DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

المشاركات Categorised: الترميز

0الترميزكاملة الترميز دليل الإعداد لنظام التشغيل Windows 7/8

الفوز-dows 8 الانتهاء وسوف تكون متاحة قريبا للبيع بالتجزئة. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار على ما يبدو هو الوقت المناسب لكتابة دليل المحدثة إلى الحصول على برامج الترميز اقامة لقاء تعمل بكامل طاقتها HTPC لكل من ويندوز 7 و 8. لهذا الدليل أنا باستخدام ميزة جديدة من HTML5 مما يخلق تعليمات قابلة للتوسيع. وفي وقت كتابة هذا معتمد فقط من الكروم والسفاري 6 ولكن نأمل المتصفحات الأخرى ستضيف الدعم في المستقبل القريب.

... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0ميديا ​​بلاير كلاسيك - الصفحة الرئيسية سينما شعارفك المتداخلة VC-1 مع DXVA

وقبل بضعة أيام مضت النسخة سيون 1.6 من Media Player Classic - تم إصدار Home Cinema. على الرغم من أنني لا أستخدم MPC-HC, أنا أراقب الإصدارات لأنه يمكن أن يكون نسخة احتياطية مفيدة عندما لا يتم تشغيل الملف. لقد مر وقت طويل منذ آخر إصدار رسمي لذلك قمت بمسح سريع لل التغيير وشيء واحد قفز على الفور في وجهي: "VC - 1 DXVA يقوم مفكك التشفير الآن بفك تشفير المواد المتداخلة VC ‑ 1 ". حتى الآن لم يكن هناك برنامج ترميز x64 مفتوح المصدر يمكنه فك شفرة VC-1 المتشابكة. وأخيرًا ، فإن توفر هذا متاح يكمل التغطية لجميع ملفات الوسائط التي حاولت تشغيلها. آمل أن تتم إضافة هذا أيضًا إلى تجارب ffdshow وفيديو LAV في المستقبل القريب.

0Haali العارض متروسكا شعاروسائل الإعلام Haali الفاصل: مسؤول أسفل الموقع

HTPC يبدو أن المواقع والموارد ذات الصلة تنخفض مثل الذباب في الوقت الحالي. أولاختفى المركز الإعلامي ستوديو, ثم وضعت TheHTPC.net المشاكل, والآن الموقع الرسمي لـ Haali Media Splitter متوقف. لحسن الحظ لا يزال من الممكن تنزيل مقسم الوسائط من الكثير مواقع أخرى, وسنحتفظ بمرآة هنا في حال أسقطتها مواقع أخرى. هناك أيضا بدائل, بما في ذلك MPC-HC برامج الترميز المستقلة و LAV. تتوفر روابط لهذه على موقعناالأحمال أسفل الصفحة. دعونا نأمل أن هذا هو الأخير في السلسلة الأخيرة من HTPC خسائر ذات الصلة.

2FFMPEG شعارمركز رفع DXVA H.264 الفساد حلها

لقد تم مؤخرا تعاني الفساد إعادة تشغيل بعض ملفات H.264 مع الإختبارات مركز رفع. بعد قليل من التجارب لقد وجدت أن بناء الماضي دون هذه المسألة هو بناء 3949 من عند 24العاشر-يوليو. أنا سبق القضايا مع الإصدارات السابقة من مركز رفع ذلكديدن 'ر العمل مع DXVA على الإطلاق - بناء لحسن الحظ 3949 does­n’t suf­fer this issue. I alsoسبق مشكلة حيث يبني بعض من مركز رفع كانوا أقل كفاءة في بلدي HTPC ولم يتمكنوا من فك رموز بسلاسة بعض الأفلام البت عالية, e.g. مزق من إنغلوريوس باستردز بلو راي, الذي اجبرني على الاستمرار في استخدام البناء القديم من منتصف عام 2010 حتى الآن. بناء 3949 does­n’t suf­fer from these issues either — so in terms of the 3 مشاكل لقد كان على مر السنين مع فدشوو, بناء 3949 does­n’t suf­fer from any of them, مما يجعل من بلدي بناء خيار في المستقبل المنظور.

0FFMPEG شعارالمشكلة DXVA مع الإصدارات الأخيرة من فدشوو

ويبدو أن قد كسرت أحدث الإصدارات من الإختبارات فدشوو DXVA الدعم. حتى يحصل على إصلاح المشكلة أوصي إصرارها على الإصدار الحالي الخاص بك, أو العودة إلى ffdshow_rev3785_20110323_clsid_x64 أو ffdshow_rev3721_20110107_clsid_icl10

0FFMPEG شعارلم تحل: فك VC1 المتداخلة في مركز وسائل الإعلام إلى x64

في حين بلدي الإعداد MediaPC يمكن فك كل شيء تقريبا القيت على ذلك, لقد كان لي مشاكل فك محتوى VC1 المتداخلة. سبب المشكلة بسبب فشل فمبيج لدعم VC1 المتداخلة. بينما هناك الترميز الأخرى (e.g. السيبرانية الارتباط أو قوس لينة) هذه هي حاليا غير متوفر كما إلى x64. برنامج Cyberlink ديهم الترميز إلى x64 لH.264 و MPEG2, ولكن لم أكن قادرة على الحصول عليه للعمل مع محتوى VC1. نأمل فمبيج إصلاح الدعم VC1 المتداخلة قريبا, ولكن كما كان لها على القيام قائمة لأكثر من 2 سنوات وأنا لا أحبس أنفاسي

0FFMPEG شعارLAV - A الخائن جديدة

A new dir­ect­show split­ter has become avail­able. If you’re not happy with the offer­ings from Haali and Gabest then you might like to try LOW.  لم أحاول بنفسي بعد, so I can­’t cur­rently offer any more inform­a­tion. It does men­tion split­ting wtv files though, so I will be try­ing it in the near future.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

2ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعار7MC الكامل الترميز الإعداد

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, ولكن أنا عندي الآن حل شامل, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently. With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (أو 32BIT و) Media Cen­ter. The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, ولكن يجب أن تعمل فقط كذلك على الطبعة 32Bit فقط.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

0Haali العارض متروسكا شعارمشاكل مع شق DS لعب مجموعة من الملفات M2TS

Ever since set­tings up a HTPC run­ning Win7 Media Cen­ter I have had the occa­sion­al prob­lem play­ing m2ts files. فدشوو تدعم كافة برامج الترميز المستخدمة في M2TS الملفات ولكن لا تزال تلعب بعض الملفات دون دون أي صوت أو فيديو, أو تشغيل ليس أمرا هينا على الرغم من أكثر من الأجهزة وافرة. I have exper­i­mented extens­ively with both haali matroska split­ter و gabests mpeg split­ter ولكن لديهما عيوبها.
... اقرأ المقال كاملا

Posts Categorised: Codecs

0codecsComplete codec setup guide for Windows 7/8

Windows 8 is finished and will soon be available for retail sale. With that in mind it seemed a good time to write an updated guide to getting codecs set up for a fully operational HTPC for both Windows 7 and 8. For this guide I’m using a new feature of HTML5 which creates expandable instructions. At the time of writing this is only supported by chrome and safari 6 but hopefully other browsers will add support in the near future.

Read Full Article

0Media Player Classic - Home Cinema LogoDecoding Interlaced VC-1 with DXVA

A couple of days ago version 1.6 of Media Player Classic – Home Cinema was released.  Although I don’t use MPC-HC, I do keep an eye on the releases as it can be a useful back-up when a file wont play.  It’s been quite a long time since the last official release so I had a quick scan of the changelog and one thing immediately leaped at me: “VC-1 DXVA Decoder now decodes VC-1 interlaced material”.  Until now there has been no open source x64 codec that will decode interlaced VC-1.  Finally having this available completes coverage for all the media files I have ever tried to play.  Hopefully this will also get added to ffdshow tryouts and LAV Video in the near future.

0Haali Matroska logoHaali Media Splitter: Official Site Down

HTPC related sites and resources seem to be dropping like flies at the moment.  First Media Center Studio disappeared, then TheHTPC.net developed problems, and now the official site for Haali Media Splitter is down.  Fortunately the media splitter can still be downloaded from lots of other sites, and we will keep a mirror here in case other sites drop it.  There are also alternatives, including the MPC-HC standalone codecs and LAV.  Links to these are available on our downloads page.  Lets hope that this is the last in the recent series of HTPC related losses.

2FFmpeg LogoFFDShow DXVA H.264 corruption resolved

I have recently been suffering corruption playing back some H.264 files with FFDShow tryouts.  After a bit of experimenting I’ve found that the last build without this issue is build 3949 from 24th-July.  I previously had issues with earlier releases of FFDShow that didn\’t work with DXVA at all – fortunately build 3949 doesn’t suffer this issue.  I also previously had a problem where some builds of FFDShow were less efficient on my HTPC and were unable to smoothly decode some high bitrate movies, e.g. a rip of the Inglorious Basterds Blu-Ray, which has forced me to continue to use an old build from mid-2010 until now.  Build 3949 doesn’t suffer from these issues either – so in terms of the 3 problems I’ve had over the years with ffdshow, build 3949 doesn’t suffer from any of them, making it my build of choice for the foreseeable future.

0FFmpeg LogoUnsolved: Decoding interlaced vc1 in Media Center x64

Whilst my MediaPC setup can decode just about everything thrown at it, I have had problems decoding interlaced VC1 content.  The problem is caused by the failure of ffmpeg to support interlaced vc1.  Whilst there are other codecs (e.g. cyberlink or arcsoft) these are currently not available as x64.  Cyberlink do have an x64 codec for h.264 and mpeg2, but I haven’t been able to get it to work with VC1 content.  Hopefully ffmpeg will fix interlaced vc1 support soon, but as its been on the to do list for over 2 years I’m not holding my breath

0FFmpeg LogoLAV – A new splitter

A new directshow splitter has become available.  If you’re not happy with the offerings from Haali and Gabest then you might like to try LAV.  I haven’t tried it myself yet, so I can’t currently offer any more information.  It does mention splitting wtv files though, so I will be trying it in the near future.
Read Full Article

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve previously posted several times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solution that is comprehensive, fairly simple and works consistently.  With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, subtitles and fantastic flexibility working in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Center.  The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, but should work just as well on the 32bit edition.
Read Full Article

0Haali Matroska logoProblems with DS splitters playing a range of m2ts files

Ever since settings up a HTPC running Win7 Media Center I have had the occasional problem playing m2ts files. ffdshow supports all of the codecs used in m2ts files but still a few files play without without either audio or video, or the playback isn’t smooth despite more than ample hardware. I have experimented extensively with both haali matroska splitter and gabests mpeg splitter but both have their flaws.
Read Full Article