文章标签: .apk文件

0修复一个缓慢的亚马逊火HD 8

一对夫妇xmases前,我买了我的另一半亚马逊消防HD 8 平板电脑,因为她想要一个预算平板电脑上,晚上看书, 和玩免费的Android游戏,如部落冲突. 火似乎是一个理想的选择,因为它会链接到她的Kindle账号,没有任何麻烦, 并且还基于Android. 它也可能得到我们设置对方的价格范围内良好的大小的装置.
... 阅读全文

0谷歌移除广告拦截应用程序: 让他们在这里

看来,以前的“不作恶”谷歌已经决定删除​​所有广告从Play商店中的应用程序阻塞。幸运的是一直可以直接从APK文件安装的应用程序 - 只要你能找到他们。该 3 最流行的广告拦截应用程序仍然可用的APK格式下载, 所有你需要做的是从你的手机设置“来源不明”的地方使应用程序的安装.

... 阅读全文

0三星Galaxy Note的 2三星Galaxy Note的 2: MODS, 温馨提示, 调整 & 更多

我最近写了一篇关于如何到 加强和调整 三星Galaxy S3。从那时起,我的合作伙伴已经获得了Galaxy Note的 2, 这是相当类似的加工余量S3。现在,我有机会与它打了一下我已经更新了我的原创文章,以覆盖同时适用于手机的工作调整。任何差异都注意到在那里。我也写一个引导到一个新的文章 如何根的注意事项 2.  享受.

... 阅读全文

2三星Galaxy S3三星Galaxy S3 & 注 2: MODS, 提示 & 调整

我有我的Galaxy S3有点过了一个月已经和已经慢慢被编译,我使用,可以推荐给其他用户技巧和调整的一个值得列表。我已经更新列表以包括Galaxy Note的提示 2 其中我的合作伙伴现在有。许多这些也可以适用于其他三星甚至其他Android手机, 但也有一些具体的星系S3或Galaxy Note的2通过一切手段,无论手机的试戴,让我们知道您的身体情况如何。... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: .apk

0Fixing a slow Amazon Fire HD 8

A couple of xmases ago I bought my bet­ter half an Amazon Fire HD 8 tab­let as she wanted a budget tab­let to read books on at night, and to play free android games like clash of clans. The Fire seemed an ideal option as it would link into her Kindle account without any hassle, and is also android based. It was also pos­sible to get a good sized device with­in the price lim­it we set each oth­er.
Read Full Art­icle

0Google removes ad blocking apps: Get them here

It seems that the formerly “do no evil” google have decided to remove all ad block­ing apps from the Play Store.  For­tu­nately it has always been pos­sible to install apps dir­ectly from the APK files — as long as you can find them.  The 3 most pop­u­lar ad block­ing apps are still avail­able to down­load in apk format, all you need to do is enable the installing of apps from “unknown sources” some­where in your phones set­tings.

Read Full Art­icle

0Samsung Galaxy Note 2Samsung Galaxy Note 2: Mods, Tips, Tweaks & more

I recently wrote about ways to enhance and tweak the Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Since then my part­ner has acquired a Galaxy Note 2, which is rather like an over­size S3.  Now that I’ve had chance to play with it a bit I’ve updated my ori­gin­al art­icle to cov­er the tweaks that work for both phones.  Any dif­fer­ences are noted there.  I’ve also writ­ten a new art­icle with a guide to how to root the Note 2.  Enjoy.

Read Full Art­icle

2Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 & Note 2: Mods, tips & tweaks

I’ve had my Galaxy S3 a little over a month already and have slowly been com­pil­ing a worth­while list of tips and tweaks that I use and can recom­mend to oth­er users.  I’ve updated the list to include tips for the Galaxy Note 2 which my part­ner now has.  Many of these may also apply to oth­er Sam­sung or even oth­er android phones, but some are spe­cif­ic to the galaxy S3 or Galaxy Note 2.  By all means try them regard­less of phone and let us know how you get on.… Read Full Art­icle