DIY Главная Медиа Logo

Конечная сайт для проектирования и создания вашей установке домашнего кинотеатра и Привет-Fi.

Теги: чтобы очистить

0Haali Matroska логотипHaali Media Splitter: Официальный сайт Вниз

HTPC связанные сайты и ресурсы, кажется, падают как мухи в данный момент. Первый Медиа-центр Студия исчезнувший, затем TheHTPC.net возникли проблемы, и теперь официальный сайт Haali Media Splitter не работает. К счастью, медиа-сплиттер все еще можно скачать с множества Другие сайты, и мы оставим здесь зеркало на случай, если другие сайты его бросят.. Есть также альтернативы, в том числе MPC-HC автономные кодеки и LAV. Ссылки на них доступны на нашем загрузок страница. Будем надеяться, что это последний в серии недавних HTPC убытков, связанных с.

0Antec Fusion Remote HTPC Дело ЛоготипСоздание нового DIY HTPC с нуля

Стягивающий много предыдущих постов вот руководство о том, как построить и настроить полнофункциональный DIY HTPC с нуля…
Читать статью полностью

2Windows Media Center EHOME ЛоготипПолный установки кодека 7МС

Я ранее писал несколько раз о кодеке вопросах 7mc, но я в настоящее время есть решение, всеобъемлющий, fairly simple and works consistently. With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, субтитры и фантастическая гибкость, работающих в 64-битной (или 32bit) Медиа-центр. The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, но должно работать так же хорошо на 32-битной редакции.
Читать статью полностью

0Haali Matroska логотипПроблемы с DS раскольников, играющих ряд m2ts файлов

Ever since settings up a HTPC running Win7 Media Center I have had the occasional problem playing m2ts files. ffdshow supports all of the codecs used in m2ts files but still a few files play without without either audio or video, or the playback isn’t smooth despite more than ample hardware. I have experimented extensively with both сплиттер хаали матроска а также gabests mpeg splitter но оба имеют свои недостатки.
Читать статью полностью

0Haali Matroska логотипHaali наконец выпустить официальный сплиттер x64

Haali Media Splitter is nowofficiallyavailable for 64bit. Чтобы скачать просто перейти к Haali сайт и скачать по ссылке в правом верхнем углу. Оба 32bit и 64bit разветвитель включены. Различные исправления упоминаются Altho я еще не имел возможности проверить их.

2Haali Matroska логотипУдаление Haali Media Splitter x64

Существует бета (или, может быть его Альфа) установки для Haali Media Splitter 64, и о (для ссылок на установки см мой предыдущий пост на окна 7 x64 кодеки). К сожалению удаления, кажется, сломана, которые могут вызвать хаос при попытке диагностировать проблемы кодека. Чтобы удалить Haali полностью необходимо отменить следующие файлы вручную с помощью regsvr32 /u filename (из командной строки работать как администратор)
Читать статью полностью

5FFmpeg ЛоготипМедиа-кодеков и утилит для Windows, 7 x64

Вот краткий список ссылок на полезные x64 кодеков и связанных с ними утилит, которые совместимы с ОС Windows 7 x64 (64-Немного) edition
Читать статью полностью

Posts Tagged: haali

0Haali Matroska logoHaali Media Splitter: Official Site Down

HTPC related sites and resources seem to be drop­ping like flies at the moment.  First Media Cen­ter Stu­dio dis­ap­peared, then TheHTPC.net developed prob­lems, and now the offi­cial site for Haali Media Split­ter is down.  For­tu­nately the media split­ter can still be down­loaded from lots of oth­er sites, and we will keep a mir­ror here in case oth­er sites drop it.  There are also altern­at­ives, includ­ing the MPC-HC stan­dalone codecs and LAV.  Links to these are avail­able on our down­loads page.  Lets hope that this is the last in the recent series of HTPC related losses.

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edi­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

0Haali Matroska logoProblems with DS splitters playing a range of m2ts files

Ever since set­tings up a HTPC run­ning Win7 Media Cen­ter I have had the occa­sion­al prob­lem play­ing m2ts files. ffd­show sup­ports all of the codecs used in m2ts files but still a few files play without without either audio or video, or the play­back isn’t smooth des­pite more than ample hard­ware. I have exper­i­mented extens­ively with both haali matroska split­ter and gabests mpeg split­ter but both have their flaws.
Read Full Art­icle

0Haali Matroska logoHaali finally release official x64 splitter

Haali Media Split­ter is now “offi­cially” avail­able for 64bit. To down­load simply go to the Haali site and down­load from the link at the top right. Both 32bit and 64bit split­ter are included. Vari­ous fixes are men­tioned altho I haven’t yet had oppor­tun­ity to test them.

2Haali Matroska logoUninstall Haali Media Splitter x64

There is a beta (or maybe its Alpha) installer for Haali Media Split­ter x64 out and about (for links to the installer see my pre­vi­ous post on win­dows 7 x64 codecs). Sadly the unin­stall seems to be broken, which can cause hav­oc when try­ing to dia­gnose codec issues. To remove Haali com­pletely you need to unre­gister the fol­low­ing files manu­ally using regsvr32 /u filename (from a com­mand prompt run as admin­is­trat­or)
Read Full Art­icle