5蓝牙蓝牙指南

介绍

欢迎到蓝牙指南

本指南已经从简单的开始,成为蓝牙的帮助'网最广泛的资源放异彩 & 通知 - 一个重刑. 以上 100 DIF-FER-ENT USB 加密狗, 现在PC卡和笔记本电脑模型已经成功建立与本指南. 遵循本指南后,您应该能够建立你的电脑和任何蓝牙之间的通信 1.1 COM-PLI-蚂蚁装置. 以上 50 设备已经成功一定,全面测试.

注: 本指南最后更新中 2005! 链接该修补程序已被删除,由于法律诉讼的博通公司的威胁. 该修补最初被发布在 GSM-论坛 我相信它的副本可能仍然被发现存在. 据我所知该修补尚未在很长一段时间更新. 本指南为一个版本的蓝牙驱动程序这是现在很老的写. 也有人写了Windows XP记,可能无法在Windows Vista或Windows工作 7.

谁该指南是为

本指南的目的是为了带你通过一个循序渐进的过程, 在该结束时,你应该能够在PC和任何蓝牙设备之间的通信. 本指南是基于它只能运行在微软Windows的Widcomm蓝牙套件上. 如果您使用的是DIF-FER-ENT系统, 例如MacOS的或者Linux / Unix的, 本指南将无法为您提供一个完整的解决方案,但很多信息应该是对你有用. 我不提供任何形式的担保,这会为每一个案例, 它是通知 - 一个重刑免费资源, 而只存在试图帮助人们.

最近更新

  • 恢复到盛开的 DIY 媒体主页

积分

本指南将不会是没有什么我已经收到了许多贡献. 请帮助我们改进指南进一步! 如果您发现任何INAC-curacies, 请 请您联系我们. 如果您有没有测试的设备列表中列出的设备,请 发送电​​子邮件 因此它可以被添加. 如果您有任何SUG-GES系统蒸发散, 通知 - 一个重刑, 或新的想法,这可能有助于OTH-ERS请 给他们. 谢谢.

我要感谢以下人员的广泛贡献: Phantasm4489, 蓝牙马斯 - 之三, Lion_III, 德里克·巴顿, 克里斯·沃克, 安德鲁主, 马克·阿列尔吨, 雷希尔顿和所有的con-TRIB-UT-ORS到 GSM-论坛.

你可以,如果本指南不工作做

不要放弃! 经常有一些困难,让一切正常工作, 但有一点耐心和关怀,你会得到它固定. 我添加了一个常见问题部分可以回答很多问题的指南. 如果你还在苦苦之前的一些尝试以下链接 电子邮件 - ING我:
该F.A.Q. | Whizoo.com | PC-Counselor.com | Geekzone.co.nz | GSM-论坛 | 霍华德对于-UMS | 在Expansys网站论坛 | 插座论坛

我已经失去了, 我从哪里开始?

由于所含信息的绝对数量, 本指南被安排横跨MUL-tiple页. 有在每个页面底部向导向的下一个页面的链接. 在开始正式操作之前还有其他几个页面,每个人都应该读. 一旦你通过这个介绍也看到了你应该去下页...

请通过下面的评论给我们你的想法! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

你可能还喜欢...

发表评论

5 条评论

的gravatar加利福尼亚州丹维尔

嘿! 我知道这是怎么样的题外话,但是我需要
问. 是否管理完善的博客像你需要
大量的工作? 我是完全新的运行一个博客然而,我每天写在我的日记. 我想
启动一个博客,所以我将能够分享我的经验和感受在线.
请让我知道,如果你有什么样的想法或提示全新抱负的博客.
Appre-CI-吃什么好呢!

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

不是neces-SAR-ILY. 你把更多, 的赌注,ter网站, 而更VIS-IT-ORS你很可能会得到. 如果你没有理会吸引了成千上万 (以上) 游客那么你几乎可以使用WordPress或Blogger,因为它们是. 🙂

回复

5BluetoothThe Bluetooth Guide

Intro

Welcome to The Bluetooth Guide

This guide has blos­somed from a simple begin­ning to become the ‘net’s most extens­ive resource for Bluetooth help & inform­a­tion. Over 100 dif­fer­ent USB Dongles, PC Cards and laptop mod­els have now been suc­cess­fully setup with this guide. After fol­low­ing this guide you should be able to estab­lish com­mu­nic­a­tion between your PC and any Bluetooth 1.1 com­pli­ant device. Over 50 devices have already been suc­cess­fully tested.

Note: This guide was last updated in 2005! Links to the patch­er util­ity have been removed due to the threat of leg­al action by Broad­com Corp. The patch­er was ori­gin­ally released on GSM-For­um and I believe cop­ies of it may still be found there. To the best of my know­ledge the patch­er hasn’t been updated in a long time. This guide was writ­ten for a ver­sion of the Bluetooth drivers which are now very old. It was also writ­ten with Win­dows XP in mind and may not work with Win­dows Vista or Win­dows 7.

Who this guide is for

The pur­pose of this guide is to take you through a step by step pro­cess, at the end of which you should be able to estab­lish com­mu­nic­a­tion between your PC and any Bluetooth enabled device. This guide is based on the Wid­comm Bluetooth suite which only runs on Microsoft Win­dows. If you use a dif­fer­ent sys­tem, for example MacOS or Linux/Unix, this guide will not be able to provide you with a com­plete solu­tion but much of the inform­a­tion should be use­ful to you. I do not provide any kind of guar­an­tee that this will work for every single case, it is a free resource of inform­a­tion, and exists only to attempt to help people.

Recent updates

  • Restored to full glory on DIY Media Home

Credits

This guide wouldn’t be what it is without the many con­tri­bu­tions I have received. Please help us to improve the guide still fur­ther! If you find any inac­curacies, please get in touch. If you have a device that isn’t lis­ted on the tested devices list please send an e-mail so it can be added. If you have any sug­ges­tions, inform­a­tion, or new ideas that might help oth­ers please send them. Thanks.

I would like to thank the fol­low­ing people for their extens­ive con­tri­bu­tions: Phantasm4489, Bluetooth­Mas­ter, Lion_III, Derek Bartram, Chris Walk­er, Andrew Lord, Mark Aller­ton, Ray Hilton and all the con­trib­ut­ors to GSM-For­um.

What you can do if this guide doesn’t work

Don’t give up! There are often some dif­fi­culties get­ting everything to work cor­rectly, but with a little patience and care you’ll get it fixed. I have added a Fre­quently Asked Ques­tions sec­tion to the guide which can answer many ques­tions. If you’re still strug­gling try some of the fol­low­ing links before email­ing me:
The F.A.Q. | Whizoo.com | PC-Counselor.com | Geekzone.co.nz | GSM-For­um | Howard For­ums | The Expansys For­um | Sock­et For­um

I’m lost already, where do I start?

Due to the sheer quant­ity of inform­a­tion con­tained, this guide is arranged across mul­tiple pages. There is a link at the bot­tom of each page to the next page of the guide. Before start­ing the main pro­ced­ure there are sev­er­al oth­er pages that every­one should read. Once you have read through this intro­duc­tion you should go to the next page…

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

You might also like...

Leave a Reply

5 Comments

gravatardanville california

Hey there! I know this is kind of off-top­ic how­ever I needed
to ask. Does man­aging a well-estab­lished blog like yours require
a large amount of work? I’m com­pletely new to run­ning a blog how­ever I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to
start a blog so I will be able to share my exper­i­ence and feel­ings online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspir­ing blog­gers.
Appre­ci­ate it!

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Not neces­sar­ily. The more you put in, the bet­ter the site, and the more vis­it­ors you’re likely to get. If you’re not bothered about attract­ing thou­sands (or more) vis­it­ors then you can pretty much use word­press or blog­ger as they are. 🙂

Reply