0بلاك جولد BGT3600 DVB-T2 & موالف DVB-S2الذهب الأسود 3600: بطاقة التلفزيونية الجديدة في نهاية المطاف

لقد انتقلت مؤخرا منزل, ولكن وصول الإنترنت الآن أن قمت باستعادة (دائما الأولوية الأولى) لقد تم المكلفة فرز بشكل كامل تلفزيون في المنزل. الإعداد السابق ليست سيئة - مع وسائل الاعلام الخادم (بما فيه تلفزيون بطاقات) مدسوس بعيدا, و HTPC في غرفة الاستراحه. هذه تشغيل كل من المركز الإعلامي وDVBLink. بهذه الطريقة يمكنني أيضا الحصول على تلفزيون على جهاز الكمبيوتر المكتبي والكمبيوتر المحمول. في المستقبل القريب سوف يتم بناء آخر HTPC لغرفة النوم تلفزيون حتى نتمكن من مشاهدة البرامج المسجلة في السرير. كل هذه التسجيلات المحتملة ويراقب تتجاوز قدرة بلدي الإعداد موالف الحالي - وهو BGT3620 بلاك جولد وS350 COMPRO.

وبلاك جولد يقوم بعمل كبير في الحصول على إكسس HD وفي موالف مزدوج. وCOMPRO هو موالف واحد ويدعم فقط DVB-S, وهو ما يعني العديد من القنوات انمي هي الآن متوفرة. لقد أعجب حقا مع بلاك جولد, and I like hav­ing a mix of freeview and freesat so that a prob­lem with one does­n’t mean no تلفزيون, لذلك قررت أن ننظر ل DVB-S2 و DVB-بطاقة T2. كان الخيار واضحا على BGT3600 بلاك جولد التي لديها موالف مزدوج لكلا (جنبا إلى جنب مع موالف كابل).  لقد أمرت قبل واحد والتي ينبغي أن يحضر في نهاية فبراير مع الحظ. هذا وسوف توفر لي مع مجموعه 7 المستقبلون صالحة للاستعمال والتي ينبغي أن تكون أكثر من كافية في المستقبل المنظور. عندما لاحت لي بطاقة في استخدام لمدة أسبوع أو 2 أنا أكتب بعض الأفكار حول هذا الموضوع وإسقاط وصلة هنا.

حصلت على بعض الأفكار الخاصة بك? تنغمس نفسك عن طريق التعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0BlackGold BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2 tunerBlackgold 3600: The new ultimate TV Card

I’ve recently moved house, but now that I’ve restored inter­net access (always the first pri­or­ity) I’ve been tasked with fully sort­ing out TV in the house.  The pre­vi­ous setup isn’t bad — with a Media Serv­er (includ­ing TV cards) tucked away, and a HTPC in the lounge.  These both run Media Cen­ter and DVBLink.  This way I can also get TV on my desktop PC and laptop.  In the near future I’ll be build­ing anoth­er HTPC for the bed­room TV so we can watch recor­ded pro­grammes in bed.  All these poten­tial record­ings and watch­ing are bey­ond the cap­ab­il­ity of my cur­rent tuner setup — a Black­Gold BGT3620 and a Compro S350. 

The Black­gold does a great job at get­ting freeview HD and its a dual tuner.  The Compro is a single tuner and only sup­ports DVB-S, which means many freesat chan­nels are now unavail­able.  I’ve been really impressed with the Black­gold, and I like hav­ing a mix of freeview and freesat so that a prob­lem with one doesn’t mean no TV, so I decided to look for a DVB-S2 and DVB-T2 card.  The obvi­ous option was the black­gold BGT3600 which has a dual tuner for both (along with a cable tuner).  I’ve pre-ordered one which should turn up towards the end of Feb­ru­ary with luck.  This will provide me with a total of 7 usable tuners which should be more than enough for the fore­see­able future.  When I’ve had the card in use for a week or 2 I’ll write up some thoughts about it and drop a link in here.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply