文章标签: 分享

0窗 8 商标脚本来创建和命名网络共享

当更新或替换家用PC我使用Windows部署服务 (WDS) 重新安装Windows. 这意味着我只需要保持一个向上最新来源为所有的小的免费应用程序我使用 (火狐, 7拉链, 目录, 等等) 并提出了新的设置更无痛. 一个有激怒我的年龄的一些错误的是映射网络驱动器,我创建一直有手动改名.
... 阅读全文

0窗 8 商标醒来后没有连接Windows共享固定

我已经在那里在Windows上映射的驱动器很长的老大难问题 电脑 被示出为断开一个PC从睡眠或重新引导后醒来后. 点击开在几秒钟的延迟驱动的结果,然后在打开的份额. 我有这个问题与Windows 7 一直到视窗 10 1909. 今天, 由于不同的问题, 我终于解决了.
... 阅读全文

0能够访问到c $共享的Windows 7 而较新的

我有一个范围HTPCs的跑来跑去的房子窗户, 我通过远程桌面管理主要. 有时候,远程访问C盘的根目录下是非常有用的. 窗户一直通过创建一些默认的管理共享照顾这个, 这是隐藏. c盘是通过\例如远程PC C $访问. 在窗口 7 我发现我不能够在默认情况下访问这些股票,因为他们已经被限制 (可以理解的). 我需要一种方式再次让他们访问.
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: share

0windows 8 logoscript to create and name network shares

When updat­ing or repla­cing a home PC I use Win­dows Deploy­ment Ser­vices (WDS) to rein­stall Win­dows. It means I only have to main­tain a single up-to-date source for all the little free apps I use (Fire­fox, 7zip, Kodi, etc) and makes a new setup much more pain­less. One of the few bugs that has irrit­ated me for ages is the net­work drive map that I cre­ate has always had to be renamed manu­ally.
Read Full Art­icle

0windows 8 logoWindows shares not connected after wake fixed

I’ve had a very long stand­ing prob­lem where mapped drives on Win­dows PCs are shown as dis­con­nec­ted after a PC wakes from sleep or after a reboot. Click­ing to open the drive res­ults in a delay of sev­er­al seconds and then the share opens. I had this prob­lem with Win­dows 7 right through to Win­dows 10 1909. Today, thanks to a dif­fer­ent issue, I finally cracked it.
Read Full Art­icle

0Enable access to the c$ share on Windows 7 and newer

I have a range of HTPCs run­ning win­dows around the house, which I largely admin­is­ter via remote desktop. Occa­sion­ally it is use­ful to access the root of the C drive remotely. Win­dows has always catered for this by cre­at­ing some default admin­is­trat­ive shares, which are hid­den. The C drive is accessed via \\remote-pc\c$ for example. In win­dows 7 I found I was­n’t able to access these shares by default as they have been restric­ted (under­stand­ably). I needed a way to make them access­ible again.
Read Full Art­icle