0سوني فايوبرامج تشغيل ويندوز 7 على سوني فايو FZS

هذا هو مجرد وظيفة سريعة لرجال نشوئها و دليل التفوق قدمت- كنت مؤخرا عند تثبيت وين dows 7 سوني فايو VGN-FZ31Z على جهاز الكمبيوتر المحمول العجوز. كنت أعاني من صعوبة مهمة تركيب العديد من السائقين, ولا سيما ل8600M GS نفيديا غيفورسي (من الصعب وير ID: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) الذي بعناد المتبقية على "محول VGA القياسي". سوني لا تقدم أي وين dows 7 السائقين, والسائقين نفيديا العامة لا تعترف نسخة الأجهزة في فايو, بدلا من ذلك تقديم خطأ غير مفيد "برنامج الإعداد NVIDIA تعذر تحديد أي برامج التشغيل التي تتوافق مع الأجهزة الحالي. الإعداد سيتم الآن الخروج "ليس هناك سبب وجيه لهذا - تم تعطيل برامج التشغيل في البرنامج لمجرد OEMفي مثل سوني لا تريد المستخدمين تثبيت برامج تشغيل من nVidia أنها (سوني) لم فحص على تكوين أجهزة معينة بها. وهذا سيكون مفهوما لو سوني ازعجت بالفعل لتقديم الدعم للأجهزة القديمة, لكن نظرا لأنها لا هذا الوضع في الحقيقة ليست مقبولة.

لقد واجهت هذا النوع من القضايا من قبل - مع الأجهزة ATI, واستخدمت ATI موبيل إيتي وزارة الدفاع ودير لحلها. هناك أيضا نفيديا موبيل إيتي وزارة الدفاع ودير, how­ever this did­n’t solve the prob­lem — attempt­ing to force install the mod­ded drivers just gen­er­ated a new error: "إن برنامج التشغيل المحدد لهذا الجهاز لا يدعم هذا الإصدار من Windows." لحسن الحظ بعد الكثير من البحث وجدت دليلا على CoolGuy بواسطة الرقميه التي تضمنت تعليمات واضحة وارتباط إلى ملف تم تعديله مما مكنني من تثبيت برنامج تشغيل. السائق سوب-POR-تيد هو فرقعة ما يصل إلى تاريخ (301.42 في وقت أمر جي) و, أكثر استيراد وantly يعمل, وهو ما حقا حصيرة النسب في هذه الحالة. وكان العديد من السائقين الآخرين الموصولة من دليل أيضا مفيد حقا, وأفضل للجميع دليل لا يزال يجري تحديثها - كان التحديث الأخير 2الثانية يونيو 2012 - فقط 10 أيام قبل نشر هذا المنصب.

شكرا مرة أخرى ل بارد الرجل

يرجى ان ترسل الينا أفكارك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Sony VaioDrivers for Windows 7 on Sony Vaio FZs

This is just a quick post to mention an excellent guide I recently used when installing Windows 7 on an old Sony Vaio VGN-FZ31Z laptop. I was having significant difficulty installing several drivers, in particular those for the nVidia GeForce 8600M GS (hardware ID: PCI\VEN_10DE&DEV_0425&SUBSYS_9005104D&REV_A1) which was stubbornly remaining a “Standard vga adapter”. Sony don’t provide any Windows 7 drivers, and the generic nVidia drivers don’t recognise the hardware version in the Vaio, instead offering the unhelpful error “The NVIDIA setup program could not locate any drivers that are compatible with your current hardware.  Setup will now exit.”  There is no good reason for this – the drivers have been disabled in software purely because OEM’s like Sony don’t want users installing drivers from nVidia that they (Sony) haven’t checked on their specific hardware configuration. This would be understandable if Sony actually bothered to provide support for their old hardware, but since they don’t this situation really isn’t acceptable.

I’ve run into this kind of issue before – with ATI hardware, and used the ATI mobility modder to resolve it. There is also an nVidia mobility modder, however this didn’t solve the problem – attempting to force install the modded drivers just generated a new error: “The driver selected for this device does not support this version of Windows.”  Fortunately after much searching I found a guide by CoolGuy on NotebookReview which included clear instructions and a link to a modified file which enabled me to install a driver. The driver supported is bang up-to-date (301.42 at time of writing) and, more importantly it works, which is what really matters in this case. Many of the other drivers linked from the guide were also really useful, and best of all the guide is still being updated – the most recent update was 2nd June 2012 – only 10 days before this post was published.

Thanks again to coolguy

Think we’ve missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply