”.

Much of the inform­a­tion for this was taken from a thread on the home assist­ant for­ums, but I was able to add pol­lu­tion as well as pol­len inform­a­tion, and I also had to tweak the code to resolve an issue with “none” being treated as “unknown” rather than as a string of text. Lots of cred­it to Drillbit on the for­ums though.

Tado account details

  • You will need some inform­a­tion for your Tado account
  • Vis­it https://my.tado.com/api/v2/me?username=you@emailaddress.tld&password=yourpassword
  • Near the top of the out­put you need the numer­ic ID that is lis­ted under homes: 0: id:
  • Next, go to https://www.latlong.net/ and loc­ate your home and make a note of the lat­it­ude and longitude
  • Next vis­it https://acme.tado.com/v1/homes/your-home-ID/airComfort?latitude=12.34&longitude=12.34&username=your@email&password=your-pass­word to make sure it loads

Code for home assistant

  • Add the fol­low­ing code to your configuration.yaml

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply