منشورات متعلقة: adfree

0جوجل تزيل تطبيقات حجب الإعلان: الحصول عليها هنا

ويبدو أن سابقا "عدم الشر" قد قررت جوجل لإزالة جميع الإعلانات حظر التطبيقات من سوق Play. لحسن الحظ فقد كان من الممكن دائما لتثبيت التطبيقات مباشرة من ملفات APK - طالما يمكنك العثور عليها. ال 3 معظم تطبيقات منع الإعلانات شعبية لا تزال متاحة للتحميل بصيغة APK, كل ما عليك القيام به هو تمكين تركيب التطبيقات من "مصادر غير معروفة" في مكان ما في إعدادات الهواتف الخاصة بك.

... إقرأ المقال

0سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2: تعديل و, نصائح, القرص & أكثر

كتبت مؤخرا عن سبل ل تعزيز وقرص غالاكسي S3 سامسونج. ومنذ ذلك الحين شريكي اكتسب غالاكسي ملاحظة 2, وهو ليس مثل S3 المعتاد. والآن، لقد كان فرصة للعب معها قليلا لقد تحديث مقالتي الأصلية لتغطية القرص التي تعمل من أجل كل من الهواتف. ويلاحظ أي فروق هناك. لقد كتبت أيضا مادة جديدة مع دليل ل كيفية القضاء على ملاحظة 2.  استمتع.

... إقرأ المقال

1سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2كيفية: استئصال سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2

ولقد لوحظ من قبل الى حد كبير أول شيء أقوم به عندما أحصل على الهاتف الجديد هو الجذر ذلك. هذه المرة في مطلع شركائي مجرة ​​ملاحظة 2. فيما يلي سألخص الخطوات التي هي مشابهة جدا لتلك استعملتها لبلدي سامسونج غالاكسي S3.

... إقرأ المقال

2سامسونج غالاكسي S3سامسونج غالاكسي S3 & ملحوظة 2: تعديل و, نصائح & القرص

لقد كان لي غالاكسي S3 ما يزيد قليلا عن الشهر بالفعل، وكانت ببطء تجميع قائمة جديرة بالاهتمام من النصائح والقرص التي تستخدم ويمكن أن يوصي للمستخدمين الآخرين. لقد تحديث القائمة لتشمل نصائح لملاحظة غالاكسي 2 التي شريكي لديها الآن. وكثير من هذه قد تنطبق أيضا على سامسونج الأخرى أو حتى غيرها من الهواتف الروبوت, ولكن بعضها خاص لمجرة S3 أو ملاحظة غالاكسي 2. وبكل الوسائل في محاولة منهم بغض النظر عن الهاتف وعلينا أن نعرف كيف تحصل على ... إقرأ المقال

5سامسونج غالاكسي S3كيفية: استئصال سامسونج غالاكسي S3

الى حد كبير أول شيء أفعله عندما أحصل على الهاتف الجديد هو الجذر ذلك. أولا وقبل كل شيء هذا يتيح لي الفرصة لتثبيت وتمكين adfree - والتي تزداد غنى على نحو متزايد على الروبوت. على الهواتف السابقة كان هذا في كثير من الأحيان صعبة, ثابتة في العامين الماضيين فقد حصلت على نحو مطرد أسهل. هذه المرة جاء دور بلدي جديد سامسونج غالاكسي S3. أدناه سوف ألخص الخطوات بطريقتي الخاصة, ولكن كان لي نظرة على العديد من الأدلة على الشبكة، وأفضل واحد لقد وجدت كان على AndroidAuthority.

... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: adfree

0Google removes ad blocking apps: Get them here

It seems that the formerly “do no evil” google have decided to remove all ad block­ing apps from the Play Store.  For­tu­nately it has always been pos­sible to install apps dir­ectly from the APK files — as long as you can find them.  The 3 most pop­u­lar ad block­ing apps are still avail­able to down­load in apk format, all you need to do is enable the installing of apps from “unknown sources” some­where in your phones set­tings.

Read Full Art­icle

0Samsung Galaxy Note 2Samsung Galaxy Note 2: Mods, Tips, Tweaks & more

I recently wrote about ways to enhance and tweak the Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Since then my part­ner has acquired a Galaxy Note 2, which is rather like an over­size S3.  Now that I’ve had chance to play with it a bit I’ve updated my ori­gin­al art­icle to cov­er the tweaks that work for both phones.  Any dif­fer­ences are noted there.  I’ve also writ­ten a new art­icle with a guide to how to root the Note 2.  Enjoy.

Read Full Art­icle

1Samsung Galaxy Note 2How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy Note 2

As I’ve noted before pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  This time around its the turn of my part­ners Galaxy Note 2.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps which are very sim­il­ar to those I used for my own Sam­sung Galaxy S3.

Read Full Art­icle

2Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 & Note 2: Mods, tips & tweaks

I’ve had my Galaxy S3 a little over a month already and have slowly been com­pil­ing a worth­while list of tips and tweaks that I use and can recom­mend to oth­er users.  I’ve updated the list to include tips for the Galaxy Note 2 which my part­ner now has.  Many of these may also apply to oth­er Sam­sung or even oth­er android phones, but some are spe­cif­ic to the galaxy S3 or Galaxy Note 2.  By all means try them regard­less of phone and let us know how you get on.… Read Full Art­icle

5Samsung Galaxy S3How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy S3

Pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  First and fore­most this allows me to install and enable adfree — which is get­ting increas­ingly essen­tial on android.  On pre­vi­ous phones this was often tricky, altho in the last couple of years it has stead­ily got easi­er.  This time it was the turn of my new Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps in my own way, but I had a look at sev­er­al guides on the net and the best one I found was on Android­Au­thor­ity.

Read Full Art­icle