0在科迪幻灯片屏保显示照片信息

我有一个大的照片集有大量的元数据,我想在科迪幻灯片屏幕显示. 随着大量阅读, 试验, 和试错, 我终于得到了一个合理的制度,显示了我希望的.


找到幻灯片屏幕保护程序的主文件 (在窗口上) 在用户%用户名%应用程序数据漫游科迪插件 screensaver.picture.slideshow 资源 lib和被称为gui.py

如果您知道一些python,则可以对该文件进行各种修改. 以下是我向作者展示的信息, 卡梅拉, 拍摄地点和时间. 我将所有照片保存在一个以8个字符为起始日期的文件夹中,因此从文件夹名称中获取位置 (YY-MM-DD) 接着是地点或活动名称.

行之后 163, 为相机和作者添加了以下空值

行之后 173, 添加了以下内容以从exif获取相机和作者

更改后的行 183 开始处理或重新格式化日期

更换线 187 创建更好的格式

更换线 228 输出新数据

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己的评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

Leave a Reply

0Display photo info in Kodi slideshow screensaver

I have a large photo col­lec­tion with lots of metadata that I wanted the kodi slideshow screensaver to dis­play. With lots read­ing, exper­i­ment­ing, and tri­al-and-error, I’ve finally got a reas­on­able sys­tem that shows what I was hop­ing for.


The main file for the slideshow screensaver is loc­ated (on win­dows) in \Users\%Username%\AppData\Roaming\Kodi\addons\screensaver.picture.slideshow\resources\lib and is called gui.py

If you know some python you can make all kinds of modi­fic­a­tions to this file. Below are what I made to show inform­a­tion about the author, cam­era, and where and when the pic­ture was taken. I get the loc­a­tion from the folder name as I keep all my pho­tos in a folder with an 8-char­ac­ter date at the start (YY-MM-DD) fol­lowed by the place or event name.

after line 163, added the fol­low­ing null val­ues for cam­era and author

after line 173, added the fol­low­ing to get the cam­era and author from exif

changed line 183 to start the pro­cess or reformat­ting the date

replaced line 187 to cre­ate a bet­ter format­ted date

replaced line 228 to out­put the new data

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply