0نوكيا 6101 شعارالحصول على نوكيا 6101 العمل عبر CA-42 كابل مع برنامج PC Suite

لقد كان بعض القضايا الحقيقية توصيل نوكيا القديم 6101 إلى جهاز كمبيوتر محمول عن طريق حقيقي نوكيا CA-42 كابل. على الرغم من المحاولات المتكررة للحصول على مساعدة من نوكيا المشكلة ظلت دون حل حتى وقت قريب. الإجراء الذي يبدو أنه قد حل المشكلة على النحو التالي

  1. إزالة برنامج تشغيل كابل نوكيا المتوفرة مع برنامج PC Suite. ويمكن تحقيق ذلك عن طريق تحميل المثبت للسائق كابل, تشغيله, واختيار لإزالة. وهذا يترك PC جناح سليمة. ولكن يزيل برنامج تشغيل كبل CA-42 التي لا يبدو للعمل.
  2. تحميل واستخراج سائق كابل بديل, متوفرة على الصفحة الأحمال أسفل
  3. سد العجز في كابل وعندما تكتشف أنه النوافذ ويطالب لسائق, أشر إلى سائق بديل المستخرج

يرجى ان ترسل الينا أفكارك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Nokia 6101 logoGetting a Nokia 6101 working via CA-42 cable with PC Suite

I’ve had some real issues connecting an old Nokia 6101 to a laptop via a genuine Nokia CA-42 cable. Despite repeated attempts to get help from Nokia the problem remained unresolved until recently. The procedure which appears to have resolved the issue is as follows

  1. Remove the nokia cable driver supplied with PC Suite. This can be achieved by downloading the installer for the cable driver, running it, and choosing to remove. This leaves PC Suite intact. but removes the driver for the CA-42 cable which didn’t seem to work.
  2. Download and extract the alternative cable driver, available on the downloads page
  3. Plug in the cable and when windows detects it and prompts for a driver, point it to the extracted alternative driver

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply