文章标签: HTC

0HTC Desire的Android的标志感 3.5 上的HTC Desire

我以前写的关于使用替代 只读存储器 在我的HTC Desire 感谢AceSMod007, 但此后事情已经移动了一个公平位。我终于得到全面更新一次我的愿望, 并决定我会与另一个“007 MOD”去, 特别是 RunnymedeMod007 其特点的Sense 3.5。我实际上已经运行的释放 7 几个星期, 但它一直是一个混合的经验。已经更新发布 21 几天以前我现在更快乐。如果你有一个愿望,想在最新的眼睛糖果在不影响性能,我强烈建议给它一试。快乐改装.

0HTC Desire的Android的标志三星GALAXY Nexus总理诉苹果iPhone 4S的

随着近期三星Galaxy Nexus Prime的与苹果iPhone 4S释放, 我想我做的一个简单比较 2 设备。我还包含数据和规格为 2 其他高端智能手机最近, 在HTC感觉XE和摩托罗拉Atrix 2.

... 阅读全文

5android logo如何ROOT了HTC Desire HD的 & 安装一个定制ROM

我最近一直在问到根的HTC Desire HD,把一个自定义 只读存储器 onto it. I agreed to, des­pite some reluct­ance — hack­ing my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and con­sid­er­able time. … 阅读全文

0HTC Desire的Android的标志替代ROM中的HTC Desire

对于最后 9 months or so I’ve been experiement­ing with altern­at­ive android ROMs for my HTC Desire. Whilst there is noth­ing par­tic­u­larly wrong with the offi­cial HTC 只读存储器, they are often slow to release new ver­sions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire. I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 fea­tures, along with the sense web­site access to my phone.

... 阅读全文

7HTC Desire的Android的标志固定: HTC渴望从车载充电器充电缓慢

我有一个的HTC Desire, 我经常为卫星导航系统中使用。我有一个车载充电器, 但是这往往是勉强能保持与手机的功率消耗步伐。这似乎很奇怪,因为随着手机可以完全充电电池很快传来了HTC官方墙疣充电器。我做了一些研究,发现HTC的壁式充电器有 USB 数据引脚 (销 2 and 3) shor­ted. The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst char­ging.… 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: htc

0HTC Desire Android LogoSense 3.5 on HTC Desire

I’ve previously written about using an alternative ROM on my HTC Desire thanks to AceSMod007, but things have moved on a fair bit since then.  I’ve finally got round to updating my Desire again, and decided I’d go with another “007 Mod”, specifically RunnymedeMod007 which features Sense 3.5.  I’ve actually been running release 7 for a few weeks, but it has been a mixed experience.  Having updated to release 21 a couple of days ago I’m now much happier.  If you have a Desire and want the latest eye candy without compromising on performance I highly recommend giving it a try.  Happy modding.

0HTC Desire Android LogoSamsung Galaxy Nexus Prime v Apple Iphone 4S

With the recent release of the Samsung Galaxy Nexus Prime and the Apple Iphone 4S, I thought I’d do a quick comparison of the 2 devices.  I’ve also included data and specs for 2 other high-end recent smartphones, the HTC Sensation XE and the Motorola Atrix 2.

Read Full Article

5android logoHow to Root the HTC Desire HD & install a custom ROM

I’ve recently been asked to root a HTC Desire HD and put a custom ROM onto it.  I agreed to, despite some reluctance – hacking my own HTC Desire was quite a hassle and involved lots of research and considerable time.  … Read Full Article

0HTC Desire Android LogoAlternative ROM for HTC Desire

For the last 9 months or so I’ve been experiementing with alternative android ROMs for my HTC Desire.  Whilst there is nothing particularly wrong with the official HTC ROM, they are often slow to release new versions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire.  I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 features, along with the sense website access to my phone.

Read Full Article

7HTC Desire Android LogoFixed: HTC Desire charging slowly from car charger

I have an HTC Desire, which I frequently use as a Sat Nav system.  I have a car charger, but this is often barely able to keep pace with the power draw of the phone.  This seemed strange as the official HTC wall-wart charger that came with the phone can fully-charger the battery quite quickly.  I did some research and discovered that the HTC wall charger has the USB data pins (pins 2 and 3) shorted.  The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst charging…. Read Full Article