文章标签: 聚变

0AMD VISION融合Premium徽标BrazosTweaker: AMD的Brazos E350调教

作为普通读者都知道, 我的主要 HTPC 目前基于AMD的Brazos E350。我想说一个快速的感谢 半交流电流吃 其最近的一篇文章强调了优秀 BrazosTweaker 斯文Wittek。这个工具 (和它的兄弟姐妹FusionTweaker) 使P-国家的调整 (在低功耗模式下的电压) 布拉索斯和Llano的芯片, 就像 K10Stat, PhenomMsrTweaker, RMClock监视, CrystalCPUID 和其他人在过去所做的那样。引用SemiAccurate, “两种这些工具的主要目的是修改这些芯片内置P状态的电压和时钟分频器。”

该FusionTweaker效用仍然是所有报告都有点越野车, 但BrazosTweaker似乎可靠的给我。我极力推荐阅读半交流电流吃 文章,然后抓住的工具,如果你有一个的Brazos HTPC, 或笔记本电脑.

0AMD VISION融合Premium徽标融合E-450未来

半交流电流吃 有消息称,AMD是迫在眉睫发布的Brazos平台的一个新的Zacate成员。据以往资料 Anandtech的 and 的Hexus the E‑450 is clocked at 1.65GHz (从1.60GHz的) 并且图形图像主频为600MHz (从500MHz的).  它还将支持报道DDR3内存更高的速度, 并设有某种形式的涡轮增压.

17威盛Mini-ITX 2 商标双调谐器的Mini-ITX构建?

后一个显示CUS-本期开始 近期艺术ICLE 我想知道是否有可能建立一个机顶盒大小 HTPC 里面的双调谐卡。为了实现机顶盒的规模意味着将Mini-ITX主板, 但是与一个释放 的迷你ITX主板的AMD Fusion系列主板 这是简单的部分。 Mini-ITX主板通常只包括 1 EXPAN - 锡永插槽, 所以要包括 2 调谐器需要一个CRE-AT-IVE解决方案.
阅读全文

Posts Tagged: fusion

0AMD Vision Fusion Premium LogoBrazosTweaker: AMD Brazos E350 tweaker

As reg­u­lar read­ers will know, my main HTPC is cur­rently based on an AMD Brazos E350.  I’d like to say a quick thanks to Semi­Ac­cur­ate for their recent art­icle high­light­ing the excel­lent BrazosTweak­er by Sven Wit­tek.  This tool (and its sib­ling FusionT­weak­er) enable the tweak­ing of P‑States (the voltage in low power mode) of Brazos and Llano chips, just like K10Stat, Phe­nomMs­rTweak­er, RMC­lock, Crys­talCPUID and oth­ers have done in the past.  To quote Semi­Ac­cur­ate, “the main pur­pose of both these tools is to modi­fy the voltages and clock dividers of the built-in P‑States on these chips.”

The FusionT­weak­er util­ity is still some­what buggy by all reports, but BrazosTweak­er seems reli­able to me.  I highly recom­mend read­ing the Semi­Ac­cur­ate art­icle and then grabbing the tool if you have a Brazos HTPC, or laptop.

0AMD Vision Fusion Premium LogoFusion E‑450 coming

Semi­Ac­cur­ate has news that AMD are to immin­ently release a new Zacate mem­ber of the Brazos plat­form.  Accord­ing to pre­vi­ous inform­a­tion on Anandtech and Hex­us the E‑450 is clocked at 1.65GHz (up from 1.60GHz) and has graph­ics clocked at 600MHz (up from 500MHz).  It will also reportedly sup­port high­er speeds of DDR3 memory, and fea­ture some kind of turbo.

17Via Mini-ITX 2 LogoDual-Tuner Mini-ITX Build?

After dis­cus­sions on a recent art­icle I wondered if it is pos­sible to build a set-top box sized HTPC with dual-tuner cards inside.  To achieve set-top box size means going Mini-ITX, but with the release of a range of Mini ITX AMD Fusion boards this is the easy part.  Mini-ITX nor­mally only includes 1 expan­sion slot, so to include 2 tuners requires a cre­at­ive solu­tion.
Read Full Art­icle