0序列密钥标志从Windows正在连续剧

我经常给 电脑 要修复需要的Windows重新安装。这些往往不配备序列号为主机上安装的软件的完整列表。为了避免要求业主掏连续出了麻烦, 这是很容易直接从旧拉连续安装擦拭之前.

用于此目的的特别有用的工具是ProduKey这通过我们提供 降负荷页.  这支持多达并包括Windows 7 和Office 2010。它可用于32位和64位的Windows

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0Serial Key LogoRetrieving serials from Windows

I am fre­quently giv­en PCs to repair that require a rein­stall of win­dows.  These often don’t come with a full list of seri­al num­bers for the soft­ware installed on them.  To avoid the hassle of ask­ing the own­er to dig the seri­als out, it is easi­er to simply pull the seri­als from the old install before wip­ing.

A par­tic­u­larly use­ful tool for this pur­pose is ProduKey which is avail­able via our down­loads page.  This sup­ports up to and includ­ing Win­dows 7 and Office 2010.  It is avail­able for both 32bit and Win­dows x64

Got some thoughts of your own? Indulge yourself below by commenting! If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply