3苹果标志iPhone 4S的: 只是令人失望的追赶

所以, 我看到,苹果已经发布了自己的“惊艳” iphone的最新迭代。每当一个新的iproduct得到释放,我发现自己在大喊大叫 电视, 电台广告, 和其他无知的人似乎谁不认识到,他们没有什么特别的苹果产品。这一次,我想分享一些想法,而不是公开。我刚看了官方发布的视频在苹果公司的网站上。所以, 与为基础, 这里是我在iPhone 4S的“新”功能的想法...

8 万像素摄像头
首先推出由诺基亚2月,2009年. 现在,在超过可用 120 手机.

“现在的业务遍及全球”
ROFL. 自上个世纪可用.

Siri的 (又名语音识别)
谷歌语音 (操作, 搜索, 等等) 自八月-2010已经做到了这一点在Android.

1080P30视频
可在很多其他手机. 我想到的第一个是HTC感觉。我甚至可以与自定义光盘做我 2 岁的HTC Desire.

防抖
来吧? 这是新的?!  没有与真正的防抖没有电话 - 所有的电气稳定性, 不是光.

人脸检测
In pho­to’s? Android是关于把人脸检测到锁屏!  我的 2 岁的欲望确实人脸识别。我敢肯定,更老的iPhone做到这一点非常清楚.

icloud的
听说过谷歌的? 他们做这些事情. 其关键业务的重要组成部分 - 以在互联网上。他们已经成立, 久经考验。他们在所有设备上的所有平台访问.

双核芯片
已经在三星Galaxy S2, LG擎天柱2X, HTC感觉, 摩托罗拉Atrix, 毫无疑问,许多人很快了。也, 我想带问题与要求,这加快了网页浏览。在手机上的网页浏览速度的限制几乎总是由连接速度所致。除非你对4G, which the iphone 4S does­n’t have!  D'哦

我注意到,至今下落不明......

  • 4G
  • 非接触式支付
  • 的Adobe Flash
  • 更换电池
  • 免费的turn-by-turn导航

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

3 条评论

的gravatar杰米

你不得不承认, 硬件是不是垃圾. iOS版 5 和iCloud的摆正了大量的少了什么, 尤其是当你比较它到Android. 新的硬件和软件功能已经清楚地被设计为响应独自到Android (苹果决定徽章了Siri的以Beta版是他们追赶的指示).

我不同意你时,你说有没有什么特别的苹果产品 - 我要说的是,有. 当你的文章指出,, 他们往往不是先用功能. 当他们决定要包括他们虽然, 他们通常是很好的执行.

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

硬件是好的. 该软件也没关系. 是的 - 这是到Android明确回应, 其在响应一个相当不错的工作太. How­ever, 这就是问题所在 - 它是一个追赶 - 没有创新. And it has­n’t fully caught up — there are still things miss­ing. 为什么要支付少花钱多办事?

你看,当他们包括他们,他们是“很好的执行”. 我不同意. 它通常需要他们 3 几代人得到它的权利, 如果他们这样做. 第一次的iPod了可怕的音频质量, 远不如前,里面传来力拓钻石, 而在一些测试中,我当时读, 不如从1980年的原索尼随身听! 还有一个设计不当的天线需要橡胶避孕套之前,通话质量应该是什么样的问题. 当然,事实上,苹果笔记本电脑带路燃烧电池的数量方面. 鉴于他们几乎只能使 电脑, MP3播放器, 手机和平板电脑, 我已经指出了核心功能或安全问题 3 那些 4, I can­’t see how any­one can think they execute well first time.

在另一方面, 他们的营销始终执行非常好...

回复
的gravatar乔恩·斯卡夫

注: 我没有打扰提供参考, 因为任何人都可以只用谷歌来验证我提出的事实. How­ever, 如果有足够的需求,我可以和将提供🙂

回复

3Apple logoIphone 4S: Just a disappointing catch-up

So, I see that Apple have released the latest iter­a­tion of their “amaz­ing” iphone.  Each time a new iproduct gets released I find myself yelling at TV, Radio ads, and oth­er ignor­ant people who don’t seem to real­ise that their is noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products.  This time I’m going to share a few thoughts pub­licly instead.  I’ve just watched the offi­cial release video over on the Apple web­site.  So, with that as the basis, here are my thoughts on the “new” fea­tures in the iphone 4S…

8 Mega­pixel cam­era
first launches by nokia in Feb-2009. Now avail­able in over 120 phones.

“Now works world­wide”
ROFL. Avail­able since the last mil­len­ni­um.

Siri (aka Voice Recog­ni­tion)
Google Voice (Actions, Search, etc) has done this on Android since Aug-2010.

1080p30 video
Avail­able on plenty of oth­er phones. First one that comes to mind is the HTC Sen­sa­tion.  I can even do it with cus­tom ROMs on my 2 year old HTC Desire.

Image Sta­bil­isa­tion
Come on? This is new?!  There are no phones with REAL image sta­bil­isa­tion — its all elec­tric­al sta­bil­isa­tion, not optic­al.

Face Detec­tion
In photo’s? Android is about to bring face detec­tion to the lock screen!  My 2 year old Desire does face recog­ni­tion.  I’m pretty sure even older iphones do this per­fectly well.

icloud
Ever heard of google? They do all these things. Its a big part of their key busi­ness — tak­ing over the Inter­net.  They’re already estab­lished, tried and tested.  They’re access­ible on all plat­forms on all devices.

Dual-core chip
already in Sam­sung Galaxy S2, LG Optimus 2X, HTC Sen­sa­tion, Motorola Atrix, and no doubt plenty oth­ers very soon too.  Also, I’d like to take issue with the claim that this speeds up web-brows­ing.  The lim­it on web-brows­ing speed on a phone is nearly always caused by con­nec­tion speed.  Unless you’re on 4G, which the iphone 4S doesn’t have!  D’oh

What I notice is still miss­ing…

  • 4G
  • con­tact­less pay­ment
  • adobe flash
  • replace­able bat­tery
  • free turn-by-turn nav­ig­a­tion

Found this useful? Please do let us know by dropping a comment below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

3 Comments

gravatarJamie

You have to admit, the hard­ware is not rub­bish. iOS 5 and iCloud put right a lot of what was miss­ing, espe­cially when you com­pare it to Android. The new hard­ware and soft­ware fea­tures have clearly been designed in response to Android alone (Apple’s decision to badge up Siri as Beta is an indic­a­tion of their play­ing catch-up).

I dis­agree with you when you say that there’s noth­ing spe­cial about Apple products — I would say that there is. As your art­icle points out, they’re often not first with fea­tures. When they do decide to include them though, they’re usu­ally very well executed.

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

The hard­ware is fine. The soft­ware is ok too. Yes — it’s a clear response to android, and its a pretty good effort at a response too. How­ever, that’s the point — its a catch up — not innov­at­ive. And it hasn’t fully caught up — there are still things miss­ing. Why pay more for less?

You reck­on when they include them they’re “very well executed”. I don’t agree. It usu­ally takes them 3 gen­er­a­tions to get it right, if they ever do. The first ipods had ter­rible audio qual­ity, far inferi­or to the dia­mond Rio which came before it, and in some tests I read at the time, inferi­or to an ori­gin­al Sony walk­man from the 1980’s! There is also the issue of poorly designed anten­nas need­ing a rub­ber con­dom before the call qual­ity was what it should be. And of course the fact that Apple laptops lead the way in terms of num­ber of burn­ing bat­ter­ies. Giv­en that they pretty much only make PCs, mp3 play­ers, phones and tab­lets, and i’ve poin­ted out prob­lems with core func­tion­al­ity or safety in 3 of those 4, I can’t see how any­one can think they execute well first time.

On the oth­er hand, their mar­ket­ing is always executed excep­tion­ally well…

Reply
gravatarJon Scaife

Note: I haven’t bothered to provide ref­er­ences, as any­one can just use google to veri­fy the facts I’ve presen­ted. How­ever, if there is enough demand I can and will provide 🙂

Reply