0Wordpress ЛоготипРуководство WordPress

Часть 1: Getting Started

1.1 Initial installation and configuration

Сами основы

1.1.1 Купить хостинг

В то время как вы можете получить сайт бесплатно WordPress от wordpress.com, вы теряете контроль, и вы должны служить их объявления. Я лично советую получения собственного хостинга. Есть много хостов там, и который является наиболее подходящим воля зависит от ваших требований и предпочтений. В прошлом у меня шлюшка-Тед мои собственные сайты (например. jonscaife.com), Я использовал NearlyFreeSpeech.net для некоторых сайтов (например. Премьер-Predictors.co.uk), и для этого сайта настоящее время я использую TSOHost. Вы должны найти пакет-возраст, который подходит вам. Если вы начать-нер, I recom­mend find­ing a host which offers a con­trol pan­el that includes auto­mated install­a­tion of word­press (например. через softacu-Lous) как TSO-хоста делает.

1.1.2 Купить домен

Я настоятельно рекомендую иметь доменное имя для вашего сайта. Соответствую-при-ели домена дешево, looks more pro­fes­sion­al and helps ЭТО. The easi­est meth­od is to buy this at the same time as your host­ing. Я использовал недорогие-имена в прошлом, но недавно я купил большую часть шахты от 123-рег. This should be a straight-for­ward pro­cess. Если вы выбираете домен, который не заканчиваются на. Ком то подумайте о покупке. Ком, а (см. п. 1.4.13). Также подумать о том, как долго вы купить домен для - больше лучше (см. п. 2.1.13)

wordpress login screen

1.1.3 Укажите ваш домен на ваш хостинг

Если у вас есть доменное имя, Вы должны указать его в хозяина-ния. Если вы купили свой хостинг и домен с тем же поставщиком это, наверное, уже сделано за вас. Если не Вы должны будете отредактировать DNS запись для вашего домена и направьте его к DNS-серверов вашего хостинг-провайдера. Вы хостинг-провайдера скажу вам, что это. Вы, как правило хотите изменить адреса серверов имен - например - как мой хостинг с TSOHost я мои серверы имен установлен в ns2.tsohost.co.uk и ns1.tsohost.co.uk

1.1.4 Настройка WordPress

После того как вы оба хостинг и доменное имя вы должны настроить WordPress на вашем хостинге. Ideally this will be done via a con­trol pan­el man­ager like softacu­lous or fant­ast­ico and should take just a few clicks. If you don’t have that option you need to do a manu­al install­a­tion. There is an excel­lent guide to manu­al installs on жидкость-веб. Как только вы получили слово-пресс установлен, войдите в свою WordPress панели с помощью следующей веб-адрес: HTTP://<your.domain>/WP-администратора /

1.1.5 Get a custom theme

Вы же не хотите, чтобы ваш сайт выглядеть на миллион и 1 oth­er word­press sites, так что вы хотите в чередующееся-на-Ive тему. Есть много Бесплатные темы имеющиеся в продаже - например, когда эта статья была впервые опубликована мы использовали мыс-Tique theme. Since that time we’ve moved to a cus­tom theme inspired by mys­tique and built on the respons­ive ver­sion of the кости стартер тема. В идеале вы хотите, чтобы рассмотреть пользовательскую тему, но для этого вам нужно будет либо платить, или тратить значительное время при разработке своей. После того, как ваш сайт и работает вы можете исследовать пользовательские темы. Слово-Пресс имеет очень помощь-FUL руководство по раз-оп-ния темы, но я рекомендую использовать некоторые из свободных "пустой", "скелетное", "Голый", "Рамка-работа", или "тем-тарелка" темы имеющиеся в продаже. Они могут вам начать работу на пользовательской темы гораздо быстрее, и многие предлагают превосходный уровень совместимости и возможностей встроенного. Я рекомендуем взгляд-ния для (или CRE-на-рый) темы, основанные на HTML5 и CSS3, и с поддержкой Микроформаты / микроданных / богатых фрагментов, включенных. Также стоит иметь тему, которая "реагировать" - то есть. он может адаптироваться к большому количеству эффективно резолюций - так он будет отображать на мобильных устройствах правильно. Существует широкое освещение таких тем, в других местах, которые я не буду дублировать здесь, для получения дополнительной Информ-на-ния начала Образа-ния в WP May­or, Дизайн Shack, Specky-Boy, Smash-ния Магас-Ine или же Specky-Boy (снова).

If you decide to cus­tom­ise or devel­op a theme then I strongly recom­mend using HTML5. This is a much more semant­ic lan­guage than pre­vi­ous ver­sions and intro­duces new tags which have much more sens­ible names than all the “div” tags that design­ers used to use. Find out about tags like <сек-ции>, <арт-ключицы>, <head­er>, <foot­er>, <не>, <сек-ции>, и <сумма-Мэри на w3schools

1.1.6 Тест & validate your site

Как только ваш сайт готов к работе, использовать W3C Вал-ID-на-ПРС для HTML, CSS, атом / RSS и мобильный друг-ли-Несс, использовать Google богатые СНиП-домашние испытания-ния инструмент проверить свои микроданных, и считаем, проверить-ния Доступ-IB IL-ности Вашего сайта. Есть многие Ser-пороки out there that will run mul­tiple browser tests and send you back images to veri­fy that your page will render cor­rectly in the huge range of web browsers out there. Используйте мощных противопожарной ошибка браузер плю-джин отладить все вопросы вы найдете.

Думаю, что мы что-то пропустили? Дайте нам знать, комментируя ниже. Если вы хотите подписаться, пожалуйста, используйте ссылку подписываться на меню в верхнем правом углу. Вы также можете поделиться этим со своими друзьями с помощью социальных связей ниже. ура.

Вам также могут понравиться ...

оставьте ответ

0Wordpress LogoThe WordPress Guide

Part 1: Getting Started

1.1 Initial installation and configuration

The very basics

1.1.1 Buy hosting

Whilst you can get a free Word­Press site from wordpress.com, you lose some con­trol and you have to serve their ads. I per­son­ally advise obtain­ing your own host­ing. There are lots of hosts out there, and which is most suit­able will depends on your require­ments and pref­er­ences. In the past I have hos­ted my own sites (e.g. jonscaife.com), I’ve used NearlyFreeSpeech.net for some sites (e.g. Premiership-Predictors.co.uk), and for this site I’m cur­rently using TSO­Host. You should find a pack­age that suits you. If you’re a begin­ner, I recom­mend find­ing a host which offers a con­trol pan­el that includes auto­mated install­a­tion of word­press (e.g. via softacu­lous) as TSO­Host does.

1.1.2 Buy a domain

I strongly recom­mend hav­ing a domain name for your site. An appro­pri­ate domain is cheap, looks more pro­fes­sion­al and helps SEO. The easi­est meth­od is to buy this at the same time as your host­ing. I’ve used low-cost-names in the past, but recently I’ve bought most of mine from 123-reg. This should be a straight-for­ward pro­cess. If you choose a domain that doesn’t end in .com then con­sider buy­ing the .com as well (see sec­tion 1.4.13). Also think care­fully about how long you buy the domain for — longer is bet­ter (see sec­tion 2.1.13)

wordpress login screen

1.1.3 Point your domain to your hosting

Once you have a domain name, you need to point it to your host­ing. If you’ve bought your host­ing and domain with the same pro­vider this has prob­ably already been done for you. If not you will need to edit the DNS entry for your domain name and point it to the Name Serv­ers of your host­ing pro­vider. You host­ing pro­vider will tell you what these are. You will usu­ally want to change the nameserv­ers — for example — as my host­ing is with TSO­Host I have my name serv­ers set to ns2.tsohost.co.uk and ns1.tsohost.co.uk

1.1.4 Set up wordpress

Once you have both host­ing and a domain name you need to set up word­press on your host­ing. Ideally this will be done via a con­trol pan­el man­ager like softacu­lous or fant­ast­ico and should take just a few clicks. If you don’t have that option you need to do a manu­al install­a­tion. There is an excel­lent guide to manu­al installs on liquid­web. Once you’ve got word­press installed, log in to your word­press dash­board via the fol­low­ing web address: http://<your.domain>/wp-admin/

1.1.5 Get a custom theme

You don’t want your site to look like a mil­lion and 1 oth­er word­press sites, so you will want an altern­at­ive theme. There are lots of free themes avail­able — for example, when this art­icle was ori­gin­ally pub­lished we were using the mys­tique theme.  Since that time we’ve moved to a cus­tom theme inspired by mys­tique and built on the respons­ive ver­sion of the bones starter theme. Ideally you will want to con­sider a cus­tom theme, but for this you will either need to pay, or invest con­sid­er­able time devel­op­ing your own. Once your site is up and run­ning you can invest­ig­ate cus­tom themes. Word­Press has a very help­ful guide to devel­op­ing themes, but I recom­mend using some of the free “blank”, “bare-bones”, “naked”, “frame­work”, or “tem­plate” themes avail­able. These can get you star­ted on a cus­tom theme much faster, and many offer an excel­lent level of com­pat­ib­il­ity and fea­tures built-in. I recom­mend look­ing for (or cre­at­ing) themes based on HTML5 and CSS3, and with sup­port for microformats/microdata/rich snip­pets included. It is also worth hav­ing a theme which is “respons­ive” — i.e. it can adapt to lots of res­ol­u­tions effect­ively — so it will dis­play on mobile devices cor­rectly. There is extens­ive cov­er­age of such themes else­where which I won’t duplic­ate here, for more inform­a­tion start by look­ing at WP May­or, Design Shack, Specky­Boy, Smash­ing Magas­ine or Specky­Boy (again).

If you decide to cus­tom­ise or devel­op a theme then I strongly recom­mend using HTML5.   This is a much more semant­ic lan­guage than pre­vi­ous ver­sions and intro­duces new tags which have much more sens­ible names than all the “div” tags that design­ers used to use.  Find out about tags like <sec­tion>, <art­icle>, <head­er>, <foot­er>, <nav>, <sec­tion>, and <sum­mary on w3schools

1.1.6 Test & validate your site

Once your site is ready to go, use the W3C val­id­at­ors for html, css, atom/rss and mobile friend­li­ness, use the google rich snip­pets test­ing tool to test your microdata, and con­sider check­ing the access­ib­il­ity of your site. There are many ser­vices out there that will run mul­tiple browser tests and send you back images to veri­fy that your page will render cor­rectly in the huge range of web browsers out there. Use the power­ful fire­bug browser plu­gin to debug any issues you find.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

You might also like...

Leave a Reply