0شعار وورددليل وورد

جزء 1: Getting Started

1.1 Initial installation and configuration

أساسيات جدا

1.1.1 شراء استضافة

في حين يمكنك الحصول على موقع وورد خالية من wordpress.com, تفقد بعض السيطرة، وعليك أن تكون إعلاناتهم. أنا شخصيا المشورة الحصول على استضافة الخاصة بك. هناك الكثير من الجنود هناك, والذي هو إرادة أكثر ملائمة يعتمد على الاحتياجات الخاصة بك والتفضيلات. في الماضي لدي هوس-تيد مواقع بلدي (e.g. jonscaife.com), لقد استعملت NearlyFreeSpeech.net لبعض المواقع (e.g. رئاسة الوزراء-Predictors.co.uk), وهذا الموقع أنا حاليا باستخدام TSOHost. يجب أن تجد سن حزمة الذي يناسبك. إذا كنت تبدأ-نير, I recom­mend find­ing a host which offers a con­trol pan­el that includes auto­mated install­a­tion of word­press (e.g. عبر softacu-ويس) كما يفعل TSOHost.

1.1.2 شراء المجال

وإنني أوصي بشدة وجود اسم نطاق لموقعك. مجال يأكلون APPRO-الحزب الثوري المؤسسي هو رخيصة, looks more pro­fes­sion­al and helps هذا. The easi­est meth­od is to buy this at the same time as your host­ing. لقد استعملت أسماء منخفضة التكلفة في الماضي, لكن في الآونة الأخيرة لقد اشتريت معظم الألغام من 123 ريج. This should be a straight-for­ward pro­cess. إذا اخترت المجال الذي لا ينتهي في. com ثم النظر في شراء. com فضلا (انظر ثانية، نشوئها 1.4.13). أعتقد أيضا بعناية حول كيفية طويلة كنت تشتري المجال ل- يعد أفضل (انظر ثانية، نشوئها 2.1.13)

wordpress login screen

1.1.3 ويشير المجال الخاص بك إلى الاستضافة

مرة واحدة لديك اسم نطاق, تحتاج إلى أشر إلى المضيف الخاص بك جي. إذا كنت قد اشتريت الاستضافة والنطاقات مع نفس مقدم هذا العام قد تم بالفعل بالنسبة لك. إن لم يكن وسوف تحتاج إلى تحرير DNS دخول لاسم النطاق الخاص بك، وتشير إلى خوادم اسم مزود الاستضافة. وسوف يستضيف مزود اقول لكم ما هي هذه. وسوف تحتاج عادة لتغيير خوادم - على سبيل المثال - كما هو الحال مع استضافة بلدي TSOHost أكون قد وضعت خوادم اسمي لns2.tsohost.co.uk وns1.tsohost.co.uk

1.1.4 إعداد وورد

وبمجرد الانتهاء من كل من استضافة واسم نطاق تحتاج إلى إعداد وورد على الاستضافة. Ideally this will be done via a con­trol pan­el man­ager like softacu­lous or fant­ast­ico and should take just a few clicks. If you don’t have that option you need to do a manu­al install­a­tion. There is an excel­lent guide to manu­al installs on السائل على شبكة الإنترنت. مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على كلمة الصحافة تثبيت, تسجيل الدخول إلى لوحة القيادة وورد الخاص بك عن طريق العنوان الإلكتروني التالي: HTTP://<your.domain>/الفسفور الابيض بين مشرف /

1.1.5 Get a custom theme

كنت لا تريد موقعك لتبدو وكأنها مليون و 1 oth­er word­press sites, لذلك سوف تريد موضوعا altern المعرضة للإيف. هناك الكثير من مجانا ثيمات -جدوى قادرة - على سبيل المثال, عندما تم نشر هذه المقالة في الأصل كنا باستخدام ميس-tique theme. Since that time we’ve moved to a cus­tom theme inspired by mys­tique and built on the respons­ive ver­sion of the موضوع العظام بداية. من الناحية المثالية سوف ترغب في النظر في موضوع مخصص, ولكن لهذا سوف تحتاج إما لدفع, أو الاستثمار وقتا طويلا النامية بنفسك. مرة واحدة موقعك وتشغيلها يمكنك تحقيق العرف المواضيع. كلمة الصحافة ديه جدا المساعدة فول دليل إلى جي المرجع جمعة الموضوعات, ولكن أوصي باستخدام بعض الحرة "على بياض", "عظام عارية", "عارية", "إطار العمل", أو "تيم لوحة" الموضوعات جدوى قادرة. يمكن الحصول على انك بدأته هذه على سمة مخصصة أسرع بكثير, والعديد من تقديم مستوى ممتاز من التوافق والميزات المضمنة. الأول الذي تحسن-نظرة جي لل (أو لجنة المساواة العرقية المعرضة للجي) الموضوعات على أساس HTML5 و CSS3, ومع دعم لتنسيقات microformat / الجزئية / المقتطفات المنسقة شملت. بل هو أيضا يستحق وجود الموضوع الذي هو "استجابة" - أي. أنها يمكن أن تتكيف مع الكثير من القرارات على نحو فعال - لذلك سوف يتم عرضها على الأجهزة النقالة بشكل صحيح. هناك تغطية واسعة لمثل هذه المواضيع في أماكن أخرى والتي لن تكرر هنا, لمزيد من إعلام واحد في بداية نشوئها بواسطة نظرة جي في WP May­or, تصميم شاك, Specky بوي, ماجاس-المعهد الوطني للإحصاء جي سحق أو Specky بوي (مرة أخرى).

If you decide to cus­tom­ise or devel­op a theme then I strongly recom­mend using HTML5. This is a much more semant­ic lan­guage than pre­vi­ous ver­sions and intro­duces new tags which have much more sens­ible names than all the “div” tags that design­ers used to use. Find out about tags like <نشوئها ثانية>, <الفن ICLE>, <head­er>, <foot­er>, <ليس>, <نشوئها ثانية>, و <مجموع ماري على w3schools

1.1.6 اختبار & validate your site

مرة واحدة موقعك هو على استعداد للذهاب, استخدام W3C فال الهوية المعرضة للأملاح الإماهة الفموية إلى أتش تي أم أل, المغلق, ذرة / آر إس إس و المحمول صديق لى نيس, استخدام جوجل الغنية القصاصة مسموح جي اختبار أداة لاختبار البيانات الجزئية الخاصة بك, ويخدع سدر إنهاء إجراءات وصول جي-IB-IL-إيتي من موقعك. يوجد العديد من اخلدمات out there that will run mul­tiple browser tests and send you back images to veri­fy that your page will render cor­rectly in the huge range of web browsers out there. استخدام السلطة الق النار من الشوائب متصفح PLU-الجن لتصحيح أي قضايا تجد.

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

قد يعجبك ايضا...

Leave a Reply

0Wordpress LogoThe WordPress Guide

Part 1: Getting Started

1.1 Initial installation and configuration

The very basics

1.1.1 Buy hosting

Whilst you can get a free WordPress site from wordpress.com, you lose some control and you have to serve their ads. I personally advise obtaining your own hosting. There are lots of hosts out there, and which is most suitable will depends on your requirements and preferences. In the past I have hosted my own sites (e.g. jonscaife.com), I’ve used NearlyFreeSpeech.net for some sites (e.g. Premiership-Predictors.co.uk), and for this site I’m currently using TSOHost. You should find a package that suits you. If you’re a beginner, I recommend finding a host which offers a control panel that includes automated installation of wordpress (e.g. via softaculous) as TSOHost does.

1.1.2 Buy a domain

I strongly recommend having a domain name for your site. An appropriate domain is cheap, looks more professional and helps SEO. The easiest method is to buy this at the same time as your hosting. I’ve used low-cost-names in the past, but recently I’ve bought most of mine from 123-reg. This should be a straight-forward process. If you choose a domain that doesn’t end in .com then consider buying the .com as well (see section 1.4.13). Also think carefully about how long you buy the domain for – longer is better (see section 2.1.13)

wordpress login screen

1.1.3 Point your domain to your hosting

Once you have a domain name, you need to point it to your hosting. If you’ve bought your hosting and domain with the same provider this has probably already been done for you. If not you will need to edit the DNS entry for your domain name and point it to the Name Servers of your hosting provider. You hosting provider will tell you what these are. You will usually want to change the nameservers – for example – as my hosting is with TSOHost I have my name servers set to ns2.tsohost.co.uk and ns1.tsohost.co.uk

1.1.4 Set up wordpress

Once you have both hosting and a domain name you need to set up wordpress on your hosting. Ideally this will be done via a control panel manager like softaculous or fantastico and should take just a few clicks. If you don’t have that option you need to do a manual installation. There is an excellent guide to manual installs on liquidweb. Once you’ve got wordpress installed, log in to your wordpress dashboard via the following web address: http://<your.domain>/wp-admin/

1.1.5 Get a custom theme

You don’t want your site to look like a million and 1 other wordpress sites, so you will want an alternative theme. There are lots of free themes available – for example, when this article was originally published we were using the mystique theme.  Since that time we’ve moved to a custom theme inspired by mystique and built on the responsive version of the bones starter theme. Ideally you will want to consider a custom theme, but for this you will either need to pay, or invest considerable time developing your own. Once your site is up and running you can investigate custom themes. WordPress has a very helpful guide to developing themes, but I recommend using some of the free “blank”, “bare-bones”, “naked”, “framework”, or “template” themes available. These can get you started on a custom theme much faster, and many offer an excellent level of compatibility and features built-in. I recommend looking for (or creating) themes based on HTML5 and CSS3, and with support for microformats/microdata/rich snippets included. It is also worth having a theme which is “responsive” – i.e. it can adapt to lots of resolutions effectively – so it will display on mobile devices correctly. There is extensive coverage of such themes elsewhere which I won’t duplicate here, for more information start by looking at WP Mayor, Design Shack, SpeckyBoy, Smashing Magasine or SpeckyBoy (again).

If you decide to customise or develop a theme then I strongly recommend using HTML5.   This is a much more semantic language than previous versions and introduces new tags which have much more sensible names than all the “div” tags that designers used to use.  Find out about tags like <section>, <article>, <header>, <footer>, <nav>, <section>, and <summary on w3schools

1.1.6 Test & validate your site

Once your site is ready to go, use the W3C validators for html, css, atom/rss and mobile friendliness, use the google rich snippets testing tool to test your microdata, and consider checking the accessibility of your site. There are many services out there that will run multiple browser tests and send you back images to verify that your page will render correctly in the huge range of web browsers out there. Use the powerful firebug browser plugin to debug any issues you find.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

You might also like...

Leave a Reply