文章标签: dvblink

0DVB逻辑固定: DVBLink MCE客户端先调失败

我的一个不少 HTPC 它无法与普通的第一次调谐到一个通道 - 客户已经有一个奇怪的问题 (和无意义) 玩就绪错误. 变化的通道,一旦似乎总是把它带回然而生活. 经过一番周围挖我终于找到了非常简单的解决方案
... 阅读全文

0DVB逻辑固定: DVBLink媒体中心PlayReady的消息

我一直在使用DVBLink分享 电视 在我家好几年了. 所有与它的问题, 最可怕的是Windows Media Center的客户“播放就绪”错误. 问题是这样的错误信息是没有意义的 - 它是由媒体中心产生, and just means it can­’t get a sig­nal from the tuner. 该故障可能是幕后的任何地方. 最近我 2 主要客户开始抛出这个错误完全是出于蓝.
... 阅读全文

2黑金BGT3630标志与黑金36XX电视卡的问题

我一直有与一段时间通断我的问题 电视-服务器。我在Windows Server上,让我分享运行DVBLink我 电视 SIG-催收款给我所有的 电脑, Android手机, PS3, Xbox和其他 DLNA 设备。然而, 我已经在那里看似随意我已经失去了能够调整一些渠道的问题。起初,我把这个下来DVBLink, 但经过广泛的测试,它出现的问题与 电视 牌。一旦卡已经失去了调整,这似乎持续在DVBLink一段时间, maybe it would­n’t have the same effect in a straight Win­dows Media Cen­ter setup.

... 阅读全文

0黑金BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2调谐器黑金 3600: 新终极电视卡

我最近搬家, 但现在我已经恢复了跨网访问 (总是第一个PRI或性) 我一直在负责全面整理出ING 电视 在房子里。以前的设置是不坏 - 与媒体服务器 (连 电视 牌) 藏, 和 HTPC 在休息室。这些都运行媒体中心和DVBLink。这样我还可以得到 电视 在我的台式电脑和笔记本电脑。在不久的将来,我将另建 HTPC 对于床房 电视 所以我们可以看在床上录制的节目。所有这些潜在的录音和看是超出了我目前的调谐器设置的能力 - 一个黑金BGT3620和康博S350。 ... 阅读全文

0DVB逻辑规划一个新的联网家庭媒体设置

在未来的几个月里,我会买一个新的属性, 并去与我的新家, 我一直在阅读了很多关于如何我可能会集成一个新的家庭媒体设置。在最近几个月一些令人兴奋的新选择变得可用, 这最终使得那种设置的我​​一直期望的一种现实的可能性。... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: dvblink

0DVB LogicFixed: DVBLink MCE Client first tune fail

One of my many HTPC cli­ents has had a strange prob­lem — the first time it is tuned into a chan­nel it fails with the com­mon (and mean­ing­less) Play Ready error. Chan­ging chan­nel once always seems to bring it back to life how­ever. After much dig­ging around I finally found the very straight­for­ward solu­tion
Read Full Art­icle

0DVB LogicFixed: DVBLink media center playready message

I’ve been using DVBLink to share TV around my home for sev­er­al years. Of all the issues with it, the most dreaded is the “Play Ready” error on Win­dows Media Cen­ter cli­ents. The prob­lem is this error mes­sage is mean­ing­less — it is gen­er­ated by Media Cen­ter, and just means it can’t get a sig­nal from the tuner. The fail­ure could be any­where behind the scenes. Recently my 2 main cli­ents star­ted throw­ing this error com­pletely out of the blue.
Read Full Art­icle

2Blackgold BGT3630 LogoProblem with BlackGold 36xx TV Cards

I’ve been hav­ing on-off issues for a while with my TV-Serv­er.  I run DVBLink on top of Win­dows Serv­er which allows me to share my TV sig­nals to all my PCs, Android phones, PS3, Xbox and oth­er DLNA devices.  How­ever, I’ve had an issue where seem­ingly at ran­dom I’ve lost the abil­ity to tune some chan­nels.  Ini­tially I put this down to DVBLink, but after extens­ive test­ing it appears the prob­lem is with the TV cards.  Once the cards have lost tune this seems to last for a while in DVBLink, maybe it wouldn’t have the same effect in a straight Win­dows Media Cen­ter setup.

Read Full Art­icle

0BlackGold BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2 tunerBlackgold 3600: The new ultimate TV Card

I’ve recently moved house, but now that I’ve restored inter­net access (always the first pri­or­ity) I’ve been tasked with fully sort­ing out TV in the house.  The pre­vi­ous setup isn’t bad — with a Media Serv­er (includ­ing TV cards) tucked away, and a HTPC in the lounge.  These both run Media Cen­ter and DVBLink.  This way I can also get TV on my desktop PC and laptop.  In the near future I’ll be build­ing anoth­er HTPC for the bed­room TV so we can watch recor­ded pro­grammes in bed.  All these poten­tial record­ings and watch­ing are bey­ond the cap­ab­il­ity of my cur­rent tuner setup — a Black­Gold BGT3620 and a Compro S350.  … Read Full Art­icle

0DVB LogicPlanning a new networked home media setup

In the com­ing months I will be buy­ing a new prop­erty, and to go with my new home, I’ve been read­ing up lots on how I might integ­rate a new home media setup.  In recent months sev­er­al excit­ing new options have become avail­able, which finally makes the sort of setup I have always desired a real pos­sib­il­ity.… Read Full Art­icle