文章标签: PC套件

4LG电子Viewty KU990i标志PC套件LG电子Viewty精简版KU990i

我的一个FAM-ILY的拥有一个LG电子Viewty精简版KU990i (注: 原始电子Viewty是KU990其包括所述精简版的“i”版本缺少触笔) 并要求我在它连接到PC的协助. 问题是,LG似乎支持KU990, 但不是KU990i. 这款手机并没有与任何软件或电缆提供, 但我的家人已经在来自LG下载软件的期望获得的电缆. 表观的ently这是过分的要求. 该KU990显然提供了LG的PC套件版本 2, 我发现周围的各种网帖指出的LG曾表示,版 2 还将与990i工作, 操作方法曾经, 德 - 皮特获得-ING的LG PC套件副本 2 我无法与手机成功通信. 即便-TU-盟友我被带领去尝试的LG PC套件 3, 并与一些摆弄最终能得到沟通工作.
阅读全文

0诺基亚 6101 商标获得诺基亚 6101 通过CA-42数据线与PC套件工作

我在连接旧的诺基亚手机时遇到了一些实际问题 6101 通过真正的诺基亚CA-42电缆连接到笔记本电脑. 尽管反复尝试向诺基亚寻求帮助,但直到最近仍未解决. 看来已经解决了该问题的过程如下

  1. 卸下PC套件随附的诺基亚电缆驱动器. 这可以通过以下方式实现 下载电缆驱动程序的安装程序, 运行它, 并选择删除. 这使得PC套件完整. 但删除了似乎无效的CA-42电缆驱动程序.
  2. 下载并提取备用电缆驱动器, 可在 降负荷页
  3. 插入电缆,并在Windows窗口检测到电缆并提示驱动程序时, 将其指向引荐的备用驱动程序

Posts Tagged: PC Suite

4LG Viewty KU990i LogoPC Suite for LG Viewty Lite KU990i

One of my fam­ily owns an LG Viewty Lite KU990i (note: the ori­gin­al Viewty is a KU990 which includes a stylus that the Lite ‘i’ ver­sion lacks) and asked for my assist­ance in con­nect­ing it to their PC. The prob­lem is that LG seem to sup­port the KU990, but not the KU990i. The phone was not sup­plied with any soft­ware or cable, but my fam­ily mem­ber had obtained a cable in the expect­a­tion of down­load­ing the soft­ware from LG. Appar­ently this is too much to ask. The KU990 was appar­ently provided with LG PC Suite ver­sion 2, and I found vari­ous posts around the net stat­ing that LG had said that ver­sion 2 would also work with the 990i, how­ever, des­pite obtain­ing a copy of LG PC Suite 2 I was unable to com­mu­nic­ate with the phone suc­cess­fully. Even­tu­ally I was led to try LG PC Suite 3, and with some fid­dling was even­tu­ally able to get com­mu­nic­a­tion work­ing.
Read Full Art­icle

0Nokia 6101 logoGetting a Nokia 6101 working via CA-42 cable with PC Suite

I’ve had some real issues con­nect­ing an old Nokia 6101 to a laptop via a genu­ine Nokia CA-42 cable. Des­pite repeated attempts to get help from Nokia the prob­lem remained unre­solved until recently. The pro­ced­ure which appears to have resolved the issue is as fol­lows

  1. Remove the nokia cable driver sup­plied with PC Suite. This can be achieved by down­load­ing the installer for the cable driver, run­ning it, and choos­ing to remove. This leaves PC Suite intact. but removes the driver for the CA-42 cable which did­n’t seem to work.
  2. Down­load and extract the altern­at­ive cable driver, avail­able on the down­loads page
  3. Plug in the cable and when win­dows detects it and prompts for a driver, point it to the extrac­ted altern­at­ive driver