文章标签: S3

1睡眠和WOL与英特尔82567LM-3

我有几个老USFF戴尔OptiPlex的 760 电脑 有一个内置的英特尔82567LM-3千兆以太网连接. 获取该适配器将工作与休眠功能 (S3挂起到 内存) 和SAL (网络唤醒) 已被证明非常棘手. 在PC最初安装了Windows Vista和作为一个企业级PC你会期望这些 2 拥有工作,但它一直是一个战场,让他们的工作.
... 阅读全文

2三星Galaxy S3三星Galaxy S3 & 注 2: MODS, 提示 & 调整

我有我的Galaxy S3有点过了一个月已经和已经慢慢被编译,我使用,可以推荐给其他用户技巧和调整的一个值得列表。我已经更新列表以包括Galaxy Note的提示 2 其中我的合作伙伴现在有。许多这些也可以适用于其他三星甚至其他Android手机, 但也有一些具体的星系S3或Galaxy Note的2通过一切手段,无论手机的试戴,让我们知道您的身体情况如何。... 阅读全文

5三星Galaxy S3如何: 根三星Galaxy S3

相当多的时候,我得到一个新的手机,我做的第一件事是root它。首先这让我安装并启用adfree - 这是越来越Android上越来越重要。在以前的手机,这是经常棘手, 本书虽然在过去几年它一直在稳步变得更容易。这一次,它是我的新的三星Galaxy S3的转变。下面我将总结我自己的方式步骤, 但我在网上看一下几个导游和最好的一个,我发现是在 Android的 - 金 - 雷神性.

... 阅读全文

0三星Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

有大量的评论在那里比较最新的手机, 最新的平板电脑和最新的笔记本电脑, 但很少引用过的东西超过 18 个月大。大多数人不近频繁,这使得攀比,而没用任何地方升级他们的套件。在4 - 5年的时间内这是大多数人已经有可用的计算能力的巨大变化更典型的升级周期.

... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: s3

3Sleep and WOL with Intel 82567LM‑3

I have a couple of old USFF Dell Opti­plex 760 PCs that have a built-in Intel 82567LM‑3 gig­abit eth­er­net con­nec­tion. Get­ting this adapter to work with both Sleep (S3 Sus­pend to RAM) and WOL (Wake on LAN) has proven very tricky. The PC ori­gin­ally came with Win­dows Vista and as a busi­ness class PC you’d expect these 2 fea­tures to work but it has always been a battle to get them working.
Read Full Article

2Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 & Note 2: Mods, tips & tweaks

I’ve had my Galaxy S3 a little over a month already and have slowly been com­pil­ing a worth­while list of tips and tweaks that I use and can recom­mend to oth­er users.  I’ve updated the list to include tips for the Galaxy Note 2 which my part­ner now has.  Many of these may also apply to oth­er Sam­sung or even oth­er android phones, but some are spe­cif­ic to the galaxy S3 or Galaxy Note 2.  By all means try them regard­less of phone and let us know how you get on.… Read Full Article

5Samsung Galaxy S3How to: Root the Samsung Galaxy S3

Pretty much the first thing I do when I get a new phone is root it.  First and fore­most this allows me to install and enable adfree — which is get­ting increas­ingly essen­tial on android.  On pre­vi­ous phones this was often tricky, altho in the last couple of years it has stead­ily got easi­er.  This time it was the turn of my new Sam­sung Galaxy S3.  Below I will sum­mar­ise the steps in my own way, but I had a look at sev­er­al guides on the net and the best one I found was on Android­Au­thor­ity.

Read Full Article

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

There are plenty of reviews out there com­par­ing the latest phones, the latest tab­lets and the latest note­books, but very few ever ref­er­ence some­thing more than 18 months old.  Most people don’t upgrade their kit any­where near that fre­quently which makes the com­par­is­ons rather use­less.  In the 4–5 year time­frame which is a more typ­ic­al upgrade cycle for most people there have been huge changes to the com­put­ing power available.

Read Full Article