DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

6خادم الوسائطDVBLink 4.5 & الخادم 2012 وسائل الاعلام الخادم

في الماضي 6 أسابيع 2 تغيرت التحديثات الرئيسية تماما المشهد وسائل الاعلام الخادم. الخادم DVBLink 4.5 و Microsoft Windows Server 2012 في تركيبة ننظر لتقديم مثالية النوافذ منصة لوسائل الاعلام الخادم المنزل.

يتيح أولا عنوان DVBLink. وقد مكنت هذه المجموعة من المنتجات تقاسم شبكة من يعيش وسجلت تلفزيون لبعض الوقت. أكبر القطعة المفقودة من اللغز تم مركزية تسجيل. مع الافراج عن DVBLink 4.5 في بداية يوليو تموز. وأخيرا تم تناول ذلك من خلال إدراج مواليد سجلت المدمج في لdvblink الخادم الذي تتمركز كل تسجيل. حتى الآن كان من الضروري لتشغيل DVBLink على ويندوز 7 PC, بحيث المركز الإعلامي يمكن أن تستخدم بمثابة جهاز تسجيل على الخادم, ولكن إدخال المسجل الأصلي قد فتح الباب لتشغيل الخادم الكامل OS التي لديها advant العصور, امب جي خلوه من الخدوش عبر ستو- حلم ليالي بارك.  الخادم 2012, صه امب جي وجديدة فظيعة واجهة المستخدم من وين dows 8 لديها بعض التفوق قدمت الهيئة الاتحادية للبيئة الجديدة، توريس, in par­tic­u­lar مساحات سن ستور-.  كخادم لل واجهة المستخدم does­n’t tend to mat­ter as much as it is rarely used, وهناكطرق لاستعادة أكثر قابلية للاستخدام واجهة المستخدم على أي حال. الكل في الكل, هؤلاء 2 المنتجات تبدو لتوفير مزيج مثالي لخدمة وسائل الإعلام. مرة واحدة خادم 2012 يتوفر من dreamspark سنقوم بنشر دليل الإعداد الكامل.

وجدت هذا مفيدا? يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إسقاط التعليق أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

6 Comments

غرفترمونتيل

لقد كان هذا بطاقة تشغيل لمدة ستة أشهر وبعد أن توقفت عن العمل. أولا القنوات الفضائية والأرضية ثم. عدت إلى بلاك غولد والتي حلت محلها شريحة وعاد بطاقة. عندما كنت تثبيته ما زلت شهدت نفس المشكلة. لقد حاولت الاتصال بلاك غولد لكنها لم ترد.

Reply
غرفترجون سكيف

هذا جدا ديس-AP-نقطة جي لسماع. التي قمتم بها أي أكثر تأييدا لغريس? إذا كنت قد اشتريت البطاقة في المملكة المتحدة you should be able to get a refund as the product clearly has­n’t las­ted for a “reas­on­able” peri­od of time.

كلما لقد كافحت للحصول على رد من شركة لقد وجدت دائما الكتابة (first by e‑mail, وإذا لزم ساري عن طريق البريد العادي) إلى المدير التنفيذي أنتجت دائما النتائج. من ما أستطيع أن أرى أسود الذهب هو الرئيس التنفيذي لشركة توني Nedd. عنوان المكتب الرئيسي هو جون بلاك غولد اكليس البيت, روبرت روبنسون الجادة, أكسفورد الخيال العلمي سينعقد بارك, أكسفورد, OX4 4GP, وعنوانهم المسجل هو 32 مرج مشاهدة, مارس منخفضة, Buck­ing­ham­shire, SL7 3PA. هل يمكن أيضا محاولة بالاتصال بها على +44 1865 338008.

واسمحوا لنا أن نعرف كيف تحصل على 🙂

Reply
غرفترتوني

لقد كانت محاولة جي للحصول على هذا العمل جي, ولكن أواجه قضايا الحصول على السائقين BDA تثبيت (أعتقد)
هل حصلت على هذا العمل بالفعل جي?

Reply
غرفترجون سكيف

أفترض أنك تمكنت من الحصول على السائقين BDA تثبيتها باستخدام bdaforserver ويندوز 8 ملفات? إن لم يكن محاولة إعطائها, لأنها عملت لي.

Reply
غرفترجون سكيف

خيالي! يسر للاستماع اليه. سوف تحديث المعلومات لجعله يبدو تجربة سطح المكتب واضحة لازما.

في صحتك

Reply

6Media ServerDVBLink 4.5 & Server 2012 media server

In the last 6 weeks 2 major updates have totally changed the media serv­er land­scape.  DVBLink serv­er 4.5 and Microsoft Win­dows Serv­er 2012 in com­bin­a­tion look to offer an ideal win­dows-plat­form for a home media serv­er.

Firstly lets address DVBLink.  This suite of products have enabled net­work shar­ing of live and recor­ded TV for some time.  The biggest piece miss­ing from the puzzle has been cent­ral­ised record­ing.  With the release of DVBLink 4.5 at the start of July this has finally been addressed by the inclu­sion of a nat­ive recor­ded built-in to dvblink serv­er which cent­ral­ises all record­ing.  Until now it was neces­sary to run DVBLink on a win­dows 7 PC, so that Media Cen­ter could be used as a record­er on the serv­er, but the intro­duc­tion of the nat­ive record­er has opened the door to run­ning a full serv­er OS which has advant­ages, includ­ing being free to stu­dents via dream­s­park.  Serv­er 2012, whist includ­ing the awful new UI from Win­dows 8 does have some excel­lent new fea­tures, in par­tic­u­lar stor­age spaces.  As a serv­er the UI doesn’t tend to mat­ter as much as it is rarely used, and there are ways to restore a more usable UI any­way.  All in all, these 2 products look to provide an ideal com­bin­a­tion for a media serv­er.  Once Serv­er 2012 is avail­able from dream­s­park we’ll pub­lish a full setup guide.

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

6 Comments

gravatarMontell

I have had this card run­ning for six months and after that it stopped work­ing. First the satel­lite chan­nels and then the ter­restri­al. I returned it to Black­Gold and they replaced a chip and returned the card. When I installed it I still exper­i­enced the same prob­lem. I have tried to con­tact Black­Gold but they have not replied.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

That’s very dis­ap­point­ing to hear. Have you made any more pro­gress? If you bought the card in the UK you should be able to get a refund as the product clearly hasn’t las­ted for a “reas­on­able” peri­od of time.

Whenev­er I have struggled to get a response from a com­pany I have always found writ­ing (first by e-mail, and if neces­sary by snail mail) to the chief exec­ut­ive has always pro­duced res­ults. From what I can see the Black­Gold CEO is Tony Nedd. The address for the main Black­Gold office is John Eccles House, Robert Robin­son Aven­ue, Oxford Sci­ence Park, Oxford, OX4 4GP, and their registered address is 32 Mead­ow View, Mar­low, Buck­ing­ham­shire, SL7 3PA. You could also try phoning them on +44 1865 338008.

Let us know how you get on 🙂

Reply
gravatartony

I’ve been try­ing to get this work­ing, but I’m hav­ing issues get­ting the BDA drivers installed (I think)
have you got this work­ing already?

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

I pre­sume you man­aged to get the BDA drivers installed using bda­forserv­er and Win­dows 8 files? If not give it a try, it worked for me.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Fant­ast­ic! Pleased to hear it. I’ll update the info to make it clear desktop exper­i­ence seems to be required.

Cheers

Reply