منشورات متعلقة: نوافذ 10

0تحديث ويندوز أيقونةنوافذ 7 إلى 10 ترقية 0x8007001f خطأ

كنت أحاول مؤخرا ترقية ويندوز 7 PC إلى Windows 10 ولكن بعد عدة يعيد تشغيل ويندوز 10 تركيب وفشل مع وجود خطأ "فشل التثبيت في المرحلة SAFE_OS مع وجود خطأ أثناء عملية REPLACE_OC" مع 0x8007001f كود - 0 × 20006.
... إقرأ المقال

0نوافذ 8 شعارإضافة إلى النوافذ السائقين 10 صورة التمهيد على WDS على ملقم 2012 R2

لدي ما يكفي أجهزة الكمبيوتر في المنزل الذي أقوم بإعداد الخادم WDS لجعله أسهل لإعادة تثبيت ويندوز إذا كان أي منهم الذهاب الخطأ. لديهم الكثير من الأجهزة المختلفة وهكذا كنت بحاجة إلى إضافة بعض السائقين على صورة التمهيد الذي هو من ويندوز 10 التجزئة دي في دي. لكن, حصلت على خطأ عند محاولة إضافتها لأن إصدار DISM يستخدمه WDS على الخادم 2012 أقدم من الإصدار المطلوب من قبل ويندوز 10 الصور
... إقرأ المقال

0ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر eHome شعارنوافذ المركز الإعلامي على ويندوز 10

مع إطلاق ويندوز 10 مايكروسوفت قد قتلوا رسميا من ويندوز ميديا ​​سنتر. لكن, تم العثور على Windows Media Center في البنيات في وقت مبكر من ويندوز 10 ولا شيء أساسي إلى Windows 10 غير متوافق مع المركز الإعلامي. هذا يطرح السؤال: ويمكن أن يضاف المركز الإعلامي في ويندوز 10? الجواب: نعم فعلا!
... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: windows 10

1Canon CanoScan LIDE ScannerGetting old scanners working with Windows 10 64bit

Many years back I wrote an article about how to get old scanners working with Windows 7 x64. I recently upgraded the PC connected to the scanners to Windows 10 and was faced with the same challenge all over again. Amazingly the same tricks worked and both scanners are now working! Below I detail precisely how to achieve this.
Read Full Article

1Sony VaioTouchpad settings on Sony Vaio VPCSB

My old man has a Sony Vaio VPCSB laptop, a 13.3″ model that is now about 10 years old but thanks to an SSD and extra RAM is still more than adequate for today’s demands. I recently upgraded it to Windows 10, despite no help at all from Sony, and ran into an issue with the touchpad having all the silly Windows 10 swiping and scrolling turned on by default with no obvious way to turn it off.
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoAdding drivers to windows 10 boot image on WDS on Server 2012 R2

I have enough PCs in the house that I set up a WDS server to make it easier to reinstall windows if any of them go wrong. They have a lot of different hardware and so I needed to add some drivers to the boot image which is from a Windows 10 retail DVD. However, I got an error when trying to add them because the version of DISM used by WDS on server 2012 is older than the version required by Windows 10 images
Read Full Article

0Windows Media Center eHome LogoWindows Media Center on Windows 10

With the launch of Windows 10 Microsoft has officially killed off Windows Media Center. However, Windows Media Center was found in the early builds of Windows 10 and nothing fundamental to Windows 10 is incompatible with Media Center. This begs the question: Can Media Center be added in to Windows 10? The answer: yes!
Read Full Article