المشاركات Categorised: متفرقات برمجيات الوسائط

0المنبه شعارحفظ مدار الساعة HTPC الخاص بك في المزامنة

لقد كان قضية طويلة الأمد مع بلدي HTPC حيث يفقد مدة دقيقة أو اثنتين كل يوم. إذا أترك الأمر تحول لأسابيع على نهاية, مع فقط تستخدم الاستعداد, أجد أنه يبدأ في عداد المفقودين في بداية أو نهاية تلفزيون البرامج بسبب وجود الوقت الخطأ. لقد حاولت تعديل إعدادات خدمة ويندوز الوقت لجعله تحديثها بانتظام, ولكن هذا لم ينجح. بفضل مقالا عن يفهكر أنا تعثرت في الآونة الأخيرة على لاحت لي الآن ساعة دقيقة لبضعة أسابيع .... إقرأ المقال

0AVStoDVDكيفية حرق الملفات إلى متوافقة مع DVD-فيديو

كما كنت موثقة جيدا على هذا بلوق أركض كل ما عندي تلفزيون من خلال خادم ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر. أحيانا أريد أن أرشفة بعض سجلت تلفزيون إلى دي في دي. ليس دي في دي من ملفات البيانات, لكن الفيديو المتوافقة مع معايير ل دي في دي التي ستلعب في مجموعة لاعبين كبار. هذه ليست دائما على التوالي إلى الأمام كما السليم دي في دي يجب أن تتوافق مع معايير مختلفة, بما في ذلك يتم ترميز في MPEG2 وجود PAL أو NTSC قرار (480ص أو 576P). معظم ما كنت قد سجلت هي 1080p و لدي أيضا بعض 720P, والأهم من هذا هو تشفيرها باستخدام H.264. لذلك تحويل هذه الملفات إلى مستوى دي في دي فيديو يعني على حد سواء إلى إعادة ترميز وتغيير حجم الفيديو .... إقرأ المقال

6خادم الوسائطDVBLink 4.5 & الخادم 2012 وسائل الاعلام الخادم

في الماضي 6 أسابيع 2 major updates have totally changed the media server landscape. DVBLink server 4.5 و Microsoft Windows Server 2012 في تركيبة ننظر لتقديم مثالية النوافذ منصة لوسائل الاعلام الخادم المنزل.

... إقرأ المقال

8تحذير: Not foundTheHTPC.net – Down for the count? ليس

Sad news – for the last few days TheHTPC.net has been showing a Server 500 error. Now the owner (another Jon) has put up a message saying the site is broken and he may not be able to find time to fix it. I for one am very much hoping to see TheHTPC.net back in the near future. If that is not to be then I hope we will be able to source and provide a mirror of some of the outstanding resources that were previously available there. RIP.

... إقرأ المقال

14MC-TVConverterMC-TVConverter: بديل لMCEBuddy?

لقد تم في أعقاب تطوير MCEBuddy لبعض الوقت الآن, كما كان الطريق الحرة الوحيدة لفيرت ملفات WTV إلى تنسيق أكثر توافقا. فإنه لا يزال في بيتا ولكن, وبينما كان يعمل لديها 2 سلبيات في رأيي. انها ترانسكوديس الفيديو وهو ما يعني خسارة حتمية للجودة, وهذا يعني أيضا أنه يأخذ وقتا طويلا لفيرت كل تسجيل. أنحاء 4 hours for a 1Hr BBC HD recording on my Sempron LE-1100 server…. إقرأ المقال

0DVB المنطقالتخطيط لإعداد الشبكات الإعلامية في منزلك الجديد

في الأشهر المقبلة سوف يكون شراء عقار جديد, وللذهاب مع بيتي الجديد, لقد تم القراءة الكثير عن كيف يمكن دمج إعداد وسائل الاعلام منزل جديد. في الأشهر الأخيرة أصبحت العديد من الخيارات الجديدة والمثيرة متاح, وأخيرا يجعل هذا النوع من الإعداد لقد رغب دائما إمكانية حقيقية .... إقرأ المقال

0هيوماكس PVR-9200Tنسخ الملفات من هيوماكس PVR 9200T إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر

وأنا أملك بضع هيوماكس PVT-9200T بفرس إكسس المزدوج, وكلاهما الآن كاملة تماما مع البرامج المسجلة. قدمت هيوماكس برنامج يسمى eLinker, ولكنها ليست جيدة جدا. ثمة بديل جيد هو وحدة تحكم وسائل الإعلام هيوماكس ولكن للأسف لا يعمل مع ويندوز إلى x64, كما مايك Dimmick يفسر. الحمد لله, وقد خلق مايك أيضا حل عن طريق تصحيح بعض الملفات, بحيث تحكم وسائل الإعلام هيوماكس يمكن أن تستخدم الآن بنجاح في Windows 7 إلى x64. المسألة الوحيدة هي أن ويندوز يجب تمهيد مع سائق الإنفاذ توقيع تعطيل.

0فلاش فلف شعارفلاش بلاير 11: 64BIT الرسمية

برنامج Adobe Flash Player 11 لقد تم الافراج. ان يجلب أخيرا الدعم 64BIT الرسمي في المثبت الكل في واحد لكلا 64 و 32BIT. كما يتم تضمين تسارع الآن. العمل الجيد أدوبي, دعونا نأمل فقط هناك قضايا أمنية أقل مما كانت عليه في الماضي.

Posts Categorised: Misc Media Software

0Alarm Clock LogoKeeping your HTPC clock in sync

I’ve had a long-standing issue with my HTPC where it loses a minute or two every day.  If I leave it switched on for weeks on end, with only standby utilised, I find that it starts missing the start or end of TV programmes due to having the wrong time.  I’ve tried modifying the windows time service settings to make it update regularly, but this hasn’t worked.  Thanks to an article on LifeHacker I recently stumbled upon I’ve now had an accurate clock for a couple of weeks…. Read Full Article

0AVStoDVDHow to burn files to compliant DVD-Video

As I’ve documented well on this blog I run all my TV through a server and Windows Media Center. Occasionally I want to archive some recorded TV to DVD. Not a DVD of data-files, but a standards-compliant video DVD that will play in set top players. This isn’t always straight forward as proper DVDs have to conform to various standards, including being encoded in MPEG2 and having a PAL or NTSC resolution (480p or 576p). Most of what I have recorded is 1080p and I also have some 720p, and most of this is encoded using H.264. So turning these files into a standard DVD video means both recoding and resizing the videos…. Read Full Article

8Warning: Not foundTheHTPC.net – Down for the count? No

Sad news – for the last few days TheHTPC.net has been showing a Server 500 error.  Now the owner (another Jon) has put up a message saying the site is broken and he may not be able to find time to fix it.  I for one am very much hoping to see TheHTPC.net back in the near future.  If that is not to be then I hope we will be able to source and provide a mirror of some of the outstanding resources that were previously available there.  RIP.

Read Full Article

14MC-TVConverterMC-TVConverter: An alternative to MCEBuddy?

I’ve been following the development of MCEBuddy for a while now, as it was the only free way to transcode WTV files to a more compatible format.  It is still in Beta however, and whilst it works it has 2 downsides to my mind.  It transcodes the video which means an inevitable loss of quality, and this also means it takes a long time to transcode each recording.  Around 4 hours for a 1Hr BBC HD recording on my Sempron LE-1100 server…. Read Full Article

0DVB LogicPlanning a new networked home media setup

In the coming months I will be buying a new property, and to go with my new home, I’ve been reading up lots on how I might integrate a new home media setup.  In recent months several exciting new options have become available, which finally makes the sort of setup I have always desired a real possibility…. Read Full Article

0Humax PVR-9200TCopy files from Humax PVR 9200T to PC

I own a couple of Humax PVT-9200T dual freeview PVRs, both of which are now quite full with recorded programs.  Humax have provided a program called eLinker, but it isn’t very good.  A good alternative is Humax Media Controller but unfortunately it doesn’t work with Windows x64, as Mike Dimmick explains.  Thankfully, Mike has also created a solution by patching some of the files, so that Humax Media Controller can now be used successfully in Windows 7 x64.  The only issue is that Windows must be booted with Driver Signing Enforcement disabled.