DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

منشورات متعلقة: نوافذ 7

0تحديث ويندوز أيقونةنوافذ 7 إلى 10 ترقية 0x8007001f خطأ

كنت أحاول مؤخرا ترقية ويندوز 7 PC إلى Windows 10 ولكن بعد عدة يعيد تشغيل ويندوز 10 تركيب وفشل مع وجود خطأ “The installation failed in the SAFE_OS phase with an error during REPLACE_OC operationwith code 0x8007001f – 0x20006.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

5BT الرياضة يفعل العمل على ويندوز 7

إذا كان لديك BT الرياضة ومحاولة لمشاهدته على Windows 7 PC سوف تجد العديد من التحذيرات ومضمون بل قد لا يلعب. ويتم ذلك تماما عمدا من قبل BT (بناء على طلب من مايكروسوفت?) لا لأسباب فنية ما لذلك على الإطلاق. يمكنك بسهولة الحصول على عمل مرة أخرى
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0إنترنت إكسبلورر 9 شعارIE10 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 يصل في نهاية المطاف

بند آخر أننا متأخرا بعض الشيء لتغطية هو وصول إنترنت إكسبلورر 10 ويندوز 7 (وخادم 2008 R2). كما هو الحال مع الإصدارات السابقة, ويجري يقم انظمة التشغيل القديمة وراء مع أي دعم لفيستا أو إكس بي, التي عالقون على IE9 وIE8 على التوالي. إذا كان لديك ويندوز 7 ننصحك بالترقية (حتى لو كنت لا تستخدم IE) وبالطبع ليس هناك ضرر يعطي هو محاولة. سنقوم ربما يكون الخلاف مع فايرفوكس وكروم أنفسنا, but IE أحيانا قد استخداماته.

اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0الترميزكاملة الترميز دليل الإعداد لنظام التشغيل Windows 7/8

نوافذ 8 الانتهاء، وسوف تكون متاحة للبيع بالتجزئة قريبا. مع أخذ ذلك في الاعتبار على ما يبدو هو الوقت المناسب لكتابة دليل المحدثة إلى الحصول على برامج الترميز اقامة لقاء تعمل بكامل طاقتها HTPC لكل من ويندوز 7 و 8. لهذا الدليل أنا باستخدام ميزة جديدة من HTML5 مما يخلق تعليمات قابلة للتوسيع. وفي وقت كتابة هذا معتمد فقط من الكروم ورحلات السفاري 6 ولكن نأمل المتصفحات الأخرى ستضيف الدعم في المستقبل القريب.

اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0تعطيل إصلاح بدء التشغيل

أحيانا بلدي HTPC يحصل مستنقع تفعل شيئا والإحباط التقنية أقل من الأسرة أن تختار للضغط على زر إعادة الضبط مغريا للحصول على الأشياء الذهاب مرة أخرى. أحيانا هذا يزعج ويندوز 7 الذي يسعى لإطلاق “إصلاح بدء التشغيل”. على الرغم من الاسم, 'بدء التصليح’ وإصلاحه أبدا أي مشاكل بدء التشغيل بالنسبة لي, ولكن بدلا من ذلك في كثير من الأحيان يسبب مشاكل عن طريق تغيير الإعدادات أو استبدال ملفات لا أريد استبدال. وبالتالي, لقد قررت لتعطيله

اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0سوني فايوبرامج تشغيل ويندوز 7 على سوني فايو FZS

هذا هو مجرد وظيفة سريعة أن أذكر أحد دليل ممتاز كنت مؤخرا عند تثبيت ويندوز 7 سوني فايو VGN-FZ31Z على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول العجوز. كنت أعاني من صعوبة مهمة تركيب العديد من السائقين, ولا سيما لنفيديا غيفورسي 8600M GS (معرف الجهاز: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) الذي المتبقية بعناد ل “محول VGA القياسي”. سوني لا توفر أي ويندوز 7 السائقين, والسائقين نفيديا العامة لا تعترف نسخة الأجهزة في فايو, بدلا من ذلك تقديم خطأ غير مفيد “برنامج الإعداد NVIDIA تعذر تحديد أي برامج التشغيل التي تتوافق مع الجهاز الحالي. سيقوم برنامج الإعداد الآن خروج.” ليس هناك سبب وجيه لهذا – تم تعطيل برامج التشغيل في البرنامج لمجرد OEMفي مثل سوني لا تريد المستخدمين تثبيت برامج تشغيل من nVidia أنها (سوني) لم فحص على تكوين الأجهزة الخاصة بها. وهذا من شأنه أن يكون مفهوما لو سوني ازعجت فعلا لتقديم الدعم لأجهزة القديم, لكن نظرا لأنها لا هذا الوضع في الحقيقة ليست مقبولة.

اقرأ المقال كاملاً

72ماسح Canon CanoScan LIDEالحصول على الماسح الضوئي القديم الخاص بك يعمل مع ويندوز 7 إلى x64

في الأشهر الأخيرة لقد واجهت العديد من المشاكل حيث قد اتصلت الناس لي طلبا للمساعدة في الحصول على USB الماسحات الضوئية تعمل على الجديد أجهزة الكمبيوتر. في كل حالة جديدة أجهزة الكمبيوتر قد تأتي مع ويندوز 7 إلى x64, وكانت الماسحات الضوئية USB الأجهزة التي تنتجها كانون ونيكون. كل من هؤلاء الأخصائيين التصوير قد انخفضت بشكل خطير الكرة على دعم المنتجات, بما في ذلك بعض عدة قسط مكلفة جدا من ليس كل ما منذ فترة طويلة.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

0تخصيص ويندوز 7 تثبيت القرص

This is just a quick post to draw attention to the “RT SE7EN لايت” tool which can be used to update, المجمع, قرص وتعديل ويندوز 7 تثبيت القرص. A full guide to using the tool for various different PC’s is upcoming in the next few weeks. في هذه الأثناء, إذا كنت مهتما في تخصيص قرص ل HTPC, نلقي نظرة على هذا دليل على thehtpc.net.

0ANTEC فيوجن HTPC عن بعد حالة الشعارخلق HTPC DIY جديد من نقطة الصفر

سحب معا الكثير من الوظائف السابقة هنا هو دليل على كيفية بناء وإعداد متميز تماما DIY HTPC from scratch
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

2ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعار7MC الكامل الترميز الإعداد

لقد نشرت سابقا عدة مرات حول قضايا الترميز على 7mc, ولكن أنا عندي الآن حلا شاملا, fairly simple and works consistently. With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, ترجمات ومرونة رائعة العاملة في 64BIT (أو 32BIT و) المركز الإعلامي. The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, ولكن يجب أن تعمل فقط كذلك على الطبعة 32BIT و.
اقرأ المقال كاملاً

Posts Tagged: windows 7

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoIE10 for Windows 7 finally arrives

Another item that we’re a bit late to cover is the arrival of Internet Explorer 10 for Windows 7 (and Server 2008 R2).  As with past releases, older OSes are being left behind with no support for Vista or XP, which are stuck on IE9 and IE8 respectively.  If you have Windows 7 we recommend upgrading (even if you don’t use IE) and of course there is no harm giving it a try.  We’ll probably be sticking with Firefox and Chrome ourselves, but IE sometimes has its uses.

Read Full Article

0codecsComplete codec setup guide for Windows 7/8

Windows 8 is finished and will soon be available for retail sale. With that in mind it seemed a good time to write an updated guide to getting codecs set up for a fully operational HTPC for both Windows 7 and 8. For this guide I’m using a new feature of HTML5 which creates expandable instructions. At the time of writing this is only supported by chrome and safari 6 but hopefully other browsers will add support in the near future.

Read Full Article

0Disable startup repair

Occasionally my HTPC gets bogged down doing something and in frustration the less technical of the household may choose to press the tempting reset button to get things going again.  Occasionally this upsets Windows 7 which attempts to launch “startup repair”.  Despite the name, ‘startup repair’ has never repaired any startup problems for me, but instead often causes problems by changing settings or replacing files I don’t want replaced.  So, I’ve decided to disable it

Read Full Article

0Sony VaioDrivers for Windows 7 on Sony Vaio FZs

This is just a quick post to mention an excellent guide I recently used when installing Windows 7 on an old Sony Vaio VGN-FZ31Z laptop. I was having significant difficulty installing several drivers, in particular those for the nVidia GeForce 8600M GS (hardware ID: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) which was stubbornly remaining a “Standard vga adapter”. Sony don’t provide any Windows 7 drivers, and the generic nVidia drivers don’t recognise the hardware version in the Vaio, instead offering the unhelpful error “The NVIDIA setup program could not locate any drivers that are compatible with your current hardware.  Setup will now exit.”  There is no good reason for this – the drivers have been disabled in software purely because OEM’s like Sony don’t want users installing drivers from nVidia that they (Sony) haven’t checked on their specific hardware configuration. This would be understandable if Sony actually bothered to provide support for their old hardware, but since they don’t this situation really isn’t acceptable.

Read Full Article

72Canon CanoScan LIDE ScannerGet your old scanner working with Windows 7 x64

In recent months I’ve encountered several problems where people have contacted me asking for help getting their USB scanners working on new PCs.  In each case the new PCs have come with Windows 7 x64, and the scanners have been USB devices produced by Canon and Nikon.  Both of these imaging specialists have seriously dropped the ball on supporting products, including some quite expensive premium kit from not all that long ago.
Read Full Article

0Customise Windows 7 install disk

This is just a quick post to draw attention to the “RT Se7en Lite” tool which can be used to update, slipstream, tweak and modify a Windows 7 install disk.  A full guide to using the tool for various different PC’s is upcoming in the next few weeks.  In the meantime, if you are interested in customising a disk for a HTPC, take a look at this guide on thehtpc.net.

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve previously posted several times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solution that is comprehensive, fairly simple and works consistently.  With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, subtitles and fantastic flexibility working in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Center.  The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, but should work just as well on the 32bit edition.
Read Full Article