2黑金BGT3630标志与黑金36XX电视卡的问题

我一直有与一段时间通断我的问题 电视-服务器。我在Windows Server上,让我分享运行DVBLink我 电视 SIG-催收款给我所有的 电脑, Android手机, PS3, Xbox和其他 DLNA 设备。然而, 我已经在那里看似随意我已经失去了能够调整一些渠道的问题。起初,我把这个下来DVBLink, 但经过广泛的测试,它出现的问题与 电视 牌。一旦卡已经失去了调整,这似乎持续在DVBLink一段时间, 也许在直接的Win­dows Media Cen­ter设置中不会有相同的效果.

无论如何——这个问题似乎只适用于 DVB-Ť调谐器, 并且在 DVBLink 中禁用了所有这些后,我至少已经解决了这个问题。最大的缺点是我有 4 DVB-现在不可用的 T 调谐器, 并且只有 3 DVB-我可以使用的 S 调谐器。虽然不是世界末日——我为此付出了代价 7 调谐器, 这就是我希望使用的!  BlackGold 应该已经发布了一个修复程序,所以希望很快就会发布。与此同时——如果你有黑金调音器并且你一直在间歇性地遇到调音问题——这很可能是问题的根源.

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

2 条评论

的gravatar菲尔

我有其中之一,它是窃听的H ** L出我在画面间歇性故障好像有信号问题. 这是不太可能,因为我可以切换到自由视角调谐器在我的电视,并得到一个完美的画面. 在高清的问题更是雪上加霜使程序无法观看.

我希望,当我拿到盘坐在连接的问题会消失, 但我也这么变态了吧,我可能只是换到一个不同的调谐器.

回复

2Blackgold BGT3630 LogoProblem with BlackGold 36xx TV Cards

I’ve been hav­ing on-off issues for a while with my TV-Serv­er.  I run DVBLink on top of Win­dows Serv­er which allows me to share my TV sig­nals to all my PCs, Android phones, PS3, Xbox and oth­er DLNA devices.  How­ever, I’ve had an issue where seem­ingly at ran­dom I’ve lost the abil­ity to tune some chan­nels.  Ini­tially I put this down to DVBLink, but after extens­ive test­ing it appears the prob­lem is with the TV cards.  Once the cards have lost tune this seems to last for a while in DVBLink, maybe it would­n’t have the same effect in a straight Win­dows Media Cen­ter setup.

Regard­less — the issue only seems to apply to DVB-T tuners, and hav­ing dis­abled all of these in DVBLink I have at least worked around the prob­lem.  The big down­side is that I have 4 DVB-T tuners which are now unavail­able, and only 3 DVB-S tuners which I can use.  Whilst not the end of the world — I paid for 7 tuners, and that’s what I wish to use!  Black­Gold were sup­posed to have issued a fix by now so hope­fully one is on the way soon.  In the mean­time — if you have black­gold tuners and you’ve been hav­ing tun­ing issues inter­mit­tently — this could well be the source of the prob­lem.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

2 Comments

gravatarphil

I have one of these and it is bug­ging the h**l out of me with inter­mit­tent faults in the pic­ture as if there was a sig­nal prob­lem. It isn’t likely as I can switch to the freeview tuner in my tv and get a per­fect pic­ture. In HD the prob­lem is even worse mak­ing the pro­gramme unwatch­able.

I’m hop­ing that when I get the sat dish con­nec­ted the prob­lem will go away, but I’m also so sick of it I might just trade in to a dif­fer­ent tuner.

Reply