المشاركات Categorised: منوعات الجوال

0الرغبة HTC الروبوت الشعارسامسونج غالاكسي نيكزس رئيس ابل اي فون 4S الخامس

مع الإفراج مؤخرا من سامسونج غالاكسي نيكزس رئيس واي فون 4S أبل, أنا أعتقد أنني سأفعل مقارنة سريعة ل 2 الأجهزة. لقد تضمنت أيضا بيانات والمواصفات ل 2 الهواتف الذكية الحديثة الأخرى الراقية, وHTC الإحساس XE وموتورولا Atrix 2.

... إقرأ المقال

3شعار شركة آبلفون 4S: مجرد مخيبة للآمال اللحاق بالركب

وبالتالي, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone. Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at تلفزيون, إعلانات الراديو, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products. This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead. I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site. So, مع ذلك كأساس, وهنا أفكاري على ملامح "جديدة" في اي فون 4S ...
... إقرأ المقال

4LG Viewty KU990i LogoPC Suite لإل جي لايت KU990i

واحد من عائلتي يملك إل جي لايت KU990i (مذكرة: the ori­gin­al Viewty is a KU990 which includes a stylus that the Lite ‘i’ ver­sion lacks) وطلب مساعدتي في توصيله إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم. المشكلة هي أنه يبدو أن LG KU990 دعم, ولكن ليس KU990i. لم تزود الهاتف مع أي برامج أو كابل, ولكن بلدي أفراد الأسرة قد حصلت على كابل في انتظار تحميل البرنامج من LG. ويبدو أن هذا هو أكثر من اللازم أن نسأل. كان KU990 المقدمة على ما يبدو مع LG PC جناح نسخة 2, ولقد وجدت عدة مناصب في جميع أنحاء الشبكة مشيرا إلى أن LG قد قال هذا الإصدار 2 ستعمل أيضا مع 990i, لكن, على الرغم من الحصول على نسخة من LG PC جناح 2 لم أتمكن من التواصل مع الهاتف بنجاح. في نهاية المطاف كان يقودها أنا في محاولة LG PC جناح 3, ومع بعض تافه كان في نهاية المطاف قادرة على الحصول على عمل الاتصالات.
... إقرأ المقال

0نوكيا 6101 شعارالحصول على نوكيا 6101 العمل عبر CA-42 كابل مع برنامج PC Suite

لقد كان بعض القضايا الحقيقية توصيل نوكيا القديم 6101 إلى جهاز كمبيوتر محمول عن طريق حقيقي نوكيا CA-42 كابل. على الرغم من المحاولات المتكررة للحصول على مساعدة من نوكيا المشكلة ظلت دون حل حتى وقت قريب. The pro­ced­ure which appears to have resolved the issue is as fol­lows

  1. إزالة برنامج تشغيل كابل نوكيا المتوفرة مع برنامج PC Suite. ويمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تحميل المثبت للسائق كابل, تشغيله, واختيار لإزالة. وهذا يترك PC جناح سليمة. ولكن يزيل برنامج تشغيل كبل CA-42 التي لا يبدو للعمل.
  2. تحميل واستخراج سائق كابل بديل, متوفرة على الصفحة الأحمال أسفل
  3. سد العجز في كابل وعندما تكتشف أنه النوافذ ويطالب لسائق, أشر إلى سائق بديل المستخرج

Posts Categorised: Misc Mobile

0HTC Desire Android LogoSamsung Galaxy Nexus Prime v Apple Iphone 4S

With the recent release of the Sam­sung Galaxy Nex­us Prime and the Apple Iphone 4S, I thought I’d do a quick com­par­is­on of the 2 devices.  I’ve also included data and specs for 2 oth­er high-end recent smart­phones, the HTC Sen­sa­tion XE and the Motorola Atrix 2.

Read Full Art­icle

3Apple logoIphone 4S: Just a disappointing catch-up

So, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone.  Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at TV, Radio ads, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products.  This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead.  I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site.  So, with that as the basis, here are my thoughts on the “new” fea­tures in the iphone 4S…
Read Full Art­icle

4LG Viewty KU990i LogoPC Suite for LG Viewty Lite KU990i

One of my fam­ily owns an LG Viewty Lite KU990i (note: the ori­gin­al Viewty is a KU990 which includes a stylus that the Lite ‘i’ ver­sion lacks) and asked for my assist­ance in con­nect­ing it to their PC. The prob­lem is that LG seem to sup­port the KU990, but not the KU990i. The phone was not sup­plied with any soft­ware or cable, but my fam­ily mem­ber had obtained a cable in the expect­a­tion of down­load­ing the soft­ware from LG. Appar­ently this is too much to ask. The KU990 was appar­ently provided with LG PC Suite ver­sion 2, and I found vari­ous posts around the net stat­ing that LG had said that ver­sion 2 would also work with the 990i, how­ever, des­pite obtain­ing a copy of LG PC Suite 2 I was unable to com­mu­nic­ate with the phone suc­cess­fully. Even­tu­ally I was led to try LG PC Suite 3, and with some fid­dling was even­tu­ally able to get com­mu­nic­a­tion work­ing.
Read Full Art­icle

0Nokia 6101 logoGetting a Nokia 6101 working via CA-42 cable with PC Suite

I’ve had some real issues con­nect­ing an old Nokia 6101 to a laptop via a genu­ine Nokia CA-42 cable. Des­pite repeated attempts to get help from Nokia the prob­lem remained unre­solved until recently. The pro­ced­ure which appears to have resolved the issue is as fol­lows

  1. Remove the nokia cable driver sup­plied with PC Suite. This can be achieved by down­load­ing the installer for the cable driver, run­ning it, and choos­ing to remove. This leaves PC Suite intact. but removes the driver for the CA-42 cable which didn’t seem to work.
  2. Down­load and extract the altern­at­ive cable driver, avail­able on the down­loads page
  3. Plug in the cable and when win­dows detects it and prompts for a driver, point it to the extrac­ted altern­at­ive driver