文章标签: 黑金

2黑金BGT3630标志与黑金36XX电视卡的问题

我一直有与一段时间通断我的问题 电视-服务器。我在Windows Server上,让我分享运行DVBLink我 电视 SIG-催收款给我所有的 电脑, Android手机, PS3, Xbox和其他 DLNA 设备。然而, 我已经在那里看似随意我已经失去了能够调整一些渠道的问题。起初,我把这个下来DVBLink, 但经过广泛的测试,它出现的问题与 电视 牌。一旦卡已经失去了调整,这似乎持续在DVBLink一段时间, 也许在直接的Win­dows Media Cen­ter设置中不会有相同的效果.

阅读全文

0黑金BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2调谐器黑金 3600: 新终极电视卡

我最近搬家, 但现在我已经恢复了跨网访问 (总是第一个PRI或性) 我一直在负责全面整理出ING 电视 在房子里。以前的设置是不坏 - 与媒体服务器 (连 电视 牌) 藏, 和 HTPC 在休息室。这些都运行媒体中心和DVBLink。这样我还可以得到 电视 在我的台式电脑和笔记本电脑。在不久的将来,我将另建 HTPC 对于床房 电视 所以我们可以看在床上录制的节目。所有这些潜在的录音和看是超出了我目前的调谐器设置的能力 - 一个黑金BGT3620和康博S350。 ... 阅读全文

0DVB逻辑规划一个新的联网家庭媒体设置

在未来的几个月里,我会买一个新的属性, 并去与我的新家, 我一直在阅读了很多关于如何我可能会集成一个新的家庭媒体设置。在最近几个月一些令人兴奋的新选择变得可用, 这最终使得那种设置的我​​一直期望的一种现实的可能性。... 阅读全文

0黑金BGT3630标志黑金: 最终的电视调谐卡?

虽然找司机为我品尼高3010ix Freeview频道的调谐器,我注意到黑金有一个新的 电视 tuner due on the mar­ket. The Black­gold BGT3630 looks pro­vi­sion­ally to tick all the boxes for me. It sup­ports DVB-T/T2 AND DVB-S/S2 as well as Ana­log and Cable DVB-Ç!  So everything and the kit­chen sink. The card is also sup­plied with low and full pro­file brack­ets and fits a PCI-E 1x slot. I sup­pose the only thing lack­ing is that it seems to only be a single-tuner for each format. Of course 2 卡解决了 (如果你有 2 pci‑e slots free in your HTPC)
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: blackgold

2Blackgold BGT3630 LogoProblem with BlackGold 36xx TV Cards

I’ve been hav­ing on-off issues for a while with my TV-Serv­er.  I run DVBLink on top of Win­dows Serv­er which allows me to share my TV sig­nals to all my PCs, Android phones, PS3, Xbox and oth­er DLNA devices.  How­ever, I’ve had an issue where seem­ingly at ran­dom I’ve lost the abil­ity to tune some chan­nels.  Ini­tially I put this down to DVBLink, but after extens­ive test­ing it appears the prob­lem is with the TV cards.  Once the cards have lost tune this seems to last for a while in DVBLink, maybe it would­n’t have the same effect in a straight Win­dows Media Cen­ter setup.

Read Full Art­icle

0BlackGold BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2 tunerBlackgold 3600: The new ultimate TV Card

I’ve recently moved house, but now that I’ve restored inter­net access (always the first pri­or­ity) I’ve been tasked with fully sort­ing out TV in the house.  The pre­vi­ous setup isn’t bad — with a Media Serv­er (includ­ing TV cards) tucked away, and a HTPC in the lounge.  These both run Media Cen­ter and DVBLink.  This way I can also get TV on my desktop PC and laptop.  In the near future I’ll be build­ing anoth­er HTPC for the bed­room TV so we can watch recor­ded pro­grammes in bed.  All these poten­tial record­ings and watch­ing are bey­ond the cap­ab­il­ity of my cur­rent tuner setup — a Black­Gold BGT3620 and a Compro S350.  … Read Full Art­icle

0DVB LogicPlanning a new networked home media setup

In the com­ing months I will be buy­ing a new prop­erty, and to go with my new home, I’ve been read­ing up lots on how I might integ­rate a new home media setup.  In recent months sev­er­al excit­ing new options have become avail­able, which finally makes the sort of setup I have always desired a real pos­sib­il­ity.… Read Full Art­icle

0Blackgold BGT3630 LogoBlackgold: The ultimate TV tuner card?

Whilst look­ing for drivers for my Pin­nacle 3010ix freeview tuner I noticed Black­gold have a new TV tuner due on the mar­ket.  The Black­gold BGT3630 looks pro­vi­sion­ally to tick all the boxes for me.  It sup­ports DVB-T/T2 AND DVB-S/S2 as well as Ana­log and Cable DVB-C!  So everything and the kit­chen sink.  The card is also sup­plied with low and full pro­file brack­ets and fits a PCI-E 1x slot.  I sup­pose the only thing lack­ing is that it seems to only be a single-tuner for each format.  Of course 2 cards solves that (if you have 2 pci‑e slots free in your HTPC)
Read Full Art­icle