منشورات متعلقة: اسوس

0آسوس E35M1-I ديلوكس واي فاي AMD فيوجن ميني ITX اللوحةتحديد قضايا الاستقرار مع آسوس E35M1-M برو

أساس اهتمامي الرئيسي HTPC هو E350 براوز AMD في شكل آسوس E35M1-M برو. كان لي الكثير من المشاكل مع النظام عندما بنيت لأول مرة, والتي كان سببها مشاكل مع محرك أقراص التخزين سيجيت مومنتوس XT اعتدت. تم إصلاح هذه منذ فترة جيدة عن طريق تحديث البرامج الثابتة من سيجيت, ومنذ ذلك الحين عملت النظام إلى حد كبير دون أي قضية ... إقرأ المقال

0سامسونج غالاكسي S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

هناك الكثير من الاستعراضات هناك مقارنة أحدث الهواتف, أحدث التبويب يتيح وأحدث كتب مذكرة, ولكن عدد قليل جدا من أي وقت مضى شيئا أكثر من مرجع 18 اشهر من العمر. معظم الناس لا ترقية مجموعة في أي مكان بالقرب من هذا في كثير من الأحيان مما يجعل المقارنات غير مجدية إلى حد ما. في الإطار الزمني 4-5 سنوات وهي دورة ترقية أكثر نموذجية بالنسبة لمعظم الناس كانت هناك تغييرات كبيرة على القدرة الحاسوبية المتاحة.

... إقرأ المقال

0ألترابوك شعار الكمبيوتر المحمول فايو سونيGetting inside an Asus A2xxx

وقد أتيحت لي مؤخرا للحصول على كمبيوتر محمول داخل آسوس A2500 العش القديم للتحقيق في قضية مع القرص المضغوط-ROM قيادة (وإلى ترقية الذاكرة وإضافة بطاقة شبكة لاسلكية). Most laptops have a cov­er above the key­board that pops off, but on this par­tic­u­lar laptop it did­n’t seem attached in the usu­al way.
... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: Asus

0Asus E35M1-I Deluxe Wi-Fi AMD Fusion Mini-ITX MotherboardFixing stability issues with Asus E35M1-M Pro

The basis of my main HTPC is an AMD E350 Brazos in the form of an Asus E35M1-M Pro. I had quite a lot of prob­lems with the sys­tem when I first built it, which were caused by issues with the Seag­ate Momentus XT stor­age drive I used. These were fixed a good while ago via firm­ware update from Seag­ate, and since then the sys­tem has largely worked without any issue.… Read Full Art­icle

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

There are plenty of reviews out there com­par­ing the latest phones, the latest tab­lets and the latest note­books, but very few ever ref­er­ence some­thing more than 18 months old.  Most people don’t upgrade their kit any­where near that fre­quently which makes the com­par­is­ons rather use­less.  In the 4–5 year time­frame which is a more typ­ic­al upgrade cycle for most people there have been huge changes to the com­put­ing power avail­able.

Read Full Art­icle

0Ultrabook logo laptop vaio sonyGetting inside an Asus A2xxx

I recently had to get inside an old-ish Asus A2500 laptop to invest­ig­ate an issue with the CD-ROM drive (and to upgrade the memory and add a wire­less card). Most laptops have a cov­er above the key­board that pops off, but on this par­tic­u­lar laptop it didn’t seem attached in the usu­al way.
Read Full Art­icle