DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

7الرغبة HTC الروبوت الشعارثابت: HTC الرغبة شحن ببطء من شاحن سيارة

لدي الرغبة HTC, وأنا كثيرا ما تستخدم كنظام السبت التنقل. لدي شاحن سيارة, ولكن هذا غالبا ما يكون قادرا بالكاد لمواكبة تعادل قوة الهاتف. بدا هذا غريبا كما شاحن الجدار ثؤلول HTC الرسمي الذي جاء مع الهاتف يمكن بالكامل شاحن البطارية بسرعة. لقد قمت ببعض البحوث واكتشف أن شاحن HTC جدار لديه USB دبابيس البيانات (دبابيس 2 و 3) shor­ted. The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst charging.

وأعتقد أن الهواتف الأخرى ويمكن أيضا استخدام نظام مماثل. على الرغبة فمن الممكن أن تحقق أي نوع من تهمة وضع الهاتف يستخدم عن طريق الذهاب إلى القائمة: الإعدادات: حول الهاتف: البطارية. يمكن عرض حالة البطارية إما الشحن (USB) أو شحن (AC)

الإصلاح إلى قضية الشحن بطيئة, تحتاج دبابيس بيانات USB ليكون قلل, إما في كابل (لا ينصح إذا كنت ترغب في استخدامه بمثابة كابل بيانات) أو في شاحن السيارة نفسها. لم أتمكن من رؤية أي الجانب السلبي لهذا الأخير حتى لا يكون الطريق أخذت. وأود أيضا أن أشير في هذه النقطة التي حصلت شاحن سيارة التي حددت في الإخراج أقل 1AMP. هي شواحن specced لإخراج 2amp على نطاق واسع الآن، وأود أن أوصي الحصول على واحد.

وجدت هذا مفيدا? يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إسقاط التعليق أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

7 تعليقات

غرفترجيمس

شكرا لنشر هذا. شاحن سيارتي كان يظهر "USB"وفرض ببطء حتى ولو كان من المفترض أن تكون قادرة على انتاج 2.1amps. تابعت الإجراء الخاص بك والآن يظهر "AC" عندما تسد في. أنا محاولة إعطائها ومعرفة ما اذا كان يسرع شحن.

الرد
غرفترجيمس

هذا اسرعت بالتأكيد تصل سرعة بلدي شاحن سيارة. شكرا للمعلومات! أنا لا أعرف لماذا لا مجرد manufactuer للهم مثل هذا!

الرد
غرفترجون سكيف

يتم تصنيع شواحن HTC رسمية من هذا القبيل. أوافق على الرغم - يجب أن يكون كل شيء - لا تحتاج دبابيس البيانات لمأخذ السجائر, فلماذا لا! سعيد انها عملت بشكل جيد.

الرد
غرفترجون سكيف

شكرا لتعليقك. لقد تركت صلتك في, على الرغم من أنه هو وقح الترويج الذاتي. أنا لا أنصح القراء على اتباع الوصلة ولكن كما المقال الذي يرتبط لا تعالج نفس القضية. كبل كسر يحتاج الواضح لتحل محلها وليس له اي علاقة مع هاتف شحن بسرعة من الجدار وببطء في أماكن أخرى لا شيء. هذا المقال يسلط الضوء على حقيقة أن معظم الهواتف الذكية لها 2 شحن وسائط - وهو وضع "AC" ووضع "DC" (HTC بشكل صريح استدعاء 2 ويجري استخدام وسائط بهذه الأسماء وعرض أي نوع في حالة شحن بهم). يشرح هذا المقال كيفية "خدعة" الهاتف في استخدام النمط AC حتى عندما لا يكون متصلا شاحن AC. الهواتف السبب قيام بذلك هو حتى لا سحب الكثير الحالية من معيار USB لأنها قد خطر الإضرار بها. وينصح هذه الخدعة فقط عندما تعلم أن مصدر كنت تقوم بتعديل المحدد لتوفير التيار المطلوبة.

الرد
غرفترMSK

أنا لم زارة الدفاع هذا لبلدي HTC تدهش باستخدام 2amp IPAD شاحن سيارة. التيار الخوض في الشاحن(12ال) ذهب من 250MA إلى 490ma ويعرض هاتفي AC بدلا من USB. شكرا!

الرد
غرفتردولة

مرحبا, لقد وجدت بعض الوظائف المتعلقة تحديثا لالروبوت OS مما تسبب في بعض أجهزة الشحن إلى التصرف بهذه الطريقة. هذا الحل تصحيح هذه القضية على هاتفي LG ... شكرا لمشاركة مفيدة للغاية.

الرد

7HTC Desire Android LogoFixed: HTC Desire charging slowly from car charger

I have an HTC Desire, which I fre­quently use as a Sat Nav sys­tem.  I have a car char­ger, but this is often barely able to keep pace with the power draw of the phone.  This seemed strange as the offi­cial HTC wall-wart char­ger that came with the phone can fully-char­ger the bat­tery quite quickly.  I did some research and dis­covered that the HTC wall char­ger has the USB data pins (pins 2 and 3) shor­ted.  The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst char­ging.

I believe that oth­er phones may also use a sim­il­ar sys­tem.  On the Desire it is pos­sible to check which kind of charge mode the phone is using by going to Menu: Set­tings: About Phone: Bat­tery.  The bat­tery status can be dis­played as either Char­ging (USB) or Char­ging (AC)

The fix to the slow char­ging issue, the usb data pins need to be shor­ted, either in the cable (not recom­men­ded if you want to use it as a data cable) or in the car char­ger itself.  I could­n’t see any down­side to the lat­ter so that is the route I took.  I should also point out at this point that I got a car char­ger which spe­cified at least 1amp out­put.  Char­gers specced for 2amp out­put are widely avail­able now and I would recom­mend get­ting one.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

7 Comments

gravatarJames

Thanks for post­ing this. My car char­ger was show­ing “USB” and char­ging slowly even though it was sup­posed to be able to out­put 2.1amps. I fol­lowed your pro­ced­ure and now it shows “AC” when plugged in. I’ll give it a try and see if it speeds up char­ging.

Reply
gravatarJames

This def­in­itely sped up the speed of my car char­ger. Thanks for the tip! I don’t know why they don’t just man­u­fac­tuer them like this!

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Offi­cial HTC char­gers are man­u­fac­tured like that. I agree though — all should be — you don’t need the data pins for a cigar­ette sock­et, so why not! Glad it worked out well.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Thank you for your com­ment. I have left your link in, even though it is shame­less self-pro­mo­tion. I don’t advise read­ers to fol­low the link how­ever as the art­icle you linked to does­n’t address the same issue. A broken cable obvi­ously needs to be replaced and has noth­ing to do with a phone char­ging quickly from the wall and slowly else­where. This art­icle high­lights the fact that most smart­phones have 2 char­ging modes — an “AC” mode and a “DC” mode (HTC expli­citly call the 2 modes by these names and dis­play which type is being used in their char­ging status). This art­icle explains how to “trick” the phone into using AC mode even when it is not con­nec­ted to an AC char­ger. The reas­on phones do this is so not to pull too much cur­rent from a stand­ard USB as it may risk dam­aging it. This trick is only advised when you know that the source you are modi­fy­ing is spe­cified to provide the cur­rent required.

Reply
gravatarMSK

I did this mod for my HTC Amaze using a 2amp IPAD car char­ger. the cur­rent going into the charger(12V) went from 250ma to 490ma and my phone dis­plays AC instead of USB. Thanks!

Reply
gravatarJimbo

Hi, I found some posts regard­ing an update to the android OS caus­ing some char­gers to act this way. This solu­tion cor­rec­ted the issue on my LG phone… thanks for an extremely help­ful post.

Reply