0谷歌照片同步限制

谷歌推出了一个新的工具来替代驱动同步和备份照片.  新的应用程序, 所谓 备份和同步 同时提供的功能在一个单一的应用程序.  它还声称要同步的文件夹作为相册的照片, 一些以前的备份应用程序没有做.  然而,一对夫妇的限制仍然.

谷歌并不总是做出一些这些限制明显的 - 我有几张照片不备份,因为“这些文件太大上传”或“这些文件是太小,无法上传”.

答案是容易找到 (有很多搜索的) 上 谷歌论坛 并通过上 谷歌帮助页面.  然而,为了获得全面的回答,我需要遵循安装同步程序本身的过程中“了解更多”链接.  这花了我的另一 帮助页面.  以下限制适用...

  • 视频: 最大尺寸的10Gb
  • 照片: 最大容量75MB或100MPix
  • 照片: 最小尺寸 256 x 256

还有一些文件类型限制

  • 照片: .JPG, .PNG, .WEBP有的RAW文件.
  • 视频: .MPG, .针对, .鸡舍, .狐, .WMV, .ASF, .AVI, .DivX的, .MOV, .M4V, .3GP, .3G2, .MP4, .M2T, .M2TS, .MTS, 和.MKV

最后 - 并没有正式记录有向规模化一些明显的局限性.  我制作全景照片,我发现,超过一定的宽度,这些被拒绝,因为过大, 即使他们没有结束100MPix或以上75MB.  我发现,16160pixels的宽度过大, 但15360的宽度被接受.  我猜想,高度限制也适用, 这可能是相同的, 或作为典型的照片通常都是围绕着 3:2 比的最大高度可能是周围 10240

你怎么看? 请给我们一个评论如下! 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Google Photo Sync limits

Google have released a new tool to replace drive sync and photos backup.  The new app, called Backup and Sync provides the functionality of both in a single app.  It is also claimed that it will sync folders as albums for photos, something the previous backup app did not do.  A couple of limits remain however.

Google don’t always make some of these limitations obvious – I had several photos not backing up because “These files are too large to upload” or “These files are too small to upload”.

The answer is findable (with lots of searching) on google forums and via that on google help pages.  However to get the comprehensive answer I needed to follow a “find out more” link during the installation of the sync program itself.  This took my another help page.  The following limits apply…

  • Videos: Maximum size 10Gb
  • Photos: Maximum size 75Mb OR 100MPix
  • Photos: Minimum size 256 x 256

There are also file type restrictions

  • Photos: .jpg, .png, .webp and some RAW files.
  • Videos: .mpg, .mod, .mmv, .tod, .wmv, .asf, .avi, .divx, .mov, .m4v, .3gp, .3g2, .mp4, .m2t, .m2ts, .mts, and .mkv

Lastly – and not officially documented there are some apparent limitations to dimensions.  I create panoramic images and I found that beyond a certain width these were rejected as too large, even though they were not over 100MPix or or over 75Mb.  I found that a width of 16160pixels was too big, but a width of 15360 was accepted.  I would guess that a height limit also applies, which is probably the same, or as typical photos are usually around a 3:2 ratio the maximum height might be around 10240

Please send us your thoughts by commenting below! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply