文章标签: 欲望

0HTC Desire的Android的标志感 3.5 上的HTC Desire

我以前写的关于使用替代 只读存储器 在我的HTC Desire 感谢AceSMod007, 但此后事情已经移动了一个公平位。我终于得到全面更新一次我的愿望, 并决定我会与另一个“007 MOD”去, 特别是 RunnymedeMod007 其特点的Sense 3.5。我实际上已经运行的释放 7 几个星期, 但它一直是一个混合的经验。已经更新发布 21 几天前,我现在更加快乐。如果您有Desire,并且希望在不影响性能的情况下获得最新的眼球糖果,我强烈建议您尝试一下。快乐改装.

0HTC Desire的Android的标志替代ROM中的HTC Desire

对于最后 9 大约几个月以来,我一直在为HTC Desire设计替代的android ROM。虽然官方HTC并没有什么特别的错误 只读存储器, 他们通常较慢地为Desire等较旧的手机发布Android或Sense的新版本。我很想拥有一些感官 3 特色, 以及通过感官网站访问我的手机.

阅读全文

7HTC Desire的Android的标志固定: HTC渴望从车载充电器充电缓慢

我有一个的HTC Desire, 我经常为卫星导航系统中使用。我有一个车载充电器, 但是这往往是勉强能保持与手机的功率消耗步伐。这似乎很奇怪,因为随着手机可以完全充电电池很快传来了HTC官方墙疣充电器。我做了一些研究,发现HTC的壁式充电器有 USB 数据引脚 (销 2 and 3) 短路。手机会检测到这一点,并增加充电时消耗的总电量。… 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: desire

0HTC Desire Android LogoSense 3.5 on HTC Desire

I’ve pre­vi­ously writ­ten about using an altern­at­ive ROM on my HTC Desire thanks to AceSMod007, but things have moved on a fair bit since then.  I’ve finally got round to updat­ing my Desire again, and decided I’d go with anoth­er “007 Mod”, spe­cific­ally RunnymedeMod007 which fea­tures Sense 3.5.  I’ve actu­ally been run­ning release 7 for a few weeks, but it has been a mixed exper­i­ence.  Hav­ing updated to release 21 a couple of days ago I’m now much hap­pi­er.  If you have a Desire and want the latest eye candy without com­prom­ising on per­form­ance I highly recom­mend giv­ing it a try.  Happy mod­ding.

0HTC Desire Android LogoAlternative ROM for HTC Desire

For the last 9 months or so I’ve been experiement­ing with altern­at­ive android ROMs for my HTC Desire.  Whilst there is noth­ing par­tic­u­larly wrong with the offi­cial HTC ROM, they are often slow to release new ver­sions of Android or Sense for older phones like the Desire.  I was keen to have some of the Sense 3 fea­tures, along with the sense web­site access to my phone.

Read Full Art­icle

7HTC Desire Android LogoFixed: HTC Desire charging slowly from car charger

I have an HTC Desire, which I fre­quently use as a Sat Nav sys­tem.  I have a car char­ger, but this is often barely able to keep pace with the power draw of the phone.  This seemed strange as the offi­cial HTC wall-wart char­ger that came with the phone can fully-char­ger the bat­tery quite quickly.  I did some research and dis­covered that the HTC wall char­ger has the USB data pins (pins 2 and 3) shor­ted.  The phone detects this and increases the total power it draws whilst char­ging.… Read Full Art­icle