DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

5الروبوت شعاركيفية جذر الرغبة HTC HD & تثبيت ROM مخصصة

لقد طلب مني مؤخرا للقضاء على HD HTC الرغبة ووضع مخصص ROM على ذلك. وافقت على, على الرغم من بعض التردد – القرصنة بلدي هتك الرغبة الخاصة وسهلة جدا والكثير المعنية للبحث وقتا طويلا.

أنا مسرور لاكتشاف عملية لرغبة HD هو أبسط من ذلك بكثير! وهناك أداة تسمى “المتقدم ايس هاك كيت” تم إنشاء الذي ينفذ جذر وS أوف تلقائيا مع 1 انقر (ولكن قراءة الدليل الأول). طقم أيضا بتثبيت الانتعاش ClockworkMod و ROM مدير. هذا الإجراء حتى لا يمسح أي شيء على الهاتف! وكنت آنذاك قادرا على تثبيت ROM الاختيار (الانجذاب الفاضلة 1.46 على أساس الحس 3.5 مع الروبوت 2.3.5 خبز الزنجبيل) بواسطة ROM مدير, مرة أخرى مع الحد الأدنى من المتاعب, ومرة أخرى دون أن تفقد أي من التطبيقات المثبتة أو إعدادات. استغرقت العملية كلها أقل من 30 دقائق. فوائد كثيرة: حياة أطول للبطارية, أداء أسرع, والعديد من لطيف واجهة المستخدم خيارات التخصيص.

استئصال الرغبة HD

تحميل كيت المتقدم ايس هاك من الرابط اعلاه. استخراجها إلى مجلد جديد, دون التدخل في بنية المجلد. إزالة أي منشآت HTC مزامنة أو السائقين HTC. تثبيت برامج التشغيل المضمنة مع HTC الإختراق (من أدوات مجلد windrivers). توصيل الهاتف وتأكد من تعيين ل USB وضع الشاحن فقط. تمكين USB التصحيح على الهاتف (الإعدادات, التطبيقات, تطوير). انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على الملف الإختراق ace.cmd وحدد “تشغيل كمسؤول”. اتبع المطالبات. وسوف تحتاج إلى كلمة المرور التي تم إنشاؤها في كل مرة – يمكنك العثور على وصلة إليها في الجزء السفلي من دليل (يتم تضمين دليل مع التحميل ويسمى effen-manual.html). الانتظار لمدة 15 دقائق وعدة تمهيد وسيتم ذلك عن.

تحديث روم

مرة واحدة الجذور, ترك الهاتف حتى الحذاء, الذهاب إلى التطبيق السوق, وتثبيت ROM مدير. تشغيل وتمكين ROM مدير. تحميل ROM من اختيارك إما من خلال ROM مدير أو يدويا على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. إذا يدويا, نسخ التنزيل إلى بطاقة ذاكرة الهاتف. استعمال ROM مدير إلى إعادة تمهيد في الانتعاش ومتابعة الخيارات القائمة لالبريدي فلاش من بطاقة الذاكرة الرقمية المؤمنة. أنتظر لأجل 5-10 دقائق (والعديد من تمهيد) ل ROM لتثبيت. كل ذلك!

يمكن أيضا تشغيل عدة تحت لينكس و OS X, على الرغم من أن تعليماتي لا تغطي هذا.

بالنسبة لي جديدة ROM تعمل جيدا بشكل استثنائي, أنها أسرع وأقل بطارية مكثف من الأصلي, HTC الرسمية ROM. كما أن لديها أجمل العين حلوى.

مرة كنت وتشغيلها نلقي نظرة على قائمتي أوصى تطبيقات الروبوت التي يتم تحديثها كل 6 أشهر أو نحو ذلك. اطلع على الوظائف ذات الصلة أدناه للحصول على أحدث نسخة.

-محدث أغسطس 2012-

تحديث وصلات إلى AAHK والانجذاب روم

كيف فعلت بك الرغبة HD ROM عمل التحديث من?

عرض النتائج

Loading ... جار التحميل ...

من فضلك أرسل لنا أفكارك بالتعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

5 تعليقات

غرفترسماء

أنا استئصال بالفعل مع الفوز 7 أقصى 64 لقمة, لا أعرف لماذا بعض تواجه مشكلة مع 64 bit..try امض مدمج مخصص مختلفة, ولكن معظم rom هو نفسه تماما., honeybomb, smartdroid, ثورة HD 7.0. ولكن بعض مدمج مخصص ليس لديها اختيار سليمة مثل dobly أثناء تشغيل الموسيقى, ولدي أيضا محاولة Leedroid 5.1 عندما لمس تخصيص زر, it go to online like pressing explorer..may be some mistake there…إلخ. الانتظار ICS مستقرة ROM تسبب الآن كل مشكلة الكاميرا لا تزال تواجه. على أي حال تي كيو.

الرد
غرفترسماء

كاليفورنيا تشغيل AAHK تحت WIN7 64BIT? تسبب بعض القول المشكلة حصلت عندما الجذر باستخدام 64BIT OS. الصين

الرد
غرفترسماء

مرحبًا جون,
لذلك ينبغي أن يكون لا مشكلة في الفوز 7 أقصى 64 لقمة? خلال عملية الجذر مع AAHK بعد الضغط 1 & دخول, فإنه بحاجة إلى تخفيض قضيتي هتك الرغبة HD هو 2.3.5. عندما أداء خفض نسأل ص / ن, ولذا فإنني حدد ذ, مشروع قانون downloagrade? ذ / ن? i select y again but sayParamater format not correctPD98IMG-GB6.zipwhere should i put this file? Insdie في AAHK حصلت بالفعل هذا الملف. أنا أيضا نسخ إلى مجلد PD98IMG, يسبب هناك حصلت على ملف txt يقولون ان وضع PD98IMG.zip هناك.

أنا الخلط هو PD98IMG داخل مجلد AAHK-13012012 aahk أدوات dngrd لماذا حصلت 2 الطويات DN P98IMG & PD98IMG, هذا 2 ملف حوالي 30 ميغابايت , ولكن حصلت على تخفيض آخر من هذا الرابط http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=905003. الحصول على الأسهم 1.32 PD98IMG.zip ROM هو 287 MB ما هو ديفرينت?

U حصلت على عنوان البريد .. أنا طباعة الشاشة لأجلك .. لننظر في الأمر. شكرا

الرد
غرفترجون سكيف

فإن HD الرغبة كنت استكمال يست بحاجة الى خفض لذلك لم يكن لديك هذا الخطأ.
يبدو لي وكأنه ملف الفساد (وPD98IMG-GB6.zip) – can you redownload it? اعتقد انه اذا قمت بحذف هذا الملف قبل تشغيل التحديث سوف أعد تنزيل الملف تلقائيا. النسخة على الخادم لديها MD5 الصحيح لذلك يجب أن تعمل بعد هو redownloaded ذلك. اسمحوا لي أن أعرف كيف ستسير الامور.

الرد

5android logoHow to Root the HTC Desire HD & install a custom ROM

I’ve recently been asked to root a HTC Desire HD and put a custom ROM onto it.  I agreed to, despite some reluctance – hacking my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and considerable time. 

I was delighted to discover the process for the Desire HD is much simpler!  A tool called the “Advanced Ace Hack Kit” has been created which carries out a root and S-Off automatically with 1 click (but read the manual first).  The kit also installs ClockworkMod recovery and ROM Manager.  This procedure didn’t even wipe anything on the phone!  I was then able to install the ROM of choice (Virtuous Affinity 1.46 based on Sense 3.5 with Android 2.3.5 Gingerbread) via ROM Manager, again with minimal hassle, and again without losing any of the installed apps or settings.  The whole process took less than 30 minutes.  The benefits are many: longer battery life, faster performance, and several nice UI customisation options.
Root the Desire HD

Download the Advanced Ace Hack Kit from the link above.  Extract it to a new folder, without interfering with the folder structure.  Remove any installations of HTC Sync or HTC drivers.  Install the HTC drivers included with the hack (from the tools\windrivers folder).  Connect the phone and make sure it is set to USB Charger mode only.  Enable USB Debugging on the phone (settings, applications, development).  Right click on the hack-ace.cmd file and select “run as administrator”.  Follow the prompts.  You will need a password which is generated each time – you can find a link to it at the bottom of the manual (the manual is included with the download and is called effen-manual.html).  Wait for about 15 minutes and several reboots and all will be done.

Update Rom

Once rooted, let the phone boot up, go to the market app, and install ROM Manager.  Run and enable ROM manager.  Download a ROM of your choice either through ROM Manager or manually on your PC.  If manually, copy the download to your phone memory card.  Use ROM manager to reboot in recovery and follow the menu options to flash zip from sd card.  Wait for 5-10 minutes (and several reboots) for the ROM to install.  All done!

The kit can also be run under Linux and OS X, although my instructions don’t cover that.

For me the new ROM is working exceptionally well, it is faster and less battery intensive than the original, official HTC ROM.  It also has nicer eye candy.

Once you’re up and running take a look at my list of recommended android apps which is updated every 6 months or so.  See the related posts section below for the latest version.

-Upd Aug-2012-

Updated links to AAHK and Affinity Rom

How did your Desire HD ROM update work out?

View Results

Loading ... Loading ...

Think we’ve missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

5 Comments

gravatar sky

I already root with win 7 ultimate 64 bit, dont know why some having problem with 64 bit..try flashing different custom rom, but most of the rom is quite same., honeybomb, smartdroid, revolution HD 7.0. but some custom rom don’t have sound selection like dobly during play music, i also have try Leedroid 5.1 when touch personalize button, it go to online like pressing explorer..may be some mistake there…etc.. Waiting ICS stable ROM cause now all still having camera problem. Anyway tq.

Reply
gravatar sky

Hi Jon,
So it should be not problem at win 7 ultimate 64 bit? During root process with AAHK after press 1 & enter, it need downgrade cause my htc desire hd is 2.3.5. When perform downgrade ask y/n, so i select y, downloagrade RUU? y/n? i select y again but say “Paramater format not correct – PD98IMG-GB6.zip” where should i put this file? Insdie the AAHK already got this file. I also copy to PD98IMG folder, cause there got a txt file say that put the PD98IMG.zip over there.

I confuse is the PD98IMG inside the AAHK folder aahk-13012012\tools\dngrd why got 2 folder DN-P98IMG & PD98IMG, this 2 file around 30+mb, but got another downgrade from this link http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=905003. Get stock 1.32 PD98IMG.zip ROM is 287 mb what is the diffrent?

U got mail address..i print screen for u to look at it. Thanks

Reply
gravatar Jon Scaife

The Desire HD I was updating didn’t need a downgrade so I didn’t have this error.
It sounds to me like a corrupt file (the PD98IMG-GB6.zip) – can you redownload it? I think if you delete that file before running the update it will automatically redownload the file. The copy on the server has a correct MD5 so it should work after it’s redownloaded. Let me know how it goes.

Reply