0华硕E35M1-I DELUXE的Wi-Fi的AMD Fusion Mini-ITX主板修复稳定性问题与华硕E35M1-M PRO

我的主要的基础 HTPC 处于华硕E35M1-M临形式的AMD E350布拉索斯. 我有相当多的系统问题,当我第一次建立它, 这是由与我使用希捷Momentus XT的存储驱动器引起的问题. 这些都是通过从希捷固件更新了好一会儿前固定, 从那以后,系统在很大程度上奏效了,没有任何问题.

关于 6 几个月前,系统开始再次表现出的问题, 偶尔崩溃和无法找到引导设备, 其他时间变得迟缓,即使在无 CPU 用法。这些情况很罕见,以至于我不理他们,因为我计划系统,在未来一年左右的时间反正升级。在最后 6 周左右,不过问题得到了与日常崩溃更糟。这是足够的问题,以防止节目可靠的记录,所以我不得不做一些事情。我最初的想法是,有可能还是某种系统和Momentus XT的驱动器之间的怪胎不兼容, 但同时等待ing为一个新的 固态硬盘 开车我决定给所有功能于一身的主板一些薄层。令我惊讶我hadn'treplaced股票热复合材料散热片下 CPU/GPU/芯片组。我删除了散热和清洁所有的老化合物与一些ArctiClean (如果你没有任何我强烈推荐缝补!).  然后我使用了一些钻石-7化合物和更换散热器。最后, 我撕开了“华硕”标志了散热片的顶部, 因为这样,我似乎简单地限制所有自然向上的气流来回散热器的中间 - 降低了它的效率显著。然后我恢复了板系统和重新连接的一切。让我高兴的是引导正确, 我已经作出的唯一错误就是将前和后置扬声器在错误的方式轮.

从那以后,我没有一个单一的崩溃或有趣的行为 - 这里的希望,问题是引起严重的热问题,应用便宜热“泥状物质”。如果您有任何PC系统的稳定性问题,它总是值得重新连接到主板上所有的连接, 和更换该系统附带任何热化合物.

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Asus E35M1-I Deluxe Wi-Fi AMD Fusion Mini-ITX MotherboardFixing stability issues with Asus E35M1-M Pro

The basis of my main HTPC is an AMD E350 Brazos in the form of an Asus E35M1-M Pro. I had quite a lot of prob­lems with the sys­tem when I first built it, which were caused by issues with the Seag­ate Momentus XT stor­age drive I used. These were fixed a good while ago via firm­ware update from Seag­ate, and since then the sys­tem has largely worked without any issue.

About 6 months ago the sys­tem star­ted to exhib­it prob­lems again, occa­sion­ally crash­ing and fail­ing to find the boot device, oth­er times becom­ing slug­gish even with under no CPU usage.  These instances were rare enough that I ignored them as I plan to upgrade the sys­tem in the next year or so any­way.  In the last 6 weeks or so how­ever the prob­lems got much worse with daily crash­ing.  This was prob­lem­at­ic enough to pre­vent reli­able record­ing of pro­grammes and so I had to do some­thing.  My ini­tial thought was that there was prob­ably still some kind of freak incom­pat­ib­il­ity between the sys­tem and the momentus XT drive, but whilst wait­ing for a new SSD drive I decided to give the all-in-one mother­board some TLC.  To my sur­prise I hadn’treplaced the stock thermal com­pound mater­i­al under the heat­sink for CPU/GPU/Chipset.  I removed the heat­sink and cleaned off all the old com­pound with some Arc­tiClean (if you don’t have any I highly recom­mend it!).  I then used some Dia­mond-7 com­pound and replaced the heat­sink.  Finally, I ripped the “asus” logo off the top of the heat­sink, as this appeared to me to simply restrict all nat­ur­al upward air­flow fro the middle of the heat­sink — redu­cing it’s effi­ciency sig­ni­fic­antly.  I then restored the board to the sys­tem and recon­nec­ted everything.  To my pleas­ure it booted up cor­rectly, the only mis­take I’d made was to plug the front and rear speak­ers in the wrong way round.

Since then I’ve not had a single crash or funny beha­viour — here’s hop­ing the prob­lem was a heat issue caused by badly applied cheap thermal “gunk”.  If you’re hav­ing sta­bil­ity issues with any PC sys­tem it’s always worth recon­nect­ing all the con­nec­tions to the mother­board, and repla­cing any thermal com­pound that shipped with the sys­tem.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply