DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

0تحديث ويندوز أيقونةنوافذ 7 إلى 10 ترقية 0x8007001f خطأ

كنت أحاول مؤخرا ترقية ويندوز 7 PC إلى Windows 10 ولكن بعد عدة يعيد تشغيل ويندوز 10 تركيب وفشل مع وجود خطأ "فشل التثبيت في المرحلة SAFE_OS مع وجود خطأ أثناء عملية REPLACE_OC" مع 0x8007001f كود - 0 × 20006.

المأزق

سأبدأ مع الإصلاح في نهاية المطاف التي عملت, ولكن أقل وسوف تشمل أيضا تعليمات لإصلاح ويندوز 7 قد يكون أيضا على ملفات النظام وهذه مفيدة في ظروف أخرى, على الرغم من أنها لم تنجح في حل مشكلتي معهم في هذه المناسبة.

وكان "الإصلاح" الفعلي بسيط. لم "ترقية" تثبيت من Windows موجود 7 SP1 ل. ... ويندوز 7 SP1! وهذا هو الأساس إصلاح تثبيت. كنت في حاجة الى ويندوز 7 SP1 ISO الذي يتطابق مع نسخة من ويندوز تثبيت. استخراج إلى مجلد ثم تشغيل برنامج الإعداد. سوف تحصل الخيار للحفاظ على جميع الملفات الموجودة التي يجب تحديد. وبمجرد أن إصلاح تثبيت ناجحة يمكنك تشغيل ويندوز 10 ترقية وإذا كنت محظوظا وكأني كنت سوف ثم أكمل بنجاح.

وين-dows 7 ISO يمكن أن تكون تحميلها من مايكروسوفت (التي من الواضح أكثر أمانا بكثير من من 3بحث وتطوير مواقع حزب) ولكن سوف تحتاج إلى شرعية التجزئة مفتاح (ليس OEM مفتاح للأسف) لنفعل ذلك. إذا كنت اضطر إلى اللجوء إلى مصادر غير رسمية من فضلك تأكد من تحقق تجزئة الملف للتأكد لم يتم تغييره.

تحديد ويندوز 7 ملفات النظام

ملحوظة: قبل البدء تأكد من حصولك على تشغيل تفحص القرص مع chkdsk /f /r

حاولت تشغيل الحصرم أداة (ويعرف أيضا باسم الجاهزية تحديث النظام أداة KB947821) ولكنه تخلى معها بعد عدة ساعات كما كان هناك في مكان ما بشكل واضح كبيرا الفساد. بدلا من ذلك تثبيت KB2966583 التي تركيبها بسرعة وسمح لي استخدام أداة DISM لتسجيل وإصلاح أي تلف ملفات النظام. الحصرم هو في الأساس مجرد غلاف لDISM مع عدم وجود ملاحظات مرئية وذلك باستخدام DISM يدويا هو الأفضل.

بعد استخدام سجل CheckSUR (%WINDIR٪ سجلات CBS CheckSUR.log) وكنت قادرا على التعرف على عدد كبير من ملفات التحديث الفاسدة التي تحتاج إلى إصلاح. هذا هو أسهل أن تفعل عبر قليلا من التلاعب في المفكرة ثم التفوق ...

  • فتح الملف في المفكرة
  • كل ما حذف في الجزء العلوي من أسفل الملف إلى والمؤتمر الوطني العراقي "التحقق من الحزم"
  • كل ما حذف في الجزء السفلي من الملف من "التحقق من مكون مخزن" ونزولا
  • لا بحث محل ليلي
    • "(f)CBS MUM Missing0x00000002servicing\Packages\Package_"-> "" (أي. فراغ)
    • "_"-> ", (تسطير إلى فاصلة)
    • "~"-> ", (تيلدا إلى فاصلة)
  • حفظ الملف كملف CSV
  • فتح في اكسل
  • فرز حسب العمود A
  • حذف كافة الصفوف التي تبدأ ب (الإصلاح)
  • إعادة الفرز حسب العمود C (الذي هو العمود فقط من الفائدة الآن)
  • قد يكون هناك الكثير من إدخالات تكرار في العمود C. ببساطة إزالة جميع التكرارات حتى لا يكون هناك فقط 1 إدخال لكل KB عدد
  • هذا هو قائمة التحديثات التي تحتاج إليها لتحميل

مرة واحدة كنت قد حصلت على قائمة التحديثات المطلوبة ...

  • التحقق من إصدار Windows الذي تستخدمه - إلى x64 أو إلى x86
  • تحميل حزم من كتالوج تحديث Microsoft أو استخدام جوجل للقلة التي لم ترد على كتالوج التحديث. تأكد من تحميل التحديثات لنظام التشغيل الصحيح: فوز-dows 7, 64بت أو 32BIT و.
  • اذهب الى %SYSTEMROOT%\CheckSUR\ وإنشاء مجلد يسمى "حزم" إذا كان غير موجود مسبقا
  • نسخ الملفات .msu إلى %SYSTEMROOT%\CheckSUR\packages\
  • فتح موجه الأوامر مرتفعة
  • يركض DISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /Scanhealth
  • عندما يكون لديه الاختيار النهائي للCheckSUR تسجيل الدخول مرة أخرى
  • كرر العملية مع تحديثات إضافية إذا لزم الأمر
  • عندما DISM سعيد, يركض sfc /scannow

مرة واحدة هذا هو استكمال ويندوز الخاص بك 7 ينبغي أن تكون ثابتة تماما, ولكن كمثال عرضي, يمكن بوضوح لا تزال هناك بعض القضايا في بعض الحالات. إذا كان لي أن أخمن القضية في هذه المرحلة من المرجح أن يكون لديه أذونات أو ربما مع التسجيل. هذه العملية ينبغي على الأقل تحديثات ويندوز الإصلاح.

ما رأيك? ترك لنا تعليق أدناه! إذا كنت ترغب في الاشتراك يرجى استخدام الرابط الاشتراك في القائمة في اعلى اليمين. يمكنك أيضا مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك باستخدام الروابط الاجتماعية أدناه. في صحتك.

اترك رد

0Windows Update IconWindows 7 to 10 upgrade error 0x8007001f

I was recently trying to upgrade a Windows 7 PC to Windows 10 but after several reboots the windows 10 installation was failing with an error “The installation failed in the SAFE_OS phase with an error during REPLACE_OC operation” with code 0x8007001f – 0x20006.

The fix

I’ll start with the eventual fix that worked, but below I will also include the instructions for repairing Windows 7 system files as these may also be useful in other circumstances, although they I didn’t manage to fix my problem with them on this occasion.

The actual “fix” was simple. I did an “upgrade” install of the existing Windows 7 SP1 to…. Windows 7 SP1! This is basically a repair install. You need a Windows 7 SP1 ISO which matches the version of windows installed. Extract it to a folder and then run setup. You will get the option to keep all existing files which you must select. Once the repair install is successful you can run the windows 10 upgrade and if you’re lucky like I was it will then complete successfully.

The Windows 7 ISO can still be downloaded from Microsoft (which is obviously much safer than from 3rd party sites) but you will need a legitimate retail key (not an OEM key sadly) to do so. If you are forced to resort to unofficial sources please make sure you check the hash of the file to ensure it hasn’t been altered.

Fixing Windows 7 system files

Note: Before starting make sure you have run a disk scan with chkdsk /f /r

I tried running the SURT tool (aka the System Update Readiness Tool KB947821) but gave up with it after several hours as there was clearly significant corruption somewhere. Instead I installed KB2966583 which installed quickly and allowed me to use the DISM tool to log and repair any corruption of system files. SURT is basically just a wrapper for DISM with no visual feedback so using DISM manually is preferable.

After using the CheckSUR log (%WINDIR%\Logs\CBS\CheckSUR.log) I was able to identify a large number of corrupt update files that needed to be repaired. This is easier to do via a bit of manipulation in notepad and then excel…

  • open the file in notepad
  • delete everything at the top of the file down to and inc “Checking Packages”
  • delete everything at the bottom of the file from “Checking Component Store” and downwards
  • do a search replace of the following
    • (f)CBS MUM Missing0x00000002servicing\Packages\Package_” -> “” (i.e. blank)
    • _” -> “,” (underscore to comma)
    • ~” -> “,” (tilde to comma)
  • Save the file as a CSV
  • Open in excel
  • Sort by column A
  • Delete all rows starting with (fix)
  • Re-sort by column C (which is the only column of interest now)
  • There may be lots of repeat entries in column C. simply remove all duplicates so there is just 1 entry for each KB number
  • That is the list of updates you need to download

Once you’ve got the list of needed updates…

  • Check which version of windows you are running – x64 or x86
  • Download the packages from the microsoft update catalog or use google for the few that aren’t listed on the update catalog. Make sure you download the updates for the correct OS: windows 7, 64bit or 32bit.
  • Browse to %SYSTEMROOT%\CheckSUR\ and create a folder called “packages” if it doesn’t already exist
  • copy the .msu files into %SYSTEMROOT%\CheckSUR\packages\
  • Open an elevated command prompt
  • run DISM /Online /Cleanup-Image /Scanhealth
  • When it has finished check the CheckSUR log again
  • repeat the process with additional updates if needed
  • when DISM is happy, run sfc /scannow

Once this is complete your windows 7 should be fully fixed, but as my example shows, there can clearly still be some issues in some cases. If I had to guess the issue at this point is likely to be with permissions or possibly with the registry. This process should at least fix windows updates.

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply