0问题回放Emby为科迪

几个星期前,我突然有了问题通过Emby插件播放本地媒体科迪. 我固定它暂时回滚到旧版本的插件 2.3.57. 有与该插件的新构建简单的问题,但这些现在已经在版本解决 2.3.61, 至少根据唯一的线索,我可以用在同样的问题找到 emby论坛.


然而, 一个星期后的返回问题, 而这一次, 没有版本的插件合作,以解决它. 我终于意识到,Emby服务器未运行! 之后,我开始了它它告诉我,有一个更新的 3.2.36 这需要重新启动. 我重新启动,但具有相同的消息被招呼. 我最终不得不下载服务器 3.2.60 和在旧版本上安装它. 然后,服务器更新的几个插件, and 1 重启后一切都很好再次. 如果您有任何问题, 检查你的服务器正在运行,是最新版本.

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己通过评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Problem with playback in Emby for Kodi

A couple of weeks ago I had a sud­den prob­lem play­ing loc­al media in Kodi via the Emby plu­gin. I fixed it tem­por­ar­ily by rolling back to an older ver­sion of the plu­gin 2.3.57. There were briefly issues with a new­er build of the plu­gin but these have now been resolved in ver­sion 2.3.61, at least accord­ing to the only thread I could find with the same issue on the emby for­um.


How­ever, a week later the prob­lem returned, and this time, no ver­sion of the plu­gin worked to fix it. I even­tu­ally real­ised that the Emby serv­er wasn’t run­ning! After I star­ted it up it told me there was an update from 3.2.36 which required a restart. I restar­ted but was greeted with the same mes­sage. I even­tu­ally had to down­load the serv­er 3.2.60 and install it over the old ver­sion. The serv­er then updated sev­er­al plu­gins, and 1 restart later all was well again. If you’re hav­ing prob­lems, check your serv­er is run­ning and is on the latest ver­sion.

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply