0ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعارنوافذ المركز الإعلامي على ويندوز 10

مع إطلاق ويندوز 10 مايكروسوفت قد قتلوا رسميا من ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر. ومع ذلك, تم العثور على Windows Media Center في البنيات في وقت مبكر من ويندوز 10 ولا شيء أساسي إلى Windows 10 غير متوافق مع المركز الإعلامي. هذا يطرح السؤال: ويمكن أن يضاف المركز الإعلامي في ويندوز 10? الجواب: نعم فعلا!

منتدى للنقاش على MyDigitalLife.info يحتوي على ثروة من التفاصيل وأجدى من كل المثبت يصل إلى تاريخ. تركيب مباشرة إلى الأمام. تشغيل كل من 3 مخطوطات القيادة من أجل, كمسؤول, إعادة تشغيل بين كل. في كثير من الحالات هو أبسط. باستخدام V6 المثبت لقد نجحنا في تثبيت المركز الإعلامي على بلدي ويندوز مؤخرا ترقية 10 كمبيوتر محمول الرئيسية. لقد اختبرت ذلك أيضا مع بلدي ادونس الأولية: Emby وDVBLink. عملت كل من دون قضية.

نأمل بحلول ذلك الوقت ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر يموت تماما (مع ويندوز 11 ربما?) والبدائل تكون في النهاية جيدة بما فيه الكفاية للتبديل.

تحديث: وأرجو أن يكون المشار إليه أعلاه أن ويندوز 10 لا تشمل برامج الترميز اللازمة لايف تي. ومع ذلك, ايف تي يعمل على ما يرام مع مرشحات LAV. سبق لي ان هذه المثبتة على نظام اختبار بلدي حتى عملت ايف تي على الفور. تثبيت LAV وأثناء التثبيت تأكد من وضع علامة في الخيار .wtv التي لم يتم تمكين افتراضيا

وجدت هذا مفيدا? يرجى إعلامنا عن طريق إسقاط التعليق أدناه. إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoWindows Media Center on Windows 10

With the launch of Win­dows 10 Microsoft has offi­cially killed off Win­dows Media Cen­ter. How­ever, Win­dows Media Cen­ter was found in the early builds of Win­dows 10 and noth­ing fun­da­ment­al to Win­dows 10 is incom­pat­ible with Media Cen­ter. This begs the ques­tion: Can Media Cen­ter be added in to Win­dows 10? The answer: yes!

A dis­cus­sion for­um on MyDigitalLife.info con­tains a wealth of details and most use­fully of all an up-to-date installer. Install­a­tion is straight-for­ward. Run each of 3 com­mand-scripts in order, as Admin­is­trat­or, restart­ing between each. In many cases it is even sim­pler. Using v6 of the installer I have suc­cess­fully installed Media Cen­ter onto my recently upgraded Win­dows 10 Home laptop. I have also tested it with my primary addons: Emby and DVBLink. Both have worked without issue.

Hope­fully by the time Win­dows Media Cen­ter com­pletely dies (with Win­dows 11 maybe?) the altern­at­ives will finally be good enough to switch.

Update: I should have noted above that Win­dows 10 does not include the codecs needed for Liv­eTV. How­ever, Liv­eTV works just fine with the LAV Fil­ters. I already had these installed on my test sys­tem so Liv­eTV worked straight away. Install LAV and dur­ing install­a­tion make sure to tick the .wtv option which isn’t enabled by default

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply