文章标签: 注册处

0能够访问到c $共享的Windows 7 而较新的

我有一个范围HTPCs的跑来跑去的房子窗户, 我通过远程桌面管理主要. 有时候,远程访问C盘的根目录下是非常有用的. 窗户一直通过创建一些默认的管理共享照顾这个, 这是隐藏. c盘是通过\例如远程PC C $访问. 在窗口 7 I found I was­n’t able to access these shares by default as they have been restric­ted (可以理解的). 我需要一种方式再次让他们访问.
... 阅读全文

0组策略徽标对于Windows Server自定义ADM文件 2003 / XP域

我挖通一个旧的备份 光盘 今天偶然发现,当我给予的Windows Server我创建了一个自定义ADM文件 2003 / Windows XP中域. 要使用, 以下代码复制到记事本, 保存该文件在域服务器的System32文件夹中扩展名为.adm. 打开组策略编辑器,并添加文件, 然后浏览到“技术人员设置”,以使任何设置.
... 阅读全文

0PC硬件CPU内存升级简单的方法可以让你的电脑速度更快

There are lots of tips and advice out there on the inter­net about how to tweak the per­form­ance of your PC. Some of them have some use­ful tips, but the vast major­ity are of very little use, either because they are for the wrong oper­at­ing sys­tem, 或者他们并不适用于您的设置, 或者是因为他们只是简单的错误. 当有人带来了PC对我说,它的速度太慢, 之前,我建议他们升级 (而始终是一个选项) I have a quick look for sev­er­al things that are the lead­ing cause of slow PC per­form­ance. 以上 90% of the time car­ry­ing out the vari­ous steps detailed below res­ults in a sub­stan­tial improve­ment and a happy PC user.
... 阅读全文

2Windows Media Center的家庭e标志全7MC编解码器设置

我以前发布的几次关于7MC编解码器问题, 但我现在有一个解决方案,全面, 相当简单,都能正常工作。随着一些免费的编解码器和工具,你可以有充分的解码支持, DXVA, 字幕和梦幻般灵活的64位工作 (或32位) 媒体中心。下面的说明是针对x64版本, 但应该很好的工作于32位版本.
... 阅读全文

0Haali的Matroska的标志与DS分离器玩一系列的M2TS文件问题

自从设置了 HTPC 运行Win7的媒体中心我有偶尔的问题,玩M2TS文件. ffdshow的支持所有在M2TS文件使用的编解码器,但还是有一些文件,而没有发挥音频或视频, 或播放不流畅,尽管比充足的硬件更. 我有两个广泛试验 Haali的Matroska的分配器 and gabests MPEG分离器 但都有自己的缺陷.
... 阅读全文

1隐藏式字幕字幕标志字幕和DXVA在Windows Media Center 7 x64的

由于在theHTPC.net一个导游,我已经能够得到副标题工作ing与硬件加速 - ER-ATED解码功能在Win-DOWS媒体岑之三 7 x64的.

对于这种SIM-PLI-田间指导工作,你必须已经被com-堡 - 能够与变量项的调整必要改变媒体岑之三中使用的默认编码解码器. 一旦你知道如何调整编解码器 (并改变他们的MER,其) 你可以简单地遵循下述步骤...
... 阅读全文

0FFmpeg的标志媒体中心编解码器的基本调整

从FOL - 低 - ING我 在加载项和应用程序的预VI-OUS帖子列表 - ING细节 我跟我的媒体中心PC使用这里的基本集编解码器调整的我用它来实现最大的兼容性文件的细节 DXVA SUP端口启用...
... 阅读全文

Posts Tagged: registry

0Enable access to the c$ share on Windows 7 and newer

I have a range of HTPCs running windows around the house, which I largely administer via remote desktop. Occasionally it is useful to access the root of the C drive remotely. Windows has always catered for this by creating some default administrative shares, which are hidden. The C drive is accessed via \\remote-pc\c$ for example. In windows 7 I found I wasn’t able to access these shares by default as they have been restricted (understandably). I needed a way to make them accessible again.
Read Full Article

0Group Policy LogoCustom ADM file for Windows Server 2003 / XP domain

I was digging thru an old back-up CD today and stumbled upon a custom ADM file I created when I was administering a Windows Server 2003 / Windows XP Domain. To use, copy the following code into notepad, save the file with a .adm extension on the system32 folder of a domain server. Open Group Policy editor and add the file, then browse to the “Technicians Settings” to enable any of the settings.
Read Full Article

0PC Hardware CPU RAM UpgradeSimple ways to make your PC much faster

There are lots of tips and advice out there on the internet about how to tweak the performance of your PC. Some of them have some useful tips, but the vast majority are of very little use, either because they are for the wrong operating system, or they don’t apply to your setup, or because they’re just plain wrong. When someone brings a PC to me and says its too slow, before I advise them to upgrade it (and that is always an option) I have a quick look for several things that are the leading cause of slow PC performance. Over 90% of the time carrying out the various steps detailed below results in a substantial improvement and a happy PC user.
Read Full Article

2Windows Media Center eHome LogoFull 7MC codec setup

I’ve previously posted several times about codec issues on 7mc, but I’ve now got a solution that is comprehensive, fairly simple and works consistently.  With a few free codecs and utilities you can have full decoding support, DXVA, subtitles and fantastic flexibility working in 64bit (or 32bit) Media Center.  The following instructions are specific to the x64 edition, but should work just as well on the 32bit edition.
Read Full Article

0Haali Matroska logoProblems with DS splitters playing a range of m2ts files

Ever since settings up a HTPC running Win7 Media Center I have had the occasional problem playing m2ts files. ffdshow supports all of the codecs used in m2ts files but still a few files play without without either audio or video, or the playback isn’t smooth despite more than ample hardware. I have experimented extensively with both haali matroska splitter and gabests mpeg splitter but both have their flaws.
Read Full Article

1Closed Captions Subtitles LogoSubtitles and DXVA in Windows Media Center 7 x64

Thanks to a guide on theHTPC.net I have been able to get subtitles working with hardware accelerated decoding in Windows Media Center 7 x64.

For this simplified guide to work you must already be comfortable with the various tweaks necessary to change the default codecs used in Media Center. Once you know how to tweak codecs (and change their merits) you can simply follow these steps…
Read Full Article