منشورات متعلقة: نظام أسماء النطاقات

0DVB المنطقثابت: ل DVBLink MCE العميل تفشل لحن الأول

واحدة من بلدي الكثير HTPC عملاء تمت زيارتها مشكلة غريبة - المرة الأولى التي يتم ضبطها في قناة فشلت مع نزلات (وبلا معنى) تلعب الخطأ جاهز. تغيير القناة مرة واحدة دائما يبدو لاعادتها الى الحياة لكن. بعد حفر الكثير حول وأخيرا وجدت الحل بسيط جدا
... إقرأ المقال

0كيفية تجنب اسم نطاق اختطاف

مثل العديد من الأشخاص الآخرين وأنا أملك عدة أسماء النطاقات, واستخدام نسخة مجانية من تطبيقات البريد الإلكتروني لإدارة البريد الإلكتروني لهم. وقبل بضعة أشهر قرأت حكاية ويل من قبل ناوكي هيروشيما, الذين فقدوا السيطرة له قيمة بفضل اسم المستخدمN تويتر لسرقة اسم النطاق.
... إقرأ المقال

0القصدير كامل من البريد المزعجكيفية الحد من الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها مع SPF, DKIM & DMARC

منذ أقوم بإعداد نماذج الاتصال في مختلف المواقع لقد كان تزايد حجم ببطء من البريد المزعج. إرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها مباشرة إلى لي, ولكن مستبعد من عناوين غير موجودة التي يجري spamme, على ما يبدو من عنوان بريدي. للأسف الرسائل غير المرغوب فيها وليس منشؤها من عنوان بريدي, لكن عنوان بريدي اختير بطريقة ما (وربما من قبل أن حصل على أشكال الاتصال على الموقع) وكان يستخدم ك "الرد على" العنوان. بعد بعض التحقيقات سمعت عن SPF الذي هو نظام البريد الإلكتروني مكافحة التزوير.

... إقرأ المقال

Posts Tagged: dns

0Batch script to rename PC based on reserved DHCP name

I use WDS on a standalone server to set up new PCs and to reimage PCs when they have ended up mangled beyond repair. With a good number of PCs in my own house it is useful to reimage them ocasionally when swapping or upgrading hardware. Most of this process is now automated by an unattend.xml file but one step the unattended process doesn’t seem to support is renaming PCs back to their original name.
Read Full Article

0windows 8 logoWindows shares not connected after wake fixed

I’ve had a very long standing problem where mapped drives on Windows PCs are shown as disconnected after a PC wakes from sleep or after a reboot. Clicking to open the drive results in a delay of several seconds and then the share opens. I had this problem with Windows 7 right through to Windows 10 1909. Today, thanks to a different issue, I finally cracked it.
Read Full Article

0DVB LogicFixed: DVBLink MCE Client first tune fail

One of my many HTPC clients has had a strange problem – the first time it is tuned into a channel it fails with the common (and meaningless) Play Ready error. Changing channel once always seems to bring it back to life however. After much digging around I finally found the very straightforward solution
Read Full Article

0Tin full of spamHow to reduce spam with SPF, DKIM & DMARC

Since I set up contact forms on various websites I’ve had a slowly increasing volume of spam.  Not direct spam sent to me, but bounces from non-existent addresses that were being spamme, apparently from my address.  Unfortunately the spam wasn’t originating from my address, but my address was somehow picked up (probably from before I secured the contact forms on the site) and was being used as the “reply to” address.  After some investigation I heard about SPF which is an e-mail anti-forgery system.

Read Full Article