0黑金BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2调谐器黑金 3600: 新终极电视卡

我最近搬家, 但现在,我已经恢复了上网 (总是第一要务) 我一直在负责全面整理 电视 在家里. 以前的设置还不错 – 使用媒体服务器 (包括 电视 牌) 藏, 和 HTPC 在休息室. 这些都运行媒体中心和 DVBLink. 这样我也可以得到 电视 我的台式机和笔记本电脑上. 在不久的将来,我将建造另一个 HTPC 为卧室 电视 这样我们就可以在床上看录制的节目了. 所有这些潜在的录音和观看都超出了我当前调谐器设置的能力 – BlackGold BGT3620 和 Compro S350.

Blackgold 在获得 freeview HD 及其双调谐器方面做得很好. Compro 是单调谐器,仅支持 DVB-小号, 这意味着许多 freesat 频道现在不可用. Blackgold给我留下了深刻的印象, 我喜欢有Freeview和收看Freesat的混合,使一个有问题不等于没有 电视, 所以我决定找一个 DVB-S2和 DVB-T2卡. 显而易见的选择是 blackgold BGT3600,它有一个双调谐器 (随着电缆调谐器). 我已经预订了一个,如果幸运的话,它应该会在 2 月底出现. 这为我提供了一个共 7 可用的调谐器在可预见的未来应该绰绰有余. 当我已经卡在使用一个星期或 2 我会写了关于它的一些想法和滴在这里的链接.

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己的评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0BlackGold BGT3600 DVB-T2 & DVB-S2 tunerBlackgold 3600: The new ultimate TV Card

I’ve recently moved house, but now that I’ve restored inter­net access (always the first pri­or­ity) I’ve been tasked with fully sort­ing out TV in the house.  The pre­vi­ous setup isn’t bad — with a Media Serv­er (includ­ing TV cards) tucked away, and a HTPC in the lounge.  These both run Media Cen­ter and DVBLink.  This way I can also get TV on my desktop PC and laptop.  In the near future I’ll be build­ing anoth­er HTPC for the bed­room TV so we can watch recor­ded pro­grammes in bed.  All these poten­tial record­ings and watch­ing are bey­ond the cap­ab­il­ity of my cur­rent tuner setup — a Black­Gold BGT3620 and a Compro S350. 

The Black­gold does a great job at get­ting freeview HD and its a dual tuner.  The Compro is a single tuner and only sup­ports DVB-S, which means many freesat chan­nels are now unavail­able.  I’ve been really impressed with the Black­gold, and I like hav­ing a mix of freeview and freesat so that a prob­lem with one doesn’t mean no TV, so I decided to look for a DVB-S2 and DVB-T2 card.  The obvi­ous option was the black­gold BGT3600 which has a dual tuner for both (along with a cable tuner).  I’ve pre-ordered one which should turn up towards the end of Feb­ru­ary with luck.  This will provide me with a total of 7 usable tuners which should be more than enough for the fore­see­able future.  When I’ve had the card in use for a week or 2 I’ll write up some thoughts about it and drop a link in here.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply