0如何从媒体中心将记录的电视科迪

几个月前,我终于放弃了对Windows Media Center和交换我的家庭媒体设置,以科迪. 经过一些早期的挑战我现在大多乐意与我的新格局, 今天我终于决定要迁移收集了大量的旧记录 电视MCE 到科迪.


第一个挑战是,以专有的WTV文件到更普遍承认的TS文件转换. 有几个工具,有愿意做这个, 而在过去,我取得了一些成功MCEBuddy, 但新版本现在是“付费”,我总是试图找到免费的工具,而不是. 有很多的工具,将文件转换为新的格式, but in the pro­cess most will con­vert the audio and video to dif­fer­ent formats as well which takes a long time and reduces the quality.

我碰到一个建议来抓 Xmedia套重新编码 其中有一个免费版本. 我可以用这个来REMUX (而不重新) 我的大部分记录 电视 档. 文件少数有声音,我无法“流拷贝”,并在这些情况下,我决定把音频,因为这样做是不是很 CPU intens­ive and hence does­n’t add very much time to the job, 也不会对音质产生太大影响.

下一阶段是在录音导入到我的 电视 后端DVBLink. 还有就是要做到这一点没有正式的方式, 幸好, 一个DVBLink用户调用 可靠的人 做了一个工具,它的伎俩.

请通过下面的评论给我们你的想法! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0How to move recorded TV from Media Center to Kodi

A few months ago I finally gave up on Win­dows Media Cen­ter and switched my home media setup to Kodi. After some early chal­lenges I am now mostly happy with my new setup, and today I finally decided to migrate a large col­lec­tion of old recor­ded TV from MCE to Kodi.


The first chal­lenge was to con­vert the pro­pri­et­ary WTV files into more uni­ver­sally recog­nised TS files. There are a few tools out there that offer to do this, and in the past I had some suc­cess with MCE­Buddy, but the new­er ver­sions are now “paid-for” and I always try to find free tools instead. There are lots of tools that will con­vert the file into a new format, but in the pro­cess most will con­vert the audio and video to dif­fer­ent formats as well which takes a long time and reduces the qual­ity.

I came across a recom­mend­a­tion for XMe­dia Recode which has a free ver­sion. I was able to use this to remux (without recom­press­ing) most of my recor­ded TV files. A small num­ber of files had audio that I was unable to “stream copy” and in these cases I decided to con­vert the audio as doing so is not very CPU intens­ive and hence doesn’t add very much time to the job, nor does it have much impact on the audio qual­ity.

The next stage was to import the record­ings into my TV backend DVBLink. There is no offi­cial way to do this, but for­tu­nately, a DVBLink user called Jake has made a util­ity which did the trick.

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply