DIY Главная Медиа Logo

Конечная сайт для проектирования и создания вашей установке домашнего кинотеатра и Привет-Fi.

Теги: S3

4Сон и WOL с Intel 82567LM-3

У меня есть несколько старых USFF Dell OptiPlex 760 ПК которые имеют встроенный 82567LM-3 соединения локальных сетей гигабита Intel. Получение этого адаптера для работы с обоими Sleep (S3 Suspend к ОЗУ) и SAL (Wake On LAN) оказалось очень сложно. PC изначально пришли с Windows Vista и в качестве бизнес-класса PC вы ожидали бы эти 2 особенности в работе, но она всегда была борьба, чтобы заставить их работать.
Читать статью полностью

2Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 & Примечание 2: Моды, чаевые & хитрости

У меня был мой Galaxy S3 чуть больше уже месяц и медленно занимается составлением путного список советов и настроек, которые я использую и могу рекомендовать другим пользователям. Я обновил перечень, включив советы для Galaxy Note 2 которые мой партнер в настоящее время имеет. Многие из них могут также применяться к другим Samsung или даже другие андроид телефонов, но некоторые являются специфическими для галактики S3 или Galaxy Note 2. Всеми средствами попробовать их вне зависимости от телефона и дайте нам знать, как вы получите на…. Читать статью полностью

5Samsung Galaxy S3Как: Корень Samsung Galaxy S3

Довольно много Первое, что я делаю, когда я получаю новый телефон является корнем его. First and foremost this allows me to install and enable adfreewhich is getting increasingly essential on android. On previous phones this was often tricky, altho in the last couple of years it has steadily got easier. This time it was the turn of my new Samsung Galaxy S3. Below I will summarise the steps in my own way, но я поглядел на несколько гидов на сетку и лучший один я нашел на AndroidAuthority.

Читать статью полностью

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v 901

Есть много обзоров там сравнивающих последние телефонов, последние таблетки и последние ноутбуки, но очень немногие когда-либо ссылаться на что-то более 18 месяцев старые. Most people don’t upgrade their kit anywhere near that frequently which makes the comparisons rather useless. В 4-5 лет таймфрейм, который является более типичным цикл обновления для большинства людей там были большие изменения в вычислительной мощности доступно.

Читать статью полностью

Posts Tagged: s3

3Sleep and WOL with Intel 82567LM‑3

I have a couple of old USFF Dell Opti­plex 760 PCs that have a built-in Intel 82567LM‑3 gig­abit eth­er­net con­nec­tion. Get­ting this adapter to work with both Sleep (S3 Sus­pend to RAM) and WOL (Wake on LAN) has proven very tricky. The PC ori­gin­ally came with Win­dows Vista and as a busi­ness class PC you’d expect these 2 fea­tures to work but it has always been a battle to get them working.
Read Full Article

2Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 & Note 2: Mods, tips & tweaks

I’ve had my Galaxy S3 a little over a month already and have slowly been com­pil­ing a worth­while list of tips and tweaks that I use and can recom­mend to oth­er users.  I’ve updated the list to include tips for the Galaxy Note 2 which my part­ner now has.  Many of these may also apply to oth­er Sam­sung or even oth­er android phones, but some are spe­cif­ic to the galaxy S3 or Galaxy Note 2.  By all means try them regard­less of phone and let us know how you get on.… Read Full Article

5Samsung Galaxy S3How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy S3

Pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  First and fore­most this allows me to install and enable adfree — which is get­ting increas­ingly essen­tial on android.  On pre­vi­ous phones this was often tricky, altho in the last couple of years it has stead­ily got easi­er.  This time it was the turn of my new Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps in my own way, but I had a look at sev­er­al guides on the net and the best one I found was on Android­Au­thor­ity.

Read Full Article

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

There are plenty of reviews out there com­par­ing the latest phones, the latest tab­lets and the latest note­books, but very few ever ref­er­ence some­thing more than 18 months old.  Most people don’t upgrade their kit any­where near that fre­quently which makes the com­par­is­ons rather use­less.  In the 4–5 year time­frame which is a more typ­ic­al upgrade cycle for most people there have been huge changes to the com­put­ing power available.

Read Full Article