1WordPress的标志固定的微观丰富网页摘要测试工具

以上 2 几年前我发表了关于如何解决问题的WordPress主题而没有通过谷歌丰富网页摘要测试工具的文章. 从那时起,很多已经改变 - WordPress和大多数主题有更好的支持, HTML5和CSS3已经抵达, 和谷歌, 雅虎和Bing聚在一起,决定将重点放在微观数据, 通过schema.org. 当时似乎微格式来标记网页的最简单方法, 和测试工具必须为这些最全面的支持. 此举对微观数据的变化和对WordPress的需要新文章: 这是它!

而不是有很多不同的主题不同的文章,我决定尝试提供的所有信息 1 指导. 这使得它更容易跟上, 并表示有刚 1 中心点为所有请求和讨论. 这也使得更多的意义,因为几个步骤都是一样的,不管你用的是什么主题. 我不打算在本文中介绍的所有选装, 只是基础知识,让您的网站,以验证与工具. 一旦你管理,你应该找到添加额外的标记相对容易. 因此,让我们开始吧...

从谷歌的个人资料将链接添加到您的网站

你会看到 我的Google 亲文件 我有一间酒吧,里克链接 HTTPS://diymediahome.org - 你将需要相同的为自己的网站. 理想情况下,您将需要所有作者有被以同样的方式,因为这链接到您的网站谷歌个人资料.

  1. 登录到您的 谷歌亲文件
  2. 向下滚动,直到看到 链接 部某处朝向页面底部右侧
  3. 点击 编辑 链接
  4. 根据 贡献者 仲tion点击 添加自定义的链接
  5. 确保选中的文本的权利 贡献者 被设置为 公开
  6. 输入您的网站名称 (e.g. DIY 媒体主页) 和地址 (e.g. HTTPS://diymediahome.org)
  7. 点击保存

添加从您的网站链接到您的谷歌个人资料

现在,我们需要添加从你的作者页面链接到您的谷歌个人资料. 有 2 ALTERN - 在 - 香港专业教育学院的方式来做到这一点, 我高度使用Yoast推荐修补 PLU-杜松子酒.

  1. 安装 Yoast PLU-杜松子酒 下面的代码添加到你的主题的functions.php文件
  2. 转到您的个人资料笔者在WordPress后台管理界面 (笼罩 用户 在左侧菜单, 并点击 您的Pro文件)
  3. Google+的 字段添加一个链接到您的谷歌亲文件 (e.g. HTTPS://plus.google.com/104657888470728381512 /)
  4. 确保任你, 或您的其他网站的作者做同样的事情, 每一个环节,以你自己的谷歌个人资料
  5. 现在, 如果您使用的是Yoast PLU-杜松子酒, 进入 菜单并选择 标题和METAS, Ç舔上 在页面的顶部,并在菜单中 作家高光ING 下拉框中选择要用作主页的作者使用的用户
  6. 如果你坚持对不使用Yoast插件,你需要手动添加以下代码到header.php文件 (想当然地使你有一个). 不要忘了我的谷歌个人资料网址更改为你的。此代码将使用后作者的谷歌个人资料网址,如果有一个有效的, 并且将使用默认 (你的) 如果不存在.

修正了一个失踪“更新”字段的错误

大多数WordPress主题包括有关当后发表在后信息区信息, 但是当它最后一次更新也很少有. 这是一个遗憾, 因为更新是必需的,而实际公布的是不! 加入很容易,虽然, 并再次, 有 2 途径, 正确的方式快速破解方法. 我建议当然是正确的方法, 但如果需要的话可以诉诸快速破解. 我们也将在微改变微观数据在同一时间.

有道

我们要添加一些额外的信息发布标题, 无论是搜索引擎和我们的观众. 我们需要做上岗, 网页, 档案和主页.

  1. 我们需要找到一个包含它生成发布链接的代码文件. 这几乎肯定会使用WordPress的功能 get_the_date(). 您可以通过您的主题文件搜索, 或指主题具体细节下面,我已经提供了详细信息大量主题
  2. 我们将检查发布和更新日期是相同的. 如果他们是我们将只需要添加额外的 dateUp过时 itemprop但如果它们是不同的,我们将输出一些额外的文本访问者
  3. 我们要添加的fol-低ING (并修改它,因为它解释)
  4. 你要么必须弄清楚原来的主题的代码和编辑, 或请参阅下文的具体议题的细节.
  5. 您可能需要重复此编辑多个文件

快速破解

我们要欺骗并提供发表日期作为更新日期, 即使后实际上已更新最近. 如果帖子被更新,那么我们就实际上是提供的信息不正确, 但它仍然会验证. 这真的是更好地正确,如果有可能做到这一点, 但如果你坚持做这种方式阅读. 正如上面我们需要做这个职位, 网页, 档案和主页.

  1. 如上述,我们需要找到包含产生所公布链路的代码的文件. 这几乎肯定会使用WordPress的功能 get_the_date(). 您可以通过您的主题文件搜索, 或者参考下面的表格,我已经提供了详细信息大量的主题
  2. 找到 HTML 元件围绕的日期 (常常将有 class="published").
  3. 通过除去类并加入以下代替编辑元件 itemprop="datePublished dateCreated dateUpdated"
  4. 正如上文, 您可能需要重复此编辑多个文件

更换内置微 (由于混合式摘要格式打破东西)

默认情况下,WordPress是仍然使用微格式标记征求意见, 这可悲的是,似乎打破东西像食谱微观数据的标记. 解决这个问题的最好办法是删除微格式标记,并用微数据标记取代. 遗憾的TU-nately, 产生这种标记的WordPress的核心功能没有便利过滤器或钩所以这需要一点摆弄一下.

在评论部分更换电子名片

  1. 我们现在要做的是使用注释回调改变评论输出. 许多主题已经在使用回调,我们可以修改, 而对于那些基于WordPress的默认不,我们将添加一个
  2. 检查你的主题已经有评论回调 - 搜索你的主题文件功能 wp_list_comments. 如果它包括代码 callback= 要么 'callback' => 然后将其用回调,你应该能够找到 (大概的functions.php) 通过寻找回调函数的名称, 这是继等号(=)或箭头部分, e.g. wp_list_comments( array( 'callback' => 'twentyten_comment' ) ); 要么 wp_list_comments('type=comment&callback=bones_comments');. 如果它不那么我们将需要通过添加补充 callback=diymh_comment 要么 array( 'callback' => 'diymh_comment' ) 到行.
  3. 如果您需要添加注释的回调,那么你将需要添加以下代码的functions.php
  4. 你会发现,这段代码有 class="novcard" 代替原有的 class="vcard".
  5. 如果你的主题确实有它自己的回调,你需要找到的回调函数和替换的任何实例 class="vcard"class="novcard"

在头替换hfeed

  1. 下一个, 我们还需要删除的任何实例 class="hfeed", 这是通常的header.php发现. 更换所有出现 hfeednohfeed

更换hentry和标题丰富网页摘要

  1. 我们完全可以替代这些元素有几个整齐的功能添加到的functions.php

添加信息的类型 (e.g. 文章, 食谱, 等等) 文章标题

  1. 第一, 决定要发布什么样的工作 - 最有可能的文章。看一看的列表中 schema.org
  2. 找到 HTML 标签,它包含了功能 post_class()
  3. 添加代码 itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Article" (替代品,如果你选择了一个不同类型的工作)

最后, 以避免破坏任何样式

  1. 你将需要编辑你的主题的style.css并做了查找/替换操作替换的所有实例 .vcard.novcard 和替换的所有实例 .hfeed.nohfeed 使我们的改变不会搞砸任何 CSS 我们的意见造型

修复任何其他错误

必要的其他任何更改将在下面每个主题的基础上详细介绍. 如果你有一个主题,你是无法修复,请发表评论. 如果它是一个免费的主题,请让我知道的主题名称, 如果是溢价主题,请让我知道,我可以为您提供一个电子邮件地址发送一个压缩副本.

主题具体细节

只是在进行之前这些编辑不要忘记进行到您的谷歌个人资料和你的网站相互链接的步骤, 并安装Yoast , 或者添加上面的代码提供.

 

二十年 1.5

在functions.php文件替换此

与此

在functions.php文件替换此

与此

在header.php文件替换此

与此

在loop.php (3 实例), 环的single.php, 环page.php和环路attachment.php替换此

与此

二十十一 1.5

很快会来到...

Annotum基地 1.1.1

在 7 档 (功能特性,articles.php, 摘录类型article.php, 摘录摘录,default.php, 内容类型article.php, 内容 page.php, 内容内容default.php, 内容文章,pdf.php) 更换

 

有你自己的一些想法? 下面放纵自己通过评论! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

条评论

1Wordpress LogoFixing Rich Snippets Testing Tool for Microdata

Over 2 years ago I pub­lished an art­icle on how to fix prob­lems with Word­Press themes which didn’t pass the Google Rich Snip­pets Test­ing Tool. Since then lots has changed — Word­Press and most themes have bet­ter sup­port, HTML5 and CSS3 have arrived, and Google, Yahoo and Bing got togeth­er and decided to focus on Microdata, via schema.org. At the time micro­formats seemed the easi­est way to mark up pages, and the test­ing tool had the most com­pre­hens­ive sup­port for these. The move to Microdata and the changes to Word­Press required a new art­icle: this is it!

Instead of hav­ing lots of sep­ar­ate art­icles for dif­fer­ent themes I’ve decided to try to provide all the inform­a­tion in 1 guide. This makes it easi­er to keep up to date, and means there is just 1 cent­ral point for all requests and dis­cus­sion. It also makes more sense as sev­er­al of the steps are the same regard­less of what theme you are using. I’m not going to cov­er all the option­al extras in this art­icle, just the basics to get your site to val­id­ate with the tool. Once you’ve man­aged that you should find adding extra markup is rel­at­ively easy. So lets get star­ted…

Add a link from your google profile to your site

You will see on my google+ pro­file that I have a pub­lic link to https://diymediahome.org — you will need the same for your own site. Ideally you will need all of your authors to have a google pro­file that is linked to your site in the same way as this.

  1. Log in to your google pro­file
  2. Scroll down until you see the links sec­tion some­where towards the bot­tom right of the page
  3. Click on the edit link
  4. Under the con­trib­ut­or to sec­tion click Add cus­tom link
  5. Make sure the box to the right of the text con­trib­ut­or to is set to pub­lic
  6. Enter your site name (e.g. DIY Media Home) and address (e.g. https://diymediahome.org)
  7. Click Save

Add a link from your site to your google profile

Now we need to add a link from your author page to your google pro­file. There are 2 altern­at­ive ways to do this, I highly recom­mend using the Yoast SEO plu­gin.

  1. Install the Yoast SEO plu­gin OR add the fol­low­ing code to the functions.php file of your theme
  2. Go to your author pro­file in the word­press admin inter­face (hov­er over Users in the left-hand menu, and click on Your Pro­file)
  3. In the Google+ field add a link to your google pro­file (e.g. https://plus.google.com/104657888470728381512/)
  4. Make sure either you, or your oth­er site authors do the same thing, and each link to your own google pro­files
  5. Now, if you’re using the Yoast plu­gin, go to the SEO menu and select Titles and Metas, click on the Home menu at the top of the page and in the Author high­light­ing pull­down box select the user you want to use as the author of the homepage
  6. If you’re insist­ent about not using the Yoast plu­gin you will need to manu­ally add the fol­low­ing code to header.php (assum­ing you have one). Don’t for­get to change my google pro­file url to yours.  This code will use the post author’s google pro­file url if there is a val­id one, and will use a default (yours) if there isn’t.

Fix errors of a missing “updated” field

Most word­press themes include inform­a­tion about when the post was pub­lished in the post inform­a­tion area, but very few also include when it was last updated. This is a pity, because updated is required where­as pub­lished actu­ally isn’t! Adding it is easy though, and again, there are 2 ways, the prop­er way and the quick hack way. I recom­mend the prop­er way of course, but if neces­sary you can resort to the quick hack. We’re also going to change from micro­formats to microdata at the same time.

The proper way

We’re going to add some addi­tion­al inform­a­tion to post head­ers, both for search engines and for our vis­it­ors. We will need to do this for posts, pages, archives and the homepage.

  1. We need to find the file that con­tains the code which gen­er­ates the pub­lished link. This will almost cer­tainly use the word­press func­tion get_the_date(). You can search through your theme files, or refer to theme spe­cif­ic details below where I have provided details for lots of themes
  2. We are going to check if the pub­lished and updated dates are the same. If they are we will just add the extra dateUp­dated item­prop but if they are dif­fer­ent we will out­put some extra text to the vis­it­or
  3. We’re going to add the fol­low­ing  (and modi­fy it as it explains)
  4. You’ll either have to fig­ure out the ori­gin­al theme’s code and edit it, or refer to the details for spe­cif­ic themes below.
  5. You may have to repeat this edit for mul­tiple files

The quick hack

We’re going to cheat and sup­ply the pub­lished date as the updated date, even if the post has actu­ally been updated more recently. If the post has been updated then we’ll actu­ally be sup­ply­ing incor­rect inform­a­tion, but it will still val­id­ate. It really is bet­ter to do it prop­erly if pos­sible, but if you’re insist­ent on doing it this way read on. As above we will need to do this for posts, pages, archives and the homepage.

  1. As above we need to find the file that con­tains the code which gen­er­ates the pub­lished link. This will almost cer­tainly use the word­press func­tion get_the_date(). You can search through your theme files, or refer to the table below where I have provided details for lots of themes
  2. Find the HTML ele­ment that sur­rounds the date (often it will have class="published").
  3. Edit the ele­ment by remov­ing the class and adding the fol­low­ing instead itemprop="datePublished dateCreated dateUpdated"
  4. As above, you may need to repeat this edit in mul­tiple files

Replacing the built-in microformats (because mixing rich snippet formats breaks things)

By default word­press is still using micro­format markup for com­ments, which sadly seems to break microdata markup of things like recipes. The best way to fix this is to remove the micro­format markup and replace it with microdata markup. Unfor­tu­nately, the word­press core func­tions that pro­duce this markup don’t have a con­veni­ently loc­ated fil­ter or hook so this requires a bit of tinker­ing about.

Replacing vcard in the comments section

  1. What we’re going to do is use a com­ment call­back to change the out­put of com­ments. Many themes already use a call­back which we can modi­fy, and for those that don’t we’ll add one based on the word­press default
  2. Check if you theme already has a com­ment call­back — search your theme files for the func­tion wp_list_comments. If it includes the code callback= or 'callback' => then it is using a call­back which you should be able to find (prob­ably in functions.php) by look­ing for the name of the call­back func­tion, which is the part after the = sign or arrow, e.g. wp_list_comments( array( 'callback' => 'twentyten_comment' ) ); or wp_list_comments('type=comment&callback=bones_comments');. If it doesn’t then we will need to add one by adding callback=diymh_comment or array( 'callback' => 'diymh_comment' ) to the line.
  3. If you needed to add a com­ment call­back then you will need to add the fol­low­ing code to functions.php
  4. You will notice that this code has a class="novcard" instead of the ori­gin­al class="vcard".
  5. If your theme did have its own call­back you need to find the call­back func­tion and replace any instances of class="vcard" with class="novcard"

Replacing hfeed in the header

  1. Next, we need to also remove any instances of class="hfeed", which are usu­ally found in header.php. Replace all occur­rences of hfeed with nohfeed

Replacing hentry and title rich snippets

  1. We can replace these ele­ments with a couple of neat func­tions added to functions.php

Adding the information type (e.g. Article, Recipe, etc.) to the article header

  1. First, decide what type of work you are pub­lish­ing — most likely an art­icle.  Have a look at the list at schema.org
  2. Find the HTML tag which con­tains the func­tion post_class()
  3. Add the code itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Article" (replace art­icle if you picked a dif­fer­ent type of work)

Finally, to avoid breaking any styles

  1. You will need to edit your theme’s style.css and do a search/replace oper­a­tion to replace all instances of .vcard with .novcard and replace all instances of .hfeed with .nohfeed so that our changes don’t mess up any CSS styl­ing of our com­ments

Fixing any other errors

Any oth­er changes neces­sary will be detailed on a per theme basis below. If you have a theme which you are unable to fix please post a com­ment. If its a free theme please let me know the theme name, and if it is a premi­um theme please let me know so I can provide you with an e-mail address to send a zipped copy to.

Theme specific details

Before just car­ry­ing out these edits don’t for­get to carry out the steps to link your google pro­file and your site to each oth­er, and install Yoast SEO, or add the code provides above.

 

Twenty Ten 1.5

In functions.php replace this

With this

In functions.php replace this

With this

In header.php replace this

With this

In loop.php (3 instances), loop-single.php, loop-page.php and loop-attachment.php replace this

With this

Twenty Elev­en 1.5

com­ing very soon…

Annotum Base 1.1.1

In 7 files (functions\features-articles.php, excerpt\type-article.php, excerpt\excerpt-default.php, content\type-article.php, content\page.php, content\content-default.php, content\article-pdf.php) replace

with

 

What do you think? Drop us a comment below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply

One Comment