5بلوتوثدليل بلوتوث

مقدمة

مرحبا بكم في دليل بلوتوث

وقد ازدهرت هذه دليل من بداية بسيطة لتصبح 'صافية في الموارد الأكثر شمولا لمساعدة بلوتوث & معلومات. خلال 100 مختلف USB الدونغل, وكانت بطاقات الحاسب الشخصي وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمول النماذج الآن بنجاح الإعداد مع هذا الدليل. بعد اتباع هذا الدليل يجب أن تكون قادرة على إقامة اتصال بين الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وأي بلوتوث 1.1 جهاز متوافق. خلال 50 وقد تم بالفعل اختبار الأجهزة بنجاح.

مذكرة: تم آخر تحديث هذا الدليل في 2005! تم إزالة الروابط لفائدة بتشر بسبب التهديد باتخاذ إجراءات قانونية من Broadcom كورب. وأطلق سراح بتشر أصلا على GSM-المنتدى وأعتقد أن قد لا تزال موجودة نسخ منه هناك. إلى حد علمي لم يتم تحديث بتشر منذ وقت طويل. وقد كتب هذا الدليل للحصول على نسخة من السائقين بلوتوث التي هي الآن قديمة جدا. وقد كتب أيضا مع نظام التشغيل Windows XP في الاعتبار، وقد لا تعمل مع ويندوز فيستا أو ويندوز 7.

من هو هذا الدليل هو ل

والغرض من هذا الدليل هو أن يأخذك من خلال خطوة خطوة عملية, في نهاية التي يجب أن تكون قادرة على إقامة اتصال بين الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وأي جهاز يعمل بتقنية Bluetooth. ويستند هذا دليل على جناح WIDCOMM بلوتوث الذي يعمل فقط على نظام التشغيل Windows. إذا كنت تستخدم نظام مختلف, على سبيل المثال ماك أو لينكس / يونكس, وهذا دليل لا تكون قادرة على توفير لكم مع الحل الكامل ولكن الكثير من المعلومات التي يجب أن يكون مفيدا لك. أنا لا توفر أي نوع من الضمان أن هذا سوف تعمل من أجل كل حالة واحدة, وهو مورد الحر للمعلومات, وموجود فقط في محاولة لمساعدة الناس على.

التحديثات الأخيرة

  • استعادة لمجد كامل على DIY وسائل الاعلام الرئيسية

الاعتمادات

سيكون هذا الدليل لا يكون ما هو عليه دون العديد من المساهمات التي تلقيتها. يرجى مساعدتنا في تحسين دليل أبعد من ذلك! إذا وجدت أي أخطاء, من فضلك الحصول على اتصال. إذا كان لديك جهاز غير مدرج على لائحة أجهزة اختبار الرجاء إرسال بريد إلكتروني لذلك يمكن أن يضاف. إذا كان لديك أي اقتراحات, معلومات, أو الأفكار الجديدة التي قد تساعد الآخرين الرجاء إرسالها. شكرا.

وأود أن أشكر الشعب التالية لمساهماتها الواسعة: Phantasm4489, BluetoothMaster, Lion_III, ديريك بارترام, كريس ووكر, أندرو الرب, علامة أليرتون, راي هيلتون وجميع المساهمين في GSM-المنتدى.

ما يمكنك القيام به إذا لم يعمل هذا الدليل

لا تستسلم! غالبا ما تكون هناك بعض الصعوبات الحصول على كل شيء للعمل بشكل صحيح, ولكن مع قليل من الصبر والرعاية وستحصل على انها ثابتة. واضاف لقد قسم أسئلة وأجوبة للدليل الذي يمكن الإجابة على العديد من الأسئلة. إذا كنت لا تزال تكافح من محاولة بعض الروابط التالية قبل البريد الإلكتروني لي:
وF.A.Q. | Whizoo.com | PC-Counselor.com | Geekzone.co.nz | GSM-المنتدى | منتديات هوارد | منتدى EXPANSYS | المنتدى مقبس

أنا فقدت بالفعل, من أين أبدأ?

بسبب الكم الهائل من المعلومات الواردة, يتم ترتيب هذا الدليل عبر صفحات متعددة. هناك صلة في أسفل كل صفحة إلى الصفحة التالية من الدليل. قبل البدء في إجراء الرئيسي هناك العديد من الصفحات الأخرى التي يجب على الجميع قراءة. مرة واحدة كنت قد قرأت من خلال هذه المقدمة يجب أن تذهب إلى الصفحة التالية ...

Got some thoughts of your own? تنغمس نفسك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

You might also like...

اترك رد

5 تعليقات

غرفتر دانفيل كاليفورنيا

مهلا هناك! أعرف أن هذا هو نوع من خارج الموضوع ولكن كنت بحاجة
أن نسأل. هل إدارة بلوق راسخة مثل لك تتطلب
كمية كبيرة من العمل? أنا جديدة تماما لتشغيل بلوق ولكن أنا لا أكتب في مذكراتي على أساس يومي. أود أن
بدء بلوق ولذا فإنني سوف تكون قادرة على حصة تجربتي والمشاعر على الانترنت.
واسمحوا لي أن أعرف إذا كان لديك أي نوع من الأفكار أو نصائح للمدونين العلامة التجارية الجديدة الطامحة.
نقدر ذلك!

الرد
غرفتر جون سكيف

ليس بالضرورة. وكلما كنت وضعت في, أفضل موقع, والمزيد من الزوار أنت من المحتمل أن تحصل. إذا كنت لا تقلقها جذب الآلاف (أو أكثر) زوار بعد ذلك يمكنك حد كبير استخدام وورد أو مدون كما هي. 🙂

الرد

5BluetoothThe Bluetooth Guide

Intro

Welcome to The Bluetooth Guide

This guide has blos­somed from a simple begin­ning to become the ‘net’s most extens­ive resource for Bluetooth help & inform­a­tion. Over 100 dif­fer­ent USB Dongles, PC Cards and laptop mod­els have now been suc­cess­fully setup with this guide. After fol­low­ing this guide you should be able to estab­lish com­mu­nic­a­tion between your PC and any Bluetooth 1.1 com­pli­ant device. Over 50 devices have already been suc­cess­fully tested.

Note: This guide was last updated in 2005! Links to the patch­er util­ity have been removed due to the threat of leg­al action by Broad­com Corp. The patch­er was ori­gin­ally released on GSM-For­um and I believe cop­ies of it may still be found there. To the best of my know­ledge the patch­er hasn’t been updated in a long time. This guide was writ­ten for a ver­sion of the Bluetooth drivers which are now very old. It was also writ­ten with Win­dows XP in mind and may not work with Win­dows Vista or Win­dows 7.

Who this guide is for

The pur­pose of this guide is to take you through a step by step pro­cess, at the end of which you should be able to estab­lish com­mu­nic­a­tion between your PC and any Bluetooth enabled device. This guide is based on the Wid­comm Bluetooth suite which only runs on Microsoft Win­dows. If you use a dif­fer­ent sys­tem, for example MacOS or Linux/Unix, this guide will not be able to provide you with a com­plete solu­tion but much of the inform­a­tion should be use­ful to you. I do not provide any kind of guar­an­tee that this will work for every single case, it is a free resource of inform­a­tion, and exists only to attempt to help people.

Recent updates

  • Restored to full glory on DIY Media Home

Credits

This guide wouldn’t be what it is without the many con­tri­bu­tions I have received. Please help us to improve the guide still fur­ther! If you find any inac­curacies, please get in touch. If you have a device that isn’t lis­ted on the tested devices list please send an e-mail so it can be added. If you have any sug­ges­tions, inform­a­tion, or new ideas that might help oth­ers please send them. Thanks.

I would like to thank the fol­low­ing people for their extens­ive con­tri­bu­tions: Phantasm4489, Bluetooth­Mas­ter, Lion_III, Derek Bartram, Chris Walk­er, Andrew Lord, Mark Aller­ton, Ray Hilton and all the con­trib­ut­ors to GSM-For­um.

What you can do if this guide doesn’t work

Don’t give up! There are often some dif­fi­culties get­ting everything to work cor­rectly, but with a little patience and care you’ll get it fixed. I have added a Fre­quently Asked Ques­tions sec­tion to the guide which can answer many ques­tions. If you’re still strug­gling try some of the fol­low­ing links before email­ing me:
The F.A.Q. | Whizoo.com | PC-Counselor.com | Geekzone.co.nz | GSM-For­um | Howard For­ums | The Expansys For­um | Sock­et For­um

I’m lost already, where do I start?

Due to the sheer quant­ity of inform­a­tion con­tained, this guide is arranged across mul­tiple pages. There is a link at the bot­tom of each page to the next page of the guide. Before start­ing the main pro­ced­ure there are sev­er­al oth­er pages that every­one should read. Once you have read through this intro­duc­tion you should go to the next page…

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

You might also like...

Leave a Reply

5 Comments

gravatardanville california

Hey there! I know this is kind of off-top­ic how­ever I needed
to ask. Does man­aging a well-estab­lished blog like yours require
a large amount of work? I’m com­pletely new to run­ning a blog how­ever I do write in my diary on a daily basis. I’d like to
start a blog so I will be able to share my exper­i­ence and feel­ings online.
Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspir­ing blog­gers.
Appre­ci­ate it!

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Not neces­sar­ily. The more you put in, the bet­ter the site, and the more vis­it­ors you’re likely to get. If you’re not bothered about attract­ing thou­sands (or more) vis­it­ors then you can pretty much use word­press or blog­ger as they are. 🙂

Reply