文章标签: 华硕

0华硕E35M1-I DELUXE的Wi-Fi的AMD Fusion Mini-ITX主板修复稳定性问题与华硕E35M1-M PRO

我的主要的基础 HTPC 处于华硕E35M1-M临形式的AMD E350布拉索斯. 我有相当多的系统问题,当我第一次建立它, 这是由与我使用希捷Momentus XT的存储驱动器引起的问题. 这些都是通过从希捷固件更新了好一会儿前固定, 从那以后,该系统已经在很大程度上工作没有任何问题。... 阅读全文

0三星Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

有大量的评论在那里比较最新的手机, 最新的平板电脑和最新的笔记本电脑, 但很少引用过的东西超过 18 个月大。大多数人不近频繁,这使得攀比,而没用任何地方升级他们的套件。在4 - 5年的时间内这是大多数人已经有可用的计算能力的巨大变化更典型的升级周期.

阅读全文

0Ultrabook的笔记本电脑标志索尼VAIO获得华硕A2xxx内

我最近得到一个老十岁上下的华硕A2500笔记本电脑内部的调查问题 光盘-只读存储器 驱动器 (并升级内存,并添加一个无线网卡). 大多数笔记本电脑有一个弹出关闭键盘上方的盖子, 但在这个特别的笔记本电脑也似乎没有附以通常的方式.
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: Asus

0Asus E35M1-I Deluxe Wi-Fi AMD Fusion Mini-ITX MotherboardFixing stability issues with Asus E35M1-M Pro

The basis of my main HTPC is an AMD E350 Brazos in the form of an Asus E35M1-M Pro. I had quite a lot of prob­lems with the sys­tem when I first built it, which were caused by issues with the Seag­ate Momentus XT stor­age drive I used. These were fixed a good while ago via firm­ware update from Seag­ate, and since then the sys­tem has largely worked without any issue.… Read Full Art­icle

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

There are plenty of reviews out there com­par­ing the latest phones, the latest tab­lets and the latest note­books, but very few ever ref­er­ence some­thing more than 18 months old.  Most people don’t upgrade their kit any­where near that fre­quently which makes the com­par­is­ons rather use­less.  In the 4–5 year time­frame which is a more typ­ic­al upgrade cycle for most people there have been huge changes to the com­put­ing power avail­able.

Read Full Art­icle

0Ultrabook logo laptop vaio sonyGetting inside an Asus A2xxx

I recently had to get inside an old-ish Asus A2500 laptop to invest­ig­ate an issue with the CD-ROM drive (and to upgrade the memory and add a wire­less card). Most laptops have a cov­er above the key­board that pops off, but on this par­tic­u­lar laptop it didn’t seem attached in the usu­al way.
Read Full Art­icle