1从家庭助理中删除任何设备

我现在已经使用家庭助理好几年了,大部分早期的挑战和学习曲线都已经克服了. 然而, 有一个长期存在的问题是不断的挫折 – 移除旧设备没有标准的方法,在某些情况下是不可能的 图形用户界面. 虽然有办法.

设备 (和实体) 可以删除 (或修改) 直接来自家庭助理系统文件的手动方式. 您可能需要的一些文件称为 core.device_registry 和 core.config_entries core.entity_registry. 这些位于 config.storage whcih (作为 Windows 用户) 我通过访问 “桑巴舞分享” 主管附加. 如果您没有主管,您可能需要以不同的方式访问这些文件.

我用它从 HA 中删除了一个死的 Drayton Wiser TRV – 通过从 core.device_registry 中删除整个相关部分…

{
"config_entries": [
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
],
"connections": [],
"identifiers": [
[
"wiser",
"iTRV-2"
]
],
"manufacturer": "Drayton Wiser",
"model": "iTRV",
"name": "Wiser iTRV-Dead",
"sw_version": "xxxxxxxx",
"entry_type": null,
"id": "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",
"via_device_id": null,
"area_id": "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",
"name_by_user": "Dead TRV",
"disabled_by": null,
"configuration_url": null
},

并且还 2 部分 (为 2 关联实体) 来自 core.entity_registry (我没有展示这些,因为它们应该很明显 – 格式与上面相同,部分用大括号括起来)

其他用途

我还使用对 core.config_entries 的更改来更改 知识产权 一个onvif的地址 知识产权 家庭助理拒绝连接的相机 知识产权 改变了. 毫无疑问,其他设备也可能如此.

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

条评论

的gravatarripp2003

谢谢 ! 这个对我有用 !
在 Debian 上, 使用 /usr/share/hassio/homeassistant/.storage
使用 /usr/share/hassio/homeassistant/.storage 7 使用 /usr/share/hassio/homeassistant/.storage

回复

0Remove any device from home assistant

I’ve now been using home assist­ant for sev­er­al years and most of the early chal­lenges and learn­ing-curves have been over-come. How­ever, there has been a long-stand­ing issue that is a con­stant frus­tra­tion — remov­ing old devices does­n’t have a stand­ard approach and in some case is impossible from the GUI. There is a way though.

Devices (and entit­ies) can be deleted (or mod­i­fied) the manu­al way dir­ectly from home assist­ant sys­tem files. Some of the files which you might need are called core.device_registry and core.config_entries core.entity_registry. These are loc­ated in \config\.storage\ whcih (as a win­dows user) I access via the “Samba Share” super­visor add-on. If you don’t have super­visor you may need to access these files a dif­fer­ent way.

I used this to remove a dead Drayton Wiser TRV from HA — by delet­ing the whole rel­ev­ant sec­tion from core.device_registry…

{
"config_entries": [
"xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
],
"connections": [],
"identifiers": [
[
"wiser",
"iTRV-2"
]
],
"manufacturer": "Drayton Wiser",
"model": "iTRV",
"name": "Wiser iTRV-Dead",
"sw_version": "xxxxxxxx",
"entry_type": null,
"id": "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",
"via_device_id": null,
"area_id": "xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx",
"name_by_user": "Dead TRV",
"disabled_by": null,
"configuration_url": null
},

And also 2 sec­tions (for the 2 asso­ci­ated entit­ies) from core.entity_registry (I haven’t shown these as they should be obvi­ous — the format is the same as above with the sec­tions enclosed by curly-braces)

Other uses

I have also used changes to core.config_entries to change the IP address of an onvif IP cam­era which home assist­ant was refus­ing to con­nect to after the IP changed. The same is no doubt pos­sible for oth­er devices.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply