文章标签: 谷歌

0修复一个缓慢的亚马逊火HD 8

一对夫妇xmases前,我买了我的另一半亚马逊消防HD 8 平板电脑,因为她想要一个预算平板电脑上,晚上看书, 和玩免费的Android游戏,如部落冲突. 火似乎是一个理想的选择,因为它会链接到她的Kindle账号,没有任何麻烦, 并且还基于Android. 它也可能得到我们设置对方的价格范围内良好的大小的装置.
... 阅读全文

0谷歌照片同步限制

谷歌推出了一个新的工具来替代驱动同步和备份照片.  新的应用程序, 所谓 备份和同步 同时提供的功能在一个单一的应用程序.  它还声称要同步的文件夹作为相册的照片, 一些以前的备份应用程序没有做.  然而,一对夫妇的限制仍然.

... 阅读全文

0谷歌移除广告拦截应用程序: 让他们在这里

看来,以前的“不作恶”谷歌已经决定删除​​所有广告从Play商店中的应用程序阻塞。幸运的是一直可以直接从APK文件安装的应用程序 - 只要你能找到他们。该 3 最流行的广告拦截应用程序仍然可用的APK格式下载, 所有你需要做的是从你的手机设置“来源不明”的地方使应用程序的安装.

... 阅读全文

1WordPress的标志固定的微观丰富网页摘要测试工具

以上 2 years ago I pub­lished an art­icle on how to fix prob­lems with Word­Press themes which did­n’t pass the Google Rich Snip­pets Test­ing Tool. 从那时起,很多已经改变 - WordPress和大多数主题有更好的支持, HTML5和CSS3已经抵达, 和谷歌, 雅虎和Bing聚在一起,决定将重点放在微观数据, 通过schema.org. 当时似乎微格式来标记网页的最简单方法, 和测试工具必须为这些最全面的支持. 此举对微观数据的变化和对WordPress的需要新文章: 这是它!

... 阅读全文

0DIY媒体主页标志DIYMediaHome现在是在社会化媒体提供

Fol­low­ing the recent restyl­ing of DIY Media Home we have been work­ing on con­nect­ing to the lead­ing social media sites. 我们现在可以上找到 脸书, 的Twit-TER and Google+的. Our new con­tent will auto­mat­ic­ally be shared to these 3 lead­ing social plat­forms so you can fol­low us through these as well as through the exist­ing RSS Feeds or e‑mail.

0Google+的对于Google 的Apps帐户

谷歌终于启用Google 上的Apps帐户 (作为 27 十月)!  现在,我们这些与Apps帐户终于可以得到一个账号和 +1 网页等谷歌也能在Google+上的“页面”的组织。为了 DIY 媒体首页的Google+专页 只需点击的Google+图标在页面的右上角。如果你需要迁移一个临时的非Apps帐户谷歌承诺将有 迁移工具很快到来.  快乐+荷兰国际集团

3苹果标志iPhone 4S的: 只是令人失望的追赶

所以, 我看到,苹果已经发布了自己的“惊艳” iphone的最新迭代。每当一个新的iproduct得到释放,我发现自己在大喊大叫 电视, 电台广告, 和其他无知的人似乎谁不认识到,他们没有什么特别的苹果产品。这一次,我想分享一些想法,而不是公开。我刚看了官方发布的视频在苹果公司的网站上。所以, 与为基础, 这里是我在iPhone 4S的“新”功能的想法...
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: google

0Fixing a slow Amazon Fire HD 8

A couple of xmases ago I bought my bet­ter half an Amazon Fire HD 8 tab­let as she wanted a budget tab­let to read books on at night, and to play free android games like clash of clans. The Fire seemed an ideal option as it would link into her Kindle account without any hassle, and is also android based. It was also pos­sible to get a good sized device with­in the price lim­it we set each oth­er.
Read Full Art­icle

0Google Photo Sync limits

Google have released a new tool to replace drive sync and pho­tos backup.  The new app, called Backup and Sync provides the func­tion­al­ity of both in a single app.  It is also claimed that it will sync folders as albums for pho­tos, some­thing the pre­vi­ous backup app did not do.  A couple of lim­its remain how­ever.

Read Full Art­icle

0Google removes ad blocking apps: Get them here

It seems that the formerly “do no evil” google have decided to remove all ad block­ing apps from the Play Store.  For­tu­nately it has always been pos­sible to install apps dir­ectly from the APK files — as long as you can find them.  The 3 most pop­u­lar ad block­ing apps are still avail­able to down­load in apk format, all you need to do is enable the installing of apps from “unknown sources” some­where in your phones set­tings.

Read Full Art­icle

0Wordpress LogoFixing Rich Snippets Testing Tool for Microdata

Over 2 years ago I pub­lished an art­icle on how to fix prob­lems with Word­Press themes which didn’t pass the Google Rich Snip­pets Test­ing Tool. Since then lots has changed — Word­Press and most themes have bet­ter sup­port, HTML5 and CSS3 have arrived, and Google, Yahoo and Bing got togeth­er and decided to focus on Microdata, via schema.org. At the time micro­formats seemed the easi­est way to mark up pages, and the test­ing tool had the most com­pre­hens­ive sup­port for these. The move to Microdata and the changes to Word­Press required a new art­icle: this is it!

Read Full Art­icle

0DIY Media Home logoDIYMediaHome is now available on social media

Fol­low­ing the recent restyl­ing of DIY Media Home we have been work­ing on con­nect­ing to the lead­ing social media sites. We can now be found on Face­book, Twit­ter and Google+. Our new con­tent will auto­mat­ic­ally be shared to these 3 lead­ing social plat­forms so you can fol­low us through these as well as through the exist­ing RSS Feeds or e-mail.

0Google+Google+ for Apps Accounts

Google have finally enabled Google+ for apps accounts (as of the 27th Oct)!  Now those of us with an apps account can finally get an account and +1 pages etc.  Google have also enabled “pages” on Google+ for organ­isa­tions.  For the DIY Media Home Google+ Page just click on the Google+ icon at the top right of the page.  If you need to migrate a tem­por­ary non-apps account Google prom­ise there will be a migra­tion tool com­ing very soon.  Happy +ing

3Apple logoIphone 4S: Just a disappointing catch-up

So, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone.  Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at TV, Radio ads, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products.  This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead.  I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site.  So, with that as the basis, here are my thoughts on the “new” fea­tures in the iphone 4S…
Read Full Art­icle