文章标签: 后手

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作。随着一些免费的编解码器和工具,你可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般灵活的64位工作 (或32位) 媒体中心。下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作于32位版本.
... 阅读全文

2CD标志在Media Center多碟专辑

最近,我加了我 FLAC 音乐收藏到我的媒体中心箱, 但最后几件事情缠着我关于媒体中心界面之一是它不尊重光盘号. 我不想让第二盘不同的专辑名称, 我也喜欢保持独立的光盘. 今天我偶然遇到一个解决方案, 由于采用了双CD专辑的错误标记.
... 阅读全文

0FLAC标志全后手支持在Media Center中的x64

在从FOL - 低 - ING 前面的文章, 我一直在继续工作,让在Windows我的音乐收藏工作 7 媒体岑之三. 我有问题是,虽然有它支持播放FLACS的64位球员从xiph编解码器 (看到这个帖子) 有 (据我所知) 无标签扩展与64位兼容。敲我的头靠在墙上的年龄后,我终于有了一个突破.
... 阅读全文

0Xiph编解码器徽标64位Xiph编解码器打破了WMP12文件类型对话框

前面的文章 我建议在安装Xiph编解码器支持 FLAC 在64位媒体播放器和媒体中心的文件. 一位评论 (我感谢thom007) 该帖子指出,Xiph编解码器,打破媒体播放器的“文件类型”对话框 12. 下面是一个工作围绕恢复文件类型对话框. 可能的副作用是未知数, 所以实验需要您自担风险.
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: flac

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edi­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

2CD LogoMulti disc albums in Media Center

I recently added my FLAC music col­lec­tion to my Media Cen­ter box, but one of the last few things bug­ging me about the Media Cen­ter inter­face is that it does not respect the Disc Num­ber. I prefer not to have a dif­fer­ent album name for the second disc, and i also prefer to keep discs sep­ar­ate. Today I acci­dent­ally stumbled on a solu­tion, thanks to a mis-tag­ging of a double-cd album.
Read Full Art­icle

0FLAC LogoFull Flac support in Media Center x64

Fol­low­ing on from an earli­er art­icle, I have been con­tinu­ing to work on get­ting my music col­lec­tion work­ing in Win­dows 7 Media Cen­ter. The prob­lem I have had is that although there are codecs from xiph which sup­port play­back of flacs in 64bit play­ers (see this post) there are (as far as I’m aware) no tag extenders com­pat­ible with 64bit.  After banging my head against a wall for ages I even­tu­ally had a break­through.
Read Full Art­icle

0Xiph Codecs Logo64bit Xiph codec breaks file-type dialog in WMP12

In an earli­er art­icle I recom­men­ded installing the Xiph codecs to sup­port FLAC files in 64bit Media Play­er and Media Cen­ter. One of the com­ments (my thanks to thom007) on that post poin­ted out that the Xiph codecs break the “file type” dia­log box in Media Play­er 12. Below is a work-around which restores the file-type dia­log box. The pos­sible side effects are as yet unknown, so exper­i­ment at your own risk.
Read Full Art­icle