منشورات متعلقة: نوافذ

0تمكين الوصول إلى مشاركة C $ على ويندوز 7 وأحدث

لدي مجموعة من HTPCs تشغيل ويندوز في جميع أنحاء المنزل, التي أدير إلى حد كبير عن طريق سطح المكتب البعيد. أحيانا يكون من المفيد للوصول إلى جذر محرك الأقراص C عن بعد. ويندوز تهتم دائما لذلك عن طريق إنشاء بعض الأسهم الإدارية الافتراضية, التي خبأتها. يتم الوصول إلى محرك الأقراص C عن طريق \ عن بعد الكمبيوتر ج $ مثلا. في ويندوز 7 وجدت أنني لم أكن قادرا على الوصول إلى هذه الأسهم افتراضيا لأنها اقتصرت (لأسباب مفهومة). أنا بحاجة إلى وسيلة لجعلها في متناول مرة أخرى.
... إقرأ المقال

1ثابت: مركز وسائل الإعلام PC يستيقظ في القرار الخاطئ

منذ أن رفع مستوى بلدي HTPC إلى سلسلة A5400 AMD (من E350 القديم) لقد كان مشكلة حيث على أعقاب من النوم سيتم تعيين القرار الخاطئ (1024× 768 أعتقد) بدلا من كامل 1920 × 1080 أن تلفزيون الدعم. ان الخروج المركز الاعلامي يؤدي الى تصحيح القرار، وبعد ذلك المركز الاعلامي يمكن إعادة شحنها من دون قضية. وهذا لم يكن مرضيا كحل.
... إقرأ المقال

11تحديث ويندوز أيقونةإصلاح تحديث أو خدمة حزمة ويندوز خطأ 80073712

ومن ذلك الوقت من السنة مرة أخرى, وكما هو الحال دائما, عندما أزور العائلة خلال عيد الميلاد هناك العديد من القضايا الكمبيوتر لحلها. هذا العام كان هناك عدد قليل من الحظ القضايا, ولكن كان هناك 1 المشكلة التي استغرق مني الكثير من الوقت لتعقب وحلها. إحدى العائلات أجهزة الكمبيوتر وكان فشله في تثبيت ويندوز 7 حزمة الخدمة 1. انها جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي جديد إلى حد ما، وجاء مع OEM تثبيت ويندوز 7 هوم بريميوم إلى x64, جميع شرعي وتفعيلها. كما أن لديها الحماية من الفيروسات ما يصل إلى تاريخ, وغيرها من SP1 تثبيت المشاكل التي يبدو أن في حالة عمل ممتازة .... إقرأ المقال

0المسلسل شعار مفتاحاسترجاع المسلسلات من ويندوز

أنا غالبا نظرا ل أجهزة الكمبيوتر لإصلاح التي تتطلب إعادة تثبيت ويندوز. هذه غالبا لا تأتي مع قائمة كاملة من الأرقام التسلسلية للبرامج المثبتة عليها. لتجنب الازعاج من طلب المالك لحفر المسلسلات خارج, فمن الأسهل لمجرد سحب المسلسلات من القديم تثبيت قبل محو .... إقرأ المقال

0إنترنت إكسبلورر 9 شعارغير المراقب IE7 & IE8 أثناء إعداد Windows XP

Over the years I’ve created quite a few unattended Windows installation disks. كان واحدا من اصعب المشاكل لحلها كيفية تثبيت برنامج Internet Explorer 7 (والآن 8 ) during setup without causing post-setup problems. The problem is caused by the way the installation routine creates files in the dllcache which get over-written by windows setup.
... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: windows

0Enable access to the c$ share on Windows 7 and newer

I have a range of HTPCs running windows around the house, which I largely administer via remote desktop. Occasionally it is useful to access the root of the C drive remotely. Windows has always catered for this by creating some default administrative shares, which are hidden. The C drive is accessed via \\remote-pc\c$ for example. In windows 7 I found I wasn’t able to access these shares by default as they have been restricted (understandably). I needed a way to make them accessible again.
Read Full Article

1Fixed: Media Center PC wakes in wrong resolution

Since I upgraded my HTPC to an AMD A5400 series (from the old E350) I have had a problem where on wake from sleep the resolution would be set wrong (1024×768 I think) instead of the full 1920×1080 that the TV supports. Exiting media center would trigger a resolution correction and then media center could be reloaded without issue. This was not satisfactory as a solution.
Read Full Article

11Windows Update IconFix Windows Update or Service Pack error 80073712

It’s that time of year again, and as always, when I visit the family over xmas there are various PC issues to resolve.  This year there were blessedly few issues, but there was 1 problem that it took me quite a while to track down and resolve.  One of the families PCs was failing to install Windows 7 service pack 1.  It’s a fairly new PC and came with an OEM install of Windows 7 x64 Home Premium, all legit and activated.  It also has up-to-date anti-virus protection, and other than the SP1 install problems it seemed to be in excellent working order…. Read Full Article

0Serial Key LogoRetrieving serials from Windows

I am frequently given PCs to repair that require a reinstall of windows.  These often don’t come with a full list of serial numbers for the software installed on them.  To avoid the hassle of asking the owner to dig the serials out, it is easier to simply pull the serials from the old install before wiping…. Read Full Article

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoUnattended IE7 & IE8 during Windows XP setup

Over the years I’ve created quite a few unattended Windows installation disks. One of the toughest problems to solve has been how to install Internet Explorer 7 (and now 8 ) during setup without causing post-setup problems. The problem is caused by the way the installation routine creates files in the dllcache which get over-written by windows setup.
Read Full Article