DIY وسائل الإعلام الرئيسية الشعار

الموقع النهائي لتصميم وإنشاء مسرح منزلي الخاص ومرحبا فاي الإعداد الخاصة.

منشورات متعلقة: مايكروسوفت

0إنترنت إكسبلورر 9 شعارIE10 لنظام التشغيل Windows 7 يصل في نهاية المطاف

عنصر آخر أننا تأخرنا قليلا لالغطاء وصول بين صافي إكسبلورر 10 لوين dows 7 (وخادم 2008 R2).  كما هو الحال مع الإصدارات السابقة, يتم ترك أنظمة تشغيل كبار السن وراء مع عدم وجود دعم لفيستا أو إكس بي, التي عالقون على IE9 وIE8 على التوالي. إذا كان لديك ويندوز 7 نحن التوصيتين تحسن ارتقاء جي (حتى لو كنت لا تستخدم IE) وبالطبع ليس هناك ضرر يعطي هو محاولة. سنقوم ربما يكون الخلاف مع فايرفوكس وكروم أنفسنا, but IE في بعض الاحيان لديه استخداماته.

... إقرأ المقال

0نوافذ 8 شعارثلاث ضربات أكثر ضد ويندوز 8

في حالة مترو واجهة المستخدم ليسطارد كاف, وقد اعترف مايكروسوفت 3 المزيد من الأشياء التي ينبغي أن تجعل أي شخص يفكر في ويندوز 8 think twice.… إقرأ المقال

0مساحات التخزينمساحات التخزين مايكروسوفت: RAID الظاهري ل Windows 8?

مايكروسوفت ستيف Sinofsky على وقد كتب مقالا مفصلا عن ميزة جديدة مثيرة حقا من ويندوز 8 - مساحات تخزين. لن أكرر التفاصيل هنا, بالنسبة لأولئك يمكنك الذهاب مباشرة إلى فم الخيول. ومع ذلك ، سوف أشير إلى خط رئيسي من وجهة نظر خادم الوسائط المنزلية: "هناك سمة مرونة أخرى, دعا مساواة, الذي يوجه مساحات التخزين لتخزين بعض معلومات التكرار إلى جانب بيانات المستخدم الموجودة في المساحة, وبالتالي تمكين إعادة البناء التلقائي للبيانات في حالة فشل القرص الفعلي. " إلي, هذا يبدو الكثير مثل برنامج RAID5 مشابه لتلك التي تقدمها UnRAID.  حتى ويندوز 8 يتم تحريرها ويتم مراجعة هذه التكنولوجيا بشكل كامل والتفاصيل هي بالطبع المضاربة إلى حد ما, ولكن قراءتي للمقال يقودني إلى الاعتقاد بأن مساحات التخزين سيمكن شريطية من الأقراص, مع تماثل في حالة فشل القرص الواحد. علاوة على ذلك, من المنطقي أن نفترض أن هذا النظام سيعمل مع محركات أقراص قياسية غير مخصصة للمؤسسات دون التعرض لأي محرك أقراص قضايا التوافق.  أخيرا, من المنطقي الافتراض أن مساحات التخزين ستقدم بعض مزايا أداء غارة الأجهزة ‑ 5 أيضًا. إذا كان لديك خادم منزلي به الكثير من الوسائط وتريد بعض التكرار, دون تكلفة ضخمة, ثم يبدو أن هذه التكنولوجيا قد تكون الحل الأمثل. شكرا مايكروسوفت!

0المسلسل شعار مفتاحاسترجاع المسلسلات من ويندوز

أنا غالبا نظرا ل أجهزة الكمبيوتر لإصلاح التي تتطلب إعادة تثبيت ويندوز. هذه غالبا لا تأتي مع قائمة كاملة من الأرقام التسلسلية للبرامج المثبتة عليها. لتجنب الازعاج من طلب المالك لحفر المسلسلات خارج, فمن الأسهل لمجرد سحب المسلسلات من القديم تثبيت قبل المسح. ... إقرأ المقال

1إنترنت إكسبلورر 9 شعارإنترنت إكسبلورر 9 - أفضل من توقع الكثيرون?

مجرد وظيفة سريعة, يبدو أن مايكروسوفت جعلت أخيرا متصفح الويب معقول, أو على الأقل الناس في يبدو توم الأجهزة أن أعتقد ذلك.  ما زلت أتطلع إلى فايرفوكس 4, وتأمل موزيلا سيلقي 64bit نسخة كما وعدت, ولكن قليلا من المنافسة من (لا يزال) اللاعب المهيمن في السوق المتصفح لا يمكن أن يكون شيئا سيئا.

0مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان شعارFree Microsoft Anti-Virus — now version 2

Microsoft have released ver­sion 2 من Secur­ity Essen­tials.  كما noted pre­vi­ously في هذا بلوق, النسخة سيون 2 will install on Win­dows Serv­er 2008 R2 (and pre­sum­ably oth­er Win­dows Serv­er ver­sions too)

5مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان شعارمضادات للفيروسات مجانية / مكافحة البرامج الضارة ل Windows Server 2008

تقدم Microsoft بيتا للتحميل من الإصدار 2 من أساسيات الأمان لتطبيقهم المجاني.  يعمل هذا على Windows Server.  لأي شخص (مثلي) الذي يستخدم الخادم 2008 فى المنزل (e.g. على خادم ملفات) ويحتاج إلى مكافحة الفيروسات, أنا أوصي بهذا بشدة.

تحديث: النسخة سيون 2 نهائي انه متاح الان.

0مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان شعارMicrosoft Security Essentials final

Microsoft have updated their free secur­ity essen­tials pack­age again. ال soft­pe­dia link from my ori­gin­al post now offers ver­sion 1.0.1611.00 to download.

-التحديث-

This appears to be the final release and is now avail­able dir­ect from Microsoft

0مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان شعارMicrosoft AntiVirus updated

Microsoft have now updated their free anti-vir­us to ver­sion 1.0.1500 which is avail­able from win­dows update if you have the pre­vi­ous ver­sion installed (شاهد my pre­vi­ous post). If you want to install 1.0.1500 without installing the old ver­sion first it can be down­loaded from مايكروسوفت. If you’re in a coun­try where its unavail­able then you can down­load it from Soft­Pe­dia

0مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان شعارFree Anti-Virus from Microsoft

Microsoft have released (a few weeks ago) a free Beta of their new Anti-Vir­us / Secur­ity product مايكروسوفت أساسيات الأمان. Unfor­tu­nately as a المملكة المتحدة res­id­ent when I vis­it the offi­cial Microsoft page I am told “This beta is avail­able only to cus­tom­ers in the United States, Israel, China and Brazil”. A quick google search quickly turns up a down­load link on Soft­Pe­dia which works. There are down­loads of x86 and x64 ver­sions of Secur­ity Essen­tials for Win­dows XP, Vista and 7

Posts Tagged: microsoft

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoIE10 for Windows 7 finally arrives

Anoth­er item that we’re a bit late to cov­er is the arrival of Inter­net Explorer 10 for Win­dows 7 (and Serv­er 2008 R2).  As with past releases, older OSes are being left behind with no sup­port for Vista or XP, which are stuck on IE9 and IE8 respect­ively.  If you have Win­dows 7 we recom­mend upgrad­ing (even if you don’t use IE) and of course there is no harm giv­ing it a try.  We’ll prob­ably be stick­ing with Fire­fox and Chrome ourselves, but IE some­times has its uses.

Read Full Art­icle

0Storage SpacesMicrosoft Storage Spaces: Virtual RAID for Windows 8?

Microsoft’s Steve Sinof­sky has writ­ten a detailed art­icle about a genu­inely excit­ing new fea­ture of Win­dows 8 — Stor­age Spaces.  I won’t repeat the details here, for those you can go straight to the horses mouth.  How­ever I will point out a key line from a home media serv­er point of view: “There’s anoth­er resi­li­ency attrib­ute, called par­ity, which dir­ects Stor­age Spaces to store some redund­ancy inform­a­tion along­side user data con­tained with­in the space, thereby enabling auto­mat­ic data recon­struc­tion in the event of phys­ic­al disk fail­ure.”  To me, this sounds a LOT like a soft­ware RAID5 sim­il­ar to that provided by UnRAID.  Until Win­dows 8 is released and the tech­no­logy is fully reviewed the details are of course some­what spec­u­lat­ive, but my read­ing of the art­icle leads me to believe that Stor­age Spaces will enable the strip­ing of disks, with a par­ity in the event of single disk fail­ure.  Fur­ther, it is reas­on­able to assume that this sys­tem will work with stand­ard non-enter­prise drives without suf­fer­ing any com­pat­ib­il­ity issues.  Finally, it is reas­on­able to assume that Stor­age Spaces will offer some of the per­form­ance bene­fits of hard­ware raid-5 too.  If you have a home serv­er with a lot of media and you want some redund­ancy, without huge cost, then this tech­no­logy sounds like it might be the per­fect solu­tion.  Thanks Microsoft!

0Serial Key LogoRetrieving serials from Windows

I am fre­quently giv­en PCs to repair that require a rein­stall of win­dows.  These often don’t come with a full list of seri­al num­bers for the soft­ware installed on them.  To avoid the hassle of ask­ing the own­er to dig the seri­als out, it is easi­er to simply pull the seri­als from the old install before wip­ing.… Read Full Art­icle

1Internet Explorer 9 LogoInternet Explorer 9 — Better than many expected?

Just a quick post, it seems that Microsoft have finally made a reas­on­able web browser, or at least the folks at Tom’s Hard­ware seem to think so.  I’m still look­ing for­ward to Fire­fox 4, and hop­ing Moz­illa will deliv­er a 64bit ver­sion as prom­ised, but a bit of com­pet­i­tion from the (still) dom­in­ant play­er in the browser mar­ket can’t be a bad thing.

5Microsoft Security Essentials LogoFree anti-virus / anti-malware for Windows Server 2008

Microsoft are offer­ing a down­load­able Beta of ver­sion 2 of their free secur­ity app Secur­ity Essen­tials.  This works on Win­dows Serv­er.  For any­one (like me) who is using Serv­er 2008 at home (e.g. on a file serv­er) and needs anti-vir­us, I highly recom­mend this.

Update: Ver­sion 2 final is now avail­able.

0Microsoft Security Essentials LogoMicrosoft AntiVirus updated

Microsoft have now updated their free anti-vir­us to ver­sion 1.0.1500 which is avail­able from win­dows update if you have the pre­vi­ous ver­sion installed (see my pre­vi­ous post). If you want to install 1.0.1500 without installing the old ver­sion first it can be down­loaded from Microsoft. If you’re in a coun­try where its unavail­able then you can down­load it from Soft­Pe­dia

0Microsoft Security Essentials LogoFree Anti-Virus from Microsoft

Microsoft have released (a few weeks ago) a free Beta of their new Anti-Vir­us / Secur­ity product Microsoft Secur­ity Essen­tials. Unfor­tu­nately as a UK res­id­ent when I vis­it the offi­cial Microsoft page I am told “This beta is avail­able only to cus­tom­ers in the United States, Israel, China and Brazil”. A quick google search quickly turns up a down­load link on Soft­Pe­dia which works. There are down­loads of x86 and x64 ver­sions of Secur­ity Essen­tials for Win­dows XP, Vista and 7