Articles taggés : htc

0Logo HTC Desire AndroidSens 3.5 sur HTC Desire

Je l'ai déjà écrit à propos de l'aideune alternative ROM sur mon HTC Desire grâce à AceSMod007, mais les choses ont évolué un peu juste depuis. Je l'ai finalement eu tour à la mise à jour à nouveau mon désir, et décidé que je partirais avec un autre « 007 Mod », spécifiquement RunnymedeMod007 qui comprend Sense 3.5. J'ai été effectivement en cours d'exécution communiqué 7 pendant quelques semaines, mais il a été une expérience mitigée. Après avoir mis à jour pour libérer 21 il y a quelques jours, je suis maintenant beaucoup plus heureux. Si vous avez un désir et que vous voulez les dernières bonbons pour les yeux sans compromettre les performances que je recommande fortement de donner un essai. modding heureux.

0Logo HTC Desire AndroidSamsung Galaxy Nexus Prime v Apple iPhone 4S

Avec la sortie récente du Samsung Galaxy Nexus Prime et l'iPhone d'Apple 4S, Je pensais que je ferais une comparaison rapide de la 2 dispositifs. J'ai également inclus des données et spécifications pour 2 autres smartphones récents haut de gamme, le HTC Sensation XE et le Motorola Atrix 2.

... Lire l'article complet

5android logoComment enraciner le HTC Desire HD & installer une ROM personnalisée

J'ai récemment demandé à la racine d'un HTC Desire HD et mettre une coutume ROM sur celui-ci. Je suis d'accord pour, malgré une certaine réticence - le piratage mon HTC Desire a été assez embêtant et beaucoup de recherche impliqués et de temps. ... Lire l'article complet

0Logo HTC Desire AndroidAlternative ROM pour HTC Desire

Pour la dernière 9 months or so I’ve been experiement­ing with altern­at­ive android ROMs for my HTC Desire. Whilst there is noth­ing par­tic­u­larly wrong with the offi­cial HTC ROM, they are often slow to release new ver­sions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire. I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 fea­tures, along with the sense web­site access to my phone.

... Lire l'article complet

7Logo HTC Desire AndroidFixé: HTC Desire charge lentement de chargeur de voiture

J'ai un HTC Desire, que je l'utilise souvent comme un système de navigation par satellite. J'ai un chargeur de voiture, mais ce qui est souvent à peine capable de suivre le rythme avec le tirage au sort de la puissance du téléphone. Cela semblait étrange que le chargeur mural verrue HTC officiel fourni avec le téléphone peut entièrement charger la batterie assez rapidement. Je l'ai fait des recherches et a découvert que le chargeur mural HTC a USB broches de données (broches 2 et 3) shor­ted. The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst char­ging.… Lire l'article complet

Posts Tagged: htc

0HTC Desire Android LogoSense 3.5 on HTC Desire

I’ve previously written about using an alternative ROM on my HTC Desire thanks to AceSMod007, but things have moved on a fair bit since then.  I’ve finally got round to updating my Desire again, and decided I’d go with another “007 Mod”, specifically RunnymedeMod007 which features Sense 3.5.  I’ve actually been running release 7 for a few weeks, but it has been a mixed experience.  Having updated to release 21 a couple of days ago I’m now much happier.  If you have a Desire and want the latest eye candy without compromising on performance I highly recommend giving it a try.  Happy modding.

0HTC Desire Android LogoSamsung Galaxy Nexus Prime v Apple Iphone 4S

With the recent release of the Samsung Galaxy Nexus Prime and the Apple Iphone 4S, I thought I’d do a quick comparison of the 2 devices.  I’ve also included data and specs for 2 other high-end recent smartphones, the HTC Sensation XE and the Motorola Atrix 2.

Read Full Article

5android logoHow to Root the HTC Desire HD & install a custom ROM

I’ve recently been asked to root a HTC Desire HD and put a custom ROM onto it.  I agreed to, despite some reluctance – hacking my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and considerable time.  … Read Full Article

0HTC Desire Android LogoAlternative ROM for HTC Desire

For the last 9 months or so I’ve been experiementing with alternative android ROMs for my HTC Desire.  Whilst there is nothing particularly wrong with the official HTC ROM, they are often slow to release new versions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire.  I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 features, along with the sense website access to my phone.

Read Full Article

7HTC Desire Android LogoFixed: HTC Desire charging slowly from car charger

I have an HTC Desire, which I frequently use as a Sat Nav system.  I have a car charger, but this is often barely able to keep pace with the power draw of the phone.  This seemed strange as the official HTC wall-wart charger that came with the phone can fully-charger the battery quite quickly.  I did some research and discovered that the HTC wall charger has the USB data pins (pins 2 and 3) shorted.  The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst charging…. Read Full Article