1佳能 CanoScan LIDE 扫描仪变老的扫描仪使用Windows系统 10 64位

很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 7 x64的. 我最近升级连接扫描仪到Windows PC 10 而面临着同样的挑战一遍. 令人惊讶的是同样的招数工作,既扫描仪正在工作! 下面我详细精确如何实现这一目标.


该 2 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 (很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章) 和佳能立德 50 平板扫描仪. 没有为佳能与窗口工作了修改的驱动程序 7 和相同的驱动程序可以安装在Windows 10 通过 “有盘” 方法在设备管理器, 只要装置驱动签名被暂时禁用第一. 参阅下面的一步的指示精确步骤.

尼康扫描仪不具有可修改的驱动程序,但我能得到它与旧版本哈姆里克VueScan的哪个安装与尼康扫描软件工作的司机工作. 新版本VueScan的的 (当支付) 将工作, 但VueScan的有它自己的应用程序,它不适用于扫描幻灯片很好地工作, 所以我想直接使用尼康软件. 年长VueScan的驱动程序适用于这一点,但像修改佳能驱动程序, 需要临时禁用到安装设备驱动程序签名验证.

禁用设备驱动程序签名

  • 单击开始,然后选择设置
  • 选择 “更新和安全”
  • 向下滚动到恢复
  • 下 “高级启动” 选择 “重新开始”
  • 在新的界面出现选择 “故障排除”
  • 选择 “高级选项”
  • 选择 “启动设置”
  • 点击重启
  • 当电脑重新启动选择选项来禁用设备驱动程序签名执法 (选项 7)

通过设备管理器安装佳能驱动程序

  • 下载的自定义驱动程序礼遇 webwhitenoise 或者从我们的下载页面, 并提取它.
  • 右键点击 “这台PC” 并选择属性
  • 选择 “装置经理” 在顶部左上方
  • 无论是展开 “成像装置” 或者 “未知设备” 定位仪
  • 双击打开设备,然后在上点击打开新窗口 “司机” 标签
  • 点击 “更新驱动程序”
  • 选择 “浏览计算机以查找驱动程序”
  • 选择 “让我从我的计算机上的可用驱动程序的列表中选择”
  • 点击 “有盘”
  • 浏览到司机所在的位置
  • 选择出现在列表中的唯一设备,然后单击下一步
  • 将会有一些警告,你需要确认你想继续

安装佳能扫描软件

  • 下载CanonScan从工具箱 教规 或者从我们的下载页面
  • 解压缩文件并安装软件. 您可能需要启用兼容模式
  • 然后,您应该能够通过TWAIN扫描在支持它的任何应用程序

得到老司机VueScan的

  • 我发现并使用一个版本的VueScan的与文件名vuex6490.exe用的数字签名日期 “2011年10月15 13:41:21”. VueScan的提供旧副本因此这可能 直接下载
  • 安装软件,并让它安装驱动程序扫描仪.
  • 然后,您需要找到和使这些副本 10 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 C:\VueScan: dpinst32.exe (550,720); dpinst64.exe (676,160); scanners.inf (103,521); vueps32.8ba (73,216); vueps64.8ba (85,504); vuescan.exe (10,599,752); vuescan.ini (105); vuescan.log (29,292); vuetw32.ds (189,952); vuetw64.ds (229,888). 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 (很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章)
  • 现在,您应该从卸载VueScan的 “程序和特点” (在控制面板) 因为我们只希望司机不是VueScan的软件本身.

通过设备管理器安装驱动程序VueScan的

  • 使用相同的过程,上述用于佳能驱动程序,但指向提取VueScan的驱动程序,您复制

安装尼康扫描软件

  • 下载尼康软件安装ns403en_vista.exe (e.g. 从 尼康澳大利亚)
  • 解压缩文件并安装软件. 您可能需要启用兼容模式
  • 尼康软件将识别VueScan的驱动程序,可以使扫描. 你将需要把幻灯片放入扫描仪的扫描选项,在软件中充分展现了.

很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章 – 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章.

如果本指南适用于你, 请考虑购买VueScan的副本 – 很多年前我写了一篇关于如何获得的文章! VueScan的是不是不合理的昂贵的产品,一旦购买将与多台扫描仪工作.

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

条评论

0Canor CanoScan LIDE ScannerGetting old scanners working with Windows 10 64bit

Many years back I wrote an art­icle about how to get old scan­ners work­ing with Win­dows 7 x64. I recently upgraded the PC con­nec­ted to the scan­ners to Win­dows 10 and was faced with the same chal­lenge all over again. Amaz­ingly the same tricks worked and both scan­ners are now work­ing! Below I detail pre­cisely how to achieve this.


The 2 scan­ners in ques­tion in my case are a Nikon slide scan­ner (CoolS­can IV ED) and a Can­on Lide 50 flat­bed scan­ner. There is a mod­i­fied driver for the Can­on which worked with win­dows 7 and the same driver can be installed on win­dows 10 via the “have disk” meth­od in device man­ager, as long as device driv­ing sign­ing is tem­por­ar­ily dis­abled first. See below for pre­cise step by step instruc­tions.

The Nikon scan­ner does­n’t have a modi­fi­able driver but I was able to get it work­ing with an old ver­sion of Ham­rick Vues­can which installs a driver which works with the Nikon scan­ning soft­ware. New­er ver­sions of Vues­can (when paid for) will work, but Vues­can has it’s own app which does­n’t work well for scan­ning slides, so I wanted to use the Nikon soft­ware dir­ectly. The older vues­can driver works with this but like the mod­i­fied Can­on driver, device driver sign­ing veri­fic­a­tion needs to be dis­abled tem­por­ar­ily to install it.

Disable device driver signing

  • Click on start and select set­tings
  • Select “update and secur­ity”
  • Scroll down to recov­ery
  • Under “advanced star­tup” select “restart”
  • In the new inter­face that appears select “troubleshoot”
  • Select “advanced options”
  • Select “star­tup set­tings”
  • Click restart
  • When the PC restarts select the option to dis­able device driver sign­ing enforce­ment (option 7)

Install the canon driver via device manager

  • Down­load the cus­tom­ised driver cour­tesy of web­whitenoise or from our down­loads page, and extract it.
  • Right click on “this pc” and select prop­er­ties
  • select “device man­ager” at top top left
  • Expand either “ima­ging devices” or “unknown devices” to loc­ate the scan­ner
  • Double click to open the device and then in the new win­dow that opens click on the “driver” tab
  • Click “update driver”
  • Select “browse my com­puter for drivers”
  • Select “Let me pick from a list of avail­able drivers on my com­puter”
  • Click “have disk”
  • Browse to the loc­a­tion where the driver is loc­ated
  • Select the only device that appears in the list and click next
  • There will be a couple of warn­ings that you need to con­firm you want to go ahead

Install the canon scan software

  • Down­load Can­on­Scan Tool­box from Can­on or from our down­loads page
  • Extract the files and install the soft­ware. You may need to enable com­pat­ib­il­ity mode
  • You should then be able to scan via TWAIN in any applic­a­tion that sup­ports it

Obtain the older VueScan driver

  • I found and used a ver­sion of vues­can with the file­name vuex6490.exe with a digit­al sig­na­ture date of “‎15 ‎Octo­ber ‎2011 13:41:21”. Vues­can provide old cop­ies so this can be down­loaded dir­ectly
  • Install the soft­ware and let it install the drivers for the scan­ner.
  • You then need to loc­ate and make a copy of these 10 files which should be loc­ated inb C:\VueScan: dpinst32.exe (550,720); dpinst64.exe (676,160); scanners.inf (103,521); vueps32.8ba (73,216); vueps64.8ba (85,504); vuescan.exe (10,599,752); vuescan.ini (105); vuescan.log (29,292); vuetw32.ds (189,952); vuetw64.ds (229,888). The easi­est way to do this is to copy the VueS­can folder to anoth­er loc­a­tion (e.g your desktop or down­loads folder)
  • You should now unin­stall vues­can from “pro­grams and fea­tures” (in con­trol pan­el) as we only want the driver not the vues­can soft­ware itself.

Install the vuescan driver via device manager

  • Use the same pro­cess as out­lined above for the can­on drivers but point to the extrac­ted vues­can driver that you copied

Install the nikon scan software

  • Down­load the soft­ware installer ns403en_vista.exe from Nikon (e.g. from Nikon Aus­tralia)
  • Extract the files and install the soft­ware. You may need to enable com­pat­ib­il­ity mode
  • The Nikon soft­ware will recog­nise the VueS­can driver and will enable scan­ning. You will need to put a slide into the scan­ner for the scan­ning options to show up fully in the soft­ware.

I expect that the tech­nique used for the Nikon device could be used with oth­er scan­ners but a sim­pler solu­tion for most scan­ners would just be to pay for and use VueS­can — it is only because the VueS­can soft­ware does­n’t work well for slide scan­ning that I used this con­vo­luted pro­cess.

If this guide works for you, please con­sider buy­ing a copy of vues­can — it is their hard work that has made the driver that you are now using! Vues­can isn’t an unreas­on­ably expens­ive product and once pur­chased it will work with mul­tiple scan­ners.

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply