0窗 8 商标添加驱动程序到Windows 10 在服务器上的WDS引导映像 2012 R2

我已经够了 电脑 在我设置了WDS服务器房子,使其更容易重新安装Windows如果其中任何出错. 他们有很多不同的硬件,所以我需要添加一些司机是从Windows引导映像 10 零售 DVD. 然而, 尝试添加他们,当我得到了一个错误,因为DISM的服务器上使用WDS版本 2012 比Windows所需的版本旧 10 图片


我得到的错误是“下面的驱动程序包不能被添加到图像”

您可以使用它包含在DISM较新版本的手动添加的驱动程序 WAIK 对于Windows 10

然而, 你也可以强制WDS服务器上 2012 使用较新的DISM ...

  1. 安装 WAIK
  2. 更改快捷方式“Windows部署服务”的性质,使“启动”项说:“C:\程序文件 (86)\的Windows套件 10 评估和部署工具包部署工具 AMD64 DISM ”
  3. 在System32下取得所有权, 更改权限,然后删除 (或重命名) DISM.exe和DISMapi.dll

由于 戴尔Mahalko 在TechNet论坛

请通过下面的评论给我们你的想法! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0windows 8 logoAdding drivers to windows 10 boot image on WDS on Server 2012 R2

I have enough PCs in the house that I set up a WDS server to make it easier to reinstall windows if any of them go wrong. They have a lot of different hardware and so I needed to add some drivers to the boot image which is from a Windows 10 retail DVD. However, I got an error when trying to add them because the version of DISM used by WDS on server 2012 is older than the version required by Windows 10 images


The error I got was “the following driver package could not be added to the image”

You can manually add the drivers using a newer version of DISM which is included with WAIK for Windows 10

However, you can also force WDS on server 2012 to use the newer DISM…

  1. Install WAIK
  2. Change the properties of the shortcut for “Windows Deployment Services” so that the “start in” entry says “C:\Program Files (x86)\Windows Kits\10\Assessment and Deployment Kit\Deployment Tools\amd64\DISM\”
  3. In System32 take ownership, change permissions and then delete (or rename) DISM.exe and DISMapi.dll

Thanks to Dale Mahalko on the TechNet forums

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply