0窗 8 商标醒来后没有连接Windows共享固定

我已经在那里在Windows上映射的驱动器很长的老大难问题 电脑 被示出为断开一个PC从睡眠或重新引导后醒来后. 点击开在几秒钟的延迟驱动的结果,然后在打开的份额. 我有这个问题与Windows 7 一直到视窗 10 1909. 今天, 由于不同的问题, 我终于解决了.

该问题是由Microsoft过时的NetBIOS名称解析系统引起的. 我 (像大多数人一样) 将驱动器映射到目标服务器的名称, 并带有“短名称” (即. 在他们之后没有域名的名字) Windows似乎尝试使用除 DNS.

我发现手动禁用NetBIOS (看看下面如何) 表示重启后网络驱动器已正确连接. 我意识到,如果可以通过DHCP禁用NetBIOS,则可以修复所有 电脑 在我的网络上几乎没有什么麻烦. 我测试了 (以下说明) 并再次成功!

手动禁用

  • 右键单击系统任务栏中的网络图标
  • “开放网络 & 互联网设置”
  • “更改适配器选项”
  • 右键单击相关连接并选择属性
  • 双击“ Internet协议版本 4 (TCP / IPv4)”
  • 点击“高级...”
  • 点击“ WINS”标签
  • 取消勾选“启用LMHOSTS查找”
  • 选择单选框“禁用通过TCP /的NetBIOS知识产权
  • 重启

通过DHCP禁用

  • 这取决于您的DHCP系统-我的是pfsense路由器
  • 在DHCP选项设置选项中 43
  • 在我的pfsense框上,将其设置为值为 01:04:00:00:00:02
  • 在音波墙的盒子上,我发现类型设置为“ bytevalue”,我不得不使用稍微不同的格式,即0x01;0x04;0x00;0x00;0x00;0x02
  • 在这两种情况下,我们实际上都设置了我认为是十六进制的相同值. 请注意,两者都有 6 带有值的“位” 1,4,0,0,0,2. 对于不同的系统,我发现一个快速的Google会提供适当的格式
  • 删除上一个 知识产权 在DHCP系统上租用, 然后执行“ ipconfig / release”“ ipconfig / renew” (2 单独的命令) 在客户端上

发现这个有用? 请不要让我们知道通过下降到低于评论. 如果您想订阅,请使用菜单上的订阅链接右上方. 您还可以通过使用下面的链接社会分享这与你的朋友. 干杯.

发表评论

0windows 8 logoWindows shares not connected after wake fixed

I’ve had a very long stand­ing prob­lem where mapped drives on Win­dows PCs are shown as dis­con­nec­ted after a PC wakes from sleep or after a reboot. Click­ing to open the drive res­ults in a delay of sev­er­al seconds and then the share opens. I had this prob­lem with Win­dows 7 right through to Win­dows 10 1909. Today, thanks to a dif­fer­ent issue, I finally cracked it.

The prob­lem is caused by Microsoft’s out-dated Net­BIOS name res­ol­u­tion sys­tem. I (like most people) map drives to the name of the tar­get serv­er, and with “short­names” (i.e. names without a domain after them) it seems like Win­dows tries to resolve the name with some­thing oth­er than DNS.

I dis­covered that dis­abling Net­BIOS manu­ally (see how below) meant that net­work drives were con­nec­ted cor­rectly after a reboot. I real­ised that if I could dis­able Net­BIOS via DHCP i could fix all the PCs on my net­work with very little trouble. I tested this (instruc­tions below) and was again suc­cess­ful!

Manually disabling

  • right click on the net­work­ing icon in the sys­tem tray
  • “Open Net­work & Inter­net Set­tings”
  • “Change Adapter Options”
  • Right click on the rel­ev­ant con­nec­tion and select prop­er­ties
  • Double click on “Inter­net Pro­tocol ver­sion 4 (TCP/IPv4)”
  • Click on “Advanced…”
  • Click on the “WINS” tab
  • Untick “Enable LMHOSTS Look-up”
  • Select the radio box for “Dis­able Net­BIOS over TCP/IP
  • Reboot

Disabling via DHCP

  • This will depend on your DHCP sys­tem — mine is a pfsense router
  • In the DHCP Options set option 43
  • On my pfsense box this is set to a string with a value of 01:04:00:00:00:02
  • On a son­icwall box I found the type was set to “byte­value” and I had to use a slightly dif­fer­ent format which was 0x01;0x04;0x00;0x00;0x00;0x02
  • In both instances we are effect­ively set­ting the same value which I believe is a hex. Notice that both have 6 “bits” with the val­ues 1,4,0,0,0,2. For dif­fer­ent sys­tems I found a quick google will provide the appro­pri­ate format
  • Delete the pre­vi­ous IP lease on the DHCP sys­tem, and then do an “ipcon­fig /release” “ipcon­fig /renew” (2 sep­ar­ate com­mands) on the cli­ent

Think we've missed something? Let us know by commenting below. If you would like to subscribe please use the subscribe link on the menu at the top right. You can also share this with your friends by using the social links below. Cheers.

Leave a Reply