文章标签:

0存储空间腾出的Windows磁盘空间

电脑 我遇到有驱动器是全. 这是在天的情况下, 硬盘, 并与现代 固态硬盘 通常是较小的它更是雪上加霜. 一个完整的驱动器将放慢您的PC下来, 以及在关键时刻用完空间的烦恼. 这里有一个很好的范围腾出空间的方式
... 阅读全文

0设置“家庭助手”在Windows PC上

正如我写之前,我有一系列的“智能家居”的设备是我心中已经ebeen逐渐尝试. 一个连接他们中的一些最大的挫折是许多力您可以通过“云”,这即使在高速网络可导致对于某些任务的多个秒延迟去 (“确定谷歌, 静音科迪”) 例如. 我决定给免费的“家庭助理”一试. 像往常一样,与任何基于Linux, 得到它了,只是运行不是直线前进. 以下是如何...
... 阅读全文

0能够访问到c $共享的Windows 7 而较新的

我有一个范围HTPCs的跑来跑去的房子窗户, 我通过远程桌面管理主要. 有时候,远程访问C盘的根目录下是非常有用的. 窗户一直通过创建一些默认的管理共享照顾这个, 这是隐藏. c盘是通过\例如远程PC C $访问. 在窗口 7 我发现我不能够在默认情况下访问这些股票,因为他们已经被限制 (可以理解的). 我需要一种方式再次让他们访问.
... 阅读全文

1固定: 在错误的分辨率的Media Center PC唤醒

自从我升级我 HTPC 到AMD A5400系列 (从旧E350) 我有一个问题,从睡眠状态唤醒的分辨率将设置错误 (1024×768,我认为) 而不是完整的1920×1080,该 电视 支持. 退出媒体中心将触发分辨率校正,然后媒体中心没有问题,可以重装. 这是不能令人满意的作为溶液.
... 阅读全文

11WindowsUpdate图标修复Windows更新或Service Pack错误 80073712

这是一年的时间了, 和往常一样, 当我参观过家庭圣诞节还有各种电脑问题需要解决。今年有几个幸好问题, 但有 1 问题是我花了相当长的时间来跟踪和解决。其中一个家庭 电脑 在故障ing到安装Win-DOWS 7 服务包1.这是一个相当新的PC,并与前来 OEM 安装了Win-DOWS 7 64位家庭高级版, 所有合法的和激活。它还具有了最新的防病毒保护, 并且比其他 SP1 install prob­lems it seemed to be in excel­lent work­ing order.… 阅读全文

0IE浏览器 9 商标无人值守IE7 & Windows XP的安装过程中的IE8

多年来,我已经创建了不少无人参与的Windows安装盘. 其中一个解决最棘手的问题是,如何安装Internet Explorer 7 (现在 8 ) 而不会造成后期的设置问题在安装过程中. 问题是由安装程序会在dllcache文件文件的方式获得其Windows安装程序在编写引起.
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: windows

0Enable access to the c$ share on Windows 7 and newer

I have a range of HTPCs run­ning win­dows around the house, which I largely admin­is­ter via remote desktop. Occa­sion­ally it is use­ful to access the root of the C drive remotely. Win­dows has always catered for this by cre­at­ing some default admin­is­trat­ive shares, which are hid­den. The C drive is accessed via \\remote-pc\c$ for example. In win­dows 7 I found I wasn’t able to access these shares by default as they have been restric­ted (under­stand­ably). I needed a way to make them access­ible again.
Read Full Art­icle

1Fixed: Media Center PC wakes in wrong resolution

Since I upgraded my HTPC to an AMD A5400 series (from the old E350) I have had a prob­lem where on wake from sleep the res­ol­u­tion would be set wrong (1024×768 I think) instead of the full 1920×1080 that the TV sup­ports. Exit­ing media cen­ter would trig­ger a res­ol­u­tion cor­rec­tion and then media cen­ter could be reloaded without issue. This was not sat­is­fact­ory as a solu­tion.
Read Full Art­icle

11Windows Update IconFix Windows Update or Service Pack error 80073712

It’s that time of year again, and as always, when I vis­it the fam­ily over xmas there are vari­ous PC issues to resolve.  This year there were blessedly few issues, but there was 1 prob­lem that it took me quite a while to track down and resolve.  One of the fam­il­ies PCs was fail­ing to install Win­dows 7 ser­vice pack 1.  It’s a fairly new PC and came with an OEM install of Win­dows 7 x64 Home Premi­um, all legit and activ­ated.  It also has up-to-date anti-vir­us pro­tec­tion, and oth­er than the SP1 install prob­lems it seemed to be in excel­lent work­ing order.… Read Full Art­icle

0Serial Key LogoRetrieving serials from Windows

I am fre­quently giv­en PCs to repair that require a rein­stall of win­dows.  These often don’t come with a full list of seri­al num­bers for the soft­ware installed on them.  To avoid the hassle of ask­ing the own­er to dig the seri­als out, it is easi­er to simply pull the seri­als from the old install before wip­ing.… Read Full Art­icle

0Internet Explorer 9 LogoUnattended IE7 & IE8 during Windows XP setup

Over the years I’ve cre­ated quite a few unat­ten­ded Win­dows install­a­tion disks. One of the toughest prob­lems to solve has been how to install Inter­net Explorer 7 (and now 8 ) dur­ing setup without caus­ing post-setup prob­lems. The prob­lem is caused by the way the install­a­tion routine cre­ates files in the dllcache which get over-writ­ten by win­dows setup.
Read Full Art­icle