文章标签: 机器人

0谷歌移除广告拦截应用程序: 让他们在这里

看来,以前的“不作恶”谷歌已经决定删除​​所有广告从Play商店中的应用程序阻塞。幸运的是一直可以直接从APK文件安装的应用程序 - 只要你能找到他们。该 3 最流行的广告拦截应用程序仍然可用的APK格式下载, 所有你需要做的是从你的手机设置“来源不明”的地方使应用程序的安装.

... 阅读全文

0三星Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

有大量的评论在那里比较最新的手机, 最新的平板电脑和最新的笔记本电脑, 但很少引用过的东西超过 18 个月大。大多数人不近频繁,这使得攀比,而没用任何地方升级他们的套件。在4 - 5年的时间内这是大多数人已经有可用的计算能力的巨大变化更典型的升级周期.

... 阅读全文

0HTC Desire的Android的标志感 3.5 上的HTC Desire

我以前写的关于使用替代 只读存储器 在我的HTC Desire 感谢AceSMod007, 但此后事情已经移动了一个公平位。我终于得到全面更新一次我的愿望, 并决定我会与另一个“007 MOD”去, 特别是 RunnymedeMod007 其特点的Sense 3.5。我实际上已经运行的释放 7 几个星期, 但它一直是一个混合的经验。已经更新发布 21 几天以前我现在更快乐。如果你有一个愿望,想在最新的眼睛糖果在不影响性能,我强烈建议给它一试。快乐改装.

5android logo如何ROOT了HTC Desire HD的 & 安装一个定制ROM

我最近一直在问到根的HTC Desire HD,把一个自定义 只读存储器 onto it. I agreed to, des­pite some reluct­ance — hack­ing my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and con­sid­er­able time. … 阅读全文

0HTC Desire的Android的标志替代ROM中的HTC Desire

对于最后 9 months or so I’ve been experiement­ing with altern­at­ive android ROMs for my HTC Desire. Whilst there is noth­ing par­tic­u­larly wrong with the offi­cial HTC 只读存储器, they are often slow to release new ver­sions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire. I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 fea­tures, along with the sense web­site access to my phone.

... 阅读全文

0DVB逻辑规划一个新的联网家庭媒体设置

在未来的几个月里,我会买一个新的属性, 并去与我的新家, 我一直在阅读了很多关于如何我可能会集成一个新的家庭媒体设置。在最近几个月一些令人兴奋的新选择变得可用, 这最终使得那种设置的我​​一直期望的一种现实的可能性。... 阅读全文

3苹果标志iPhone 4S的: 只是令人失望的追赶

所以, 我看到,苹果已经发布了自己的“惊艳” iphone的最新迭代。每当一个新的iproduct得到释放,我发现自己在大喊大叫 电视, 电台广告, 和其他无知的人似乎谁不认识到,他们没有什么特别的苹果产品。这一次,我想分享一些想法,而不是公开。我刚看了官方发布的视频在苹果公司的网站上。所以, 与为基础, 这里是我在iPhone 4S的“新”功能的想法...
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: android

0Google removes ad blocking apps: Get them here

It seems that the formerly “do no evil” google have decided to remove all ad blocking apps from the Play Store.  Fortunately it has always been possible to install apps directly from the APK files – as long as you can find them.  The 3 most popular ad blocking apps are still available to download in apk format, all you need to do is enable the installing of apps from “unknown sources” somewhere in your phones settings.

Read Full Article

0Samsung Galaxy S3Samsung Galaxy S3 ‘v’ Asus eeePC 901

There are plenty of reviews out there comparing the latest phones, the latest tablets and the latest notebooks, but very few ever reference something more than 18 months old.  Most people don’t upgrade their kit anywhere near that frequently which makes the comparisons rather useless.  In the 4-5 year timeframe which is a more typical upgrade cycle for most people there have been huge changes to the computing power available.

Read Full Article

0HTC Desire Android LogoSense 3.5 on HTC Desire

I’ve previously written about using an alternative ROM on my HTC Desire thanks to AceSMod007, but things have moved on a fair bit since then.  I’ve finally got round to updating my Desire again, and decided I’d go with another “007 Mod”, specifically RunnymedeMod007 which features Sense 3.5.  I’ve actually been running release 7 for a few weeks, but it has been a mixed experience.  Having updated to release 21 a couple of days ago I’m now much happier.  If you have a Desire and want the latest eye candy without compromising on performance I highly recommend giving it a try.  Happy modding.

5android logoHow to Root the HTC Desire HD & install a custom ROM

I’ve recently been asked to root a HTC Desire HD and put a custom ROM onto it.  I agreed to, despite some reluctance – hacking my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and considerable time.  … Read Full Article

0HTC Desire Android LogoAlternative ROM for HTC Desire

For the last 9 months or so I’ve been experiementing with alternative android ROMs for my HTC Desire.  Whilst there is nothing particularly wrong with the official HTC ROM, they are often slow to release new versions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire.  I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 features, along with the sense website access to my phone.

Read Full Article

0DVB LogicPlanning a new networked home media setup

In the coming months I will be buying a new property, and to go with my new home, I’ve been reading up lots on how I might integrate a new home media setup.  In recent months several exciting new options have become available, which finally makes the sort of setup I have always desired a real possibility…. Read Full Article

3Apple logoIphone 4S: Just a disappointing catch-up

So, I see that Apple have released the latest iteration of their “amazing” iphone.  Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at TV, Radio ads, and other ignorant people who don’t seem to realise that their is nothing special about Apple products.  This time I’m going to share a few thoughts publicly instead.  I’ve just watched the official release video over on the Apple website.  So, with that as the basis, here are my thoughts on the “new” features in the iphone 4S…
Read Full Article