منشورات متعلقة: chainfire

8سامسونج غالاكسي S2 الأبيضشبكة سيم فتح سامسونج i9100 غالاكسي S2

I was recently giv­en a Sam­sung Galaxy S2 which was locked to T‑Mobile, وسألني إن كنت أستطيع فتحه بحيث يمكن استخدامها على أي شبكة. توليت بسذاجة أن تأصيل الهاتف أن تحقيق هذا الهدف, ولكن للأسف هذا لم يكن الحال - على ما يبدو أن بعض مزودي الخدمة لا تزال الهواتف قفل سيم, حتى على يخدع السبيل, وأن كسر هذه الأقفال لا يزال ليست دائما مباشرة إلى الأمام. مع ما يكفي من الأبحاث ولكن, يصبح عملية اضحة إلى حد ما.

... إقرأ المقال

1سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2كيفية: استئصال سامسونج غالاكسي ملاحظة 2

ولقد لوحظ من قبل الى حد كبير أول شيء أقوم به عندما أحصل على الهاتف الجديد هو الجذر ذلك. هذه المرة في مطلع شركائي مجرة ​​ملاحظة 2. فيما يلي سألخص الخطوات التي هي مشابهة جدا لتلك استعملتها لبلدي سامسونج غالاكسي S3.

... إقرأ المقال

5سامسونج غالاكسي S3كيفية: استئصال سامسونج غالاكسي S3

الى حد كبير أول شيء أفعله عندما أحصل على الهاتف الجديد هو الجذر ذلك. أولا وقبل كل شيء هذا يتيح لي الفرصة لتثبيت وتمكين adfree - والتي تزداد غنى على نحو متزايد على الروبوت. على الهواتف السابقة كان هذا في كثير من الأحيان صعبة, ثابتة في العامين الماضيين فقد حصلت على نحو مطرد أسهل. هذه المرة جاء دور بلدي جديد سامسونج غالاكسي S3. أدناه سوف ألخص الخطوات بطريقتي الخاصة, ولكن كان لي نظرة على العديد من الأدلة على الشبكة، وأفضل واحد لقد وجدت كان على AndroidAuthority.

... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: chainfire

8Samsung Galaxy S2 WhiteNetwork sim unlock the Samsung Galaxy S2 i9100

I was recently giv­en a Sam­sung Galaxy S2 which was locked to T-Mobile, and was asked if I could unlock it so that it could be used on any net­work.  I naively assumed that root­ing the phone would achieve this aim, but sadly this was not the case — it seems that some net­work pro­viders are still sim lock­ing phones, even on con­tract, and that break­ing these locks still isn’t always straight-for­ward.  With enough research how­ever, it becomes a fairly straight­for­ward pro­cess.

Read Full Art­icle

1Samsung Galaxy Note 2How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy Note 2

As I’ve noted before pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  This time around its the turn of my part­ners Galaxy Note 2.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps which are very sim­il­ar to those I used for my own Sam­sung Galaxy S3.

Read Full Art­icle

5Samsung Galaxy S3How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy S3

Pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  First and fore­most this allows me to install and enable adfree — which is get­ting increas­ingly essen­tial on android.  On pre­vi­ous phones this was often tricky, altho in the last couple of years it has stead­ily got easi­er.  This time it was the turn of my new Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps in my own way, but I had a look at sev­er­al guides on the net and the best one I found was on Android­Au­thor­ity.

Read Full Art­icle