Posts Tagged: جوجل

0تحديد بطيئة الأمازون النار HD 8

زوجان من xmases منذ اشتريت بلدي النصف أفضل لالأمازون النار HD 8 قرص كما أرادت لوحة الميزانية لقراءة الكتب في الليل, وللعب مباريات الروبوت مجانية مثل صراع العشائر. بدا النار خيارا مثاليا لأنه ربط بعين الاعتبار أوقد لها دون أي متاعب, وأيضا يقوم الروبوت. كان من الممكن أيضا للحصول على جهاز جيد الحجم في حدود السعر الذي حددناه بعضها البعض.
... إقرأ المقال

0حدود جوجل مزامنة الصور

وقد أصدرت جوجل أداة جديدة لتحل محل متزامنة محرك الأقراص والنسخ الاحتياطي الصور.  التطبيق الجديد, دعا النسخ الاحتياطي ومزامنة توفر وظائف على حد سواء في التطبيق واحد.  ويزعم أيضا أنه سوف مزامنة المجلدات كما ألبومات للصور, شيء لم التطبيق احتياطية سابقة لم يفعل.  زوجان من حدود تبقى مع ذلك.

... إقرأ المقال

0جوجل تزيل تطبيقات حجب الإعلان: الحصول عليها هنا

ويبدو أن سابقا "عدم الشر" قد قررت جوجل لإزالة جميع الإعلانات حظر التطبيقات من سوق Play. لحسن الحظ فقد كان من الممكن دائما لتثبيت التطبيقات مباشرة من ملفات APK - طالما يمكنك العثور عليها. ال 3 معظم تطبيقات منع الإعلانات شعبية لا تزال متاحة للتحميل بصيغة APK, كل ما عليك القيام به هو تمكين تركيب التطبيقات من "مصادر غير معروفة" في مكان ما في إعدادات الهواتف الخاصة بك.

... إقرأ المقال

2شعار ووردتحديد ريتش القصاصات أداة اختبار لالبيانات الجزئية

Over 2 years ago I pub­lished an art­icle on how to fix prob­lems with Word­Press themes which did­n’t pass the Google Rich Snip­pets Test­ing Tool. منذ ذلك الحين لم يتغير الكثير - وورد ومعظم الموضوعات ديك دعم أفضل, وقد وصلت HTML5 و CSS3, وجوجل, ياهو وبنج حصلت معا وقررت التركيز على الجزئية, عبر schema.org. في ذلك الوقت بدا تنسيقات microformat أسهل طريقة لوضع علامة على صفحات, وكان أداة اختبار الدعم الأكثر شمولا لهذه. هذه الخطوة إلى البيانات الجزئية والتغيرات المطلوبة في ووردبريس مادة جديدة: وهذا هو!

... إقرأ المقال

0نوافذ 8 شعارثلاث ضربات أكثر ضد ويندوز 8

في حالة مترو واجهة المستخدم ليسطارد كاف, وقد اعترف مايكروسوفت 3 المزيد من الأشياء التي ينبغي أن تجعل أي شخص يفكر في ويندوز 8 think twice.… إقرأ المقال

0DIY شعار وسائل الإعلام الرئيسيةDIYMediaHome متاحة الآن على وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية

بعد إعادة تصفيف مؤخرا DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية ونحن نعمل على ربط لمواقع رائدة وسائل الاعلام الاجتماعية. يمكننا الآن أن وجدت على وجه الكتاب, ثالثا غيظ- و في + Google. سيتم تلقائيا مشترك لدينا محتوى جديد لهذه 3 الرائدة المنصات الاجتماعية بحيث يمكنك متابعتنا من خلال هذه وكذلك من خلال القائمة RSS Feeds or e‑mail.

0في + Google Google لتطبيقات الحسابات

مكنت جوجل أخيرا على Google لحسابات التطبيقات (اعتبارا من 27العاشر أكتوبر)!  الآن أولئك منا مع حساب تطبيقات يمكن في النهاية الحصول على حساب و +1 وقد مكنت الصفحات الخ جوجل أيضا "الصفحات" على + Google للمنظمات. ل DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية في Google الصفحة فقط انقر على أيقونة على + Google في أعلى يمين الصفحة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى ترحيل غير التطبيقات-مؤقتة حساب جوجل الوعد سيكون هناك أداة ترحيل قريبا جدا.  سعيد جي

3شعار شركة آبلفون 4S: مجرد مخيبة للآمال اللحاق بالركب

وبالتالي, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone. Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at تلفزيون, إعلانات الراديو, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products. This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead. I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site. So, مع ذلك كأساس, وهنا أفكاري على ملامح "جديدة" في اي فون 4S ...
... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: google

0Fixing a slow Amazon Fire HD 8

A couple of xmases ago I bought my bet­ter half an Amazon Fire HD 8 tab­let as she wanted a budget tab­let to read books on at night, and to play free android games like clash of clans. The Fire seemed an ideal option as it would link into her Kindle account without any hassle, and is also android based. It was also pos­sible to get a good sized device with­in the price lim­it we set each oth­er.
Read Full Art­icle

0Google Photo Sync limits

Google have released a new tool to replace drive sync and pho­tos backup.  The new app, called Backup and Sync provides the func­tion­al­ity of both in a single app.  It is also claimed that it will sync folders as albums for pho­tos, some­thing the pre­vi­ous backup app did not do.  A couple of lim­its remain how­ever.

Read Full Art­icle

0Google removes ad blocking apps: Get them here

It seems that the formerly “do no evil” google have decided to remove all ad block­ing apps from the Play Store.  For­tu­nately it has always been pos­sible to install apps dir­ectly from the APK files — as long as you can find them.  The 3 most pop­u­lar ad block­ing apps are still avail­able to down­load in apk format, all you need to do is enable the installing of apps from “unknown sources” some­where in your phones set­tings.

Read Full Art­icle

0Wordpress LogoFixing Rich Snippets Testing Tool for Microdata

Over 2 years ago I pub­lished an art­icle on how to fix prob­lems with Word­Press themes which didn’t pass the Google Rich Snip­pets Test­ing Tool. Since then lots has changed — Word­Press and most themes have bet­ter sup­port, HTML5 and CSS3 have arrived, and Google, Yahoo and Bing got togeth­er and decided to focus on Microdata, via schema.org. At the time micro­formats seemed the easi­est way to mark up pages, and the test­ing tool had the most com­pre­hens­ive sup­port for these. The move to Microdata and the changes to Word­Press required a new art­icle: this is it!

Read Full Art­icle

0DIY Media Home logoDIYMediaHome is now available on social media

Fol­low­ing the recent restyl­ing of DIY Media Home we have been work­ing on con­nect­ing to the lead­ing social media sites. We can now be found on Face­book, Twit­ter and Google+. Our new con­tent will auto­mat­ic­ally be shared to these 3 lead­ing social plat­forms so you can fol­low us through these as well as through the exist­ing RSS Feeds or e-mail.

0Google+Google+ for Apps Accounts

Google have finally enabled Google+ for apps accounts (as of the 27th Oct)!  Now those of us with an apps account can finally get an account and +1 pages etc.  Google have also enabled “pages” on Google+ for organ­isa­tions.  For the DIY Media Home Google+ Page just click on the Google+ icon at the top right of the page.  If you need to migrate a tem­por­ary non-apps account Google prom­ise there will be a migra­tion tool com­ing very soon.  Happy +ing

3Apple logoIphone 4S: Just a disappointing catch-up

So, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone.  Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at TV, Radio ads, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products.  This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead.  I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site.  So, with that as the basis, here are my thoughts on the “new” fea­tures in the iphone 4S…
Read Full Art­icle