文章标签: 窗 7

0IE浏览器 9 商标IE10为Windows 7 最后到达

我们是一个有点晚盖的另一个项目是到货 跨网浏览器 10 对于Windows 7 (和服务器 2008 R2).  与以前的版本, 较旧的操作系统都被抛在后面与Vista或XP不支持, 它们分别贴在IE9和IE8。如果您有Windows 7 我们推荐upgrad-ING (即使你不使用 IE浏览器) ,当然没有什么坏处试一试。我们可能会与Firefox和Chrome坚持自己, 但 IE浏览器 有时有它的用途.

... 阅读全文

0编解码器完整的编解码设置指南适用于Windows 7/8

双赢DOWS 8 完成并即将推出供零售. 考虑到这一点它似乎是一个很好的时间来写一个更新的指南,以设立一个全面运作越来越编解码器 HTPC 适用于Windows 7 and 8. 在本指南中,我使用HTML5的新功能,创建可扩展指令. 在写这篇的时间只有Chrome和Safari支持 6 但希望其他浏览器将在不久的将来增加支持.

... 阅读全文

0禁用启动修复

OCCA - 锡永,我加盟 HTPC 被陷入了什么事情而沮丧家庭的技术性较低的可以选择按诱人的复位按钮让事情再次去。有时这种打乱的Windows 7 它试图推出“启动修复”。尽管名称, “启动修复”从来没有任何修复启动问题对我来说, 而是往往导致通过改变设置或更换我不想替换的文件的问题。所以, 我已经决定要禁用这个选项

... 阅读全文

0索尼Vaio驱动程序适用于Windows 7 索尼的Vaio FZS

这仅仅是一个快速发帖提的 优秀导游 我最近安装Windows时使用 7 在旧的索尼Vaio VGN-FZ31Z笔记本电脑. 我是有安装几个司机显著困难, 特别是对于NVIDIA的GeForce 8600M GS (硬件ID: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) 这是顽固残留“标准VGA适配器”. 索尼不提供任何Windows 7 司机, 和一般的NVIDIA驱动程序不能识别的的Vaio硬件版本, 而不是提供无益的错误“NVIDIA安装程序无法找到与您现有硬件兼容的任何驱动程序。安装程序现在将退出“没有很好的理由 - 驱动程序已经在软件被禁用,纯粹是因为 OEM就像索尼不希望用户来自于NVIDIA的驱动程序安装,他们 (索尼) 还没有检查自己的具体硬件配置. 这是可以理解的,如果索尼居然不屑于为他们的老硬件支持, 但由于他们没有这种情况实在是不能接受的.

... 阅读全文

71Canor佳能CanoScan LIDE扫描仪取得与Windows旧的扫描仪工作 7 x64的

在最近几个月里,我遇到过那里的人都和我联系寻求帮助,让他们的几个问题 USB 扫描器采用工作ing对新 电脑.  在每种情况下,新 电脑 来与Win-DOWS 7 x64的, 和扫描器采用已 USB 由Canon和Nikon制造设备。这两种成像专家已经严重下降的球配套产品, 包括不是所有不久前一些相当昂贵的保费套件。 ... 阅读全文

0自定义的Windows 7 安装盘

这仅仅是一个快速后提请注意,可用于更新“RT七宗罪精简版”工具, 滑流, 调整和修改Windows 7 安装盘。一个完整的指南,使用工具,各种不同的电脑是在未来几周内即将到来。在此期间, 如果你有兴趣来定制一个磁盘用于 HTPC, 看看上thehtpc.net本指南.

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作。随着一些免费的编解码器和工具,你可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般灵活的64位工作 (或32位) 媒体中心。下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作于32位版本.
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: windows 7

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoIE10 for Windows 7 finally arrives

Anoth­er item that we’re a bit late to cov­er is the arrival of Inter­net Explorer 10 for Win­dows 7 (and Serv­er 2008 R2).  As with past releases, older OSes are being left behind with no sup­port for Vista or XP, which are stuck on IE9 and IE8 respect­ively.  If you have Win­dows 7 we recom­mend upgrad­ing (even if you don’t use IE) and of course there is no harm giv­ing it a try.  We’ll prob­ably be stick­ing with Fire­fox and Chrome ourselves, but IE some­times has its uses.

Read Full Art­icle

0codecsComplete codec setup guide for Windows 78

Win­dows 8 is fin­ished and will soon be avail­able for retail sale. With that in mind it seemed a good time to write an updated guide to get­ting codecs set up for a fully oper­a­tion­al HTPC for both Win­dows 7 and 8. For this guide I’m using a new fea­ture of HTML5 which cre­ates expand­able instruc­tions. At the time of writ­ing this is only sup­por­ted by chrome and safari 6 but hope­fully oth­er browsers will add sup­port in the near future.

Read Full Art­icle

0Disable startup repair

Occa­sion­ally my HTPC gets bogged down doing some­thing and in frus­tra­tion the less tech­nic­al of the house­hold may choose to press the tempt­ing reset but­ton to get things going again.  Occa­sion­ally this upsets Win­dows 7 which attempts to launch “star­tup repair”.  Des­pite the name, ‘star­tup repair’ has nev­er repaired any star­tup prob­lems for me, but instead often causes prob­lems by chan­ging set­tings or repla­cing files I don’t want replaced.  So, I’ve decided to dis­able it

Read Full Art­icle

0Sony VaioDrivers for Windows 7 on Sony Vaio FZs

This is just a quick post to men­tion an excel­lent guide I recently used when installing Win­dows 7 on an old Sony Vaio VGN-FZ31Z laptop. I was hav­ing sig­ni­fic­ant dif­fi­culty installing sev­er­al drivers, in par­tic­u­lar those for the nVidia GeForce 8600M GS (hard­ware ID: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) which was stub­bornly remain­ing a “Stand­ard vga adapter”. Sony don’t provide any Win­dows 7 drivers, and the gen­er­ic nVidia drivers don’t recog­nise the hard­ware ver­sion in the Vaio, instead offer­ing the unhelp­ful error “The NVIDIA setup pro­gram could not loc­ate any drivers that are com­pat­ible with your cur­rent hard­ware.  Setup will now exit.”  There is no good reas­on for this — the drivers have been dis­abled in soft­ware purely because OEM’s like Sony don’t want users installing drivers from nVidia that they (Sony) haven’t checked on their spe­cif­ic hard­ware con­fig­ur­a­tion. This would be under­stand­able if Sony actu­ally bothered to provide sup­port for their old hard­ware, but since they don’t this situ­ation really isn’t accept­able.

Read Full Art­icle

70Canor CanoScan LIDE ScannerGet your old scanner working with Windows 7 x64

In recent months I’ve encountered sev­er­al prob­lems where people have con­tac­ted me ask­ing for help get­ting their USB scan­ners work­ing on new PCs.  In each case the new PCs have come with Win­dows 7 x64, and the scan­ners have been USB devices pro­duced by Can­on and Nikon.  Both of these ima­ging spe­cial­ists have ser­i­ously dropped the ball on sup­port­ing products, includ­ing some quite expens­ive premi­um kit from not all that long ago.  … Read Full Art­icle

0Customise Windows 7 install disk

This is just a quick post to draw atten­tion to the “RT Se7en Lite” tool which can be used to update, slip­stream, tweak and modi­fy a Win­dows 7 install disk.  A full guide to using the tool for vari­ous dif­fer­ent PC’s is upcom­ing in the next few weeks.  In the mean­time, if you are inter­ested in cus­tom­ising a disk for a HTPC, take a look at this guide on thehtpc.net.

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve pre­vi­ously pos­ted sev­er­al times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solu­tion that is com­pre­hens­ive, fairly simple and works con­sist­ently.  With a few free codecs and util­it­ies you can have full decod­ing sup­port, DXVA, sub­titles and fant­ast­ic flex­ib­il­ity work­ing in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Cen­ter.  The fol­low­ing instruc­tions are spe­cif­ic to the x64 edi­tion, but should work just as well on the 32bit edi­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

0Wireless WiFi 802.11 ABGN LogoResolved: Wireless video streaming problem

I have a very strange issue which is caus­ing prob­lems play­ing videos over a wire­less-n net­work.  Play­ing the videos causes the net­work to drop out after a short peri­od.  Some­times this only lasts for 2–3 seconds, which just causes a video stut­ter.  Oth­er times the drop out is more per­man­ent and takes nearly a minute to recov­er, unless the wire­less radio is switched off and back on, whereupon recon­nec­tion occurs.
Read Full Art­icle